Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4495 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Imelda A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Nice Hotel with a great location
close to the mall
the room was so very nice and clean. The staff are very helpfull and friendly. The location is great and close to the mall, cinema, and also the patong beach
Reviewed July 25, 2011

ivon H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
great hotel, if ure in tower 1
great pool with variety of by the pool snacks, excellent service providers
we initially were in junior suites located in tower 2 which has pathetic small pool. decided to go over to tower 1 to check out the pool and ended up upgrading to cabana room which is so worth it. tower 1 rooms look cleaner and newer.
Reviewed July 23, 2011

Misaho I. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Great room and convenience location
shopping
We was happy to stay in this hotel.nice room,swiming pool.and very good for shopping and thai massage.I ll come back.and breakfast is No1.
Reviewed July 22, 2011

elizabeth W. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
great hotel in a great location
location, cleanliness, breakfast
we were travelling with our teenage children, the service was fantastic, we had interconnecting rooms and the kids were extremely happy with the pool and breakfast had all the things kids love
Reviewed July 19, 2011

chan C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Lovely hotel abd service with smile
Great location and walking distance to all shopping mall
i like staying in this hotel, and i will come back to stay again on my next visit.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Lauren L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in July 2011
Lovely hotel with excellent service
The room size, extremely comfy beds, great pool
we had a great time at the millenium. the rooms were huge and the bed was extremely comfy. it is attached to the jungceylon shopping centre and very close to bangla rd so easy to walk to everything. the staff were great - especially the bell boys who were always smiling and helpful. i would recommend staying at this hotel.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Lim H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Convenient location
Clean rooms and jungceylon is beside the hotel.
Staffs are friendly, great location. Nice pool and breakfast spread was gd. International buffet spread n they serve dimsum. would like to stay at the cabana suite the next time.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

Erik C. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Good hotel with nice pool area
Very good pool area
Nice hotel and very friendly staff. The pool was very calm and a chill place to stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Dawn S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Great location, great hotel!
Great location!
The hotel has a great location! It is right beside Jungcelyon shopping centre, within 5 min walk to the beach and to the night life. Staff are very friendly and helpful. There are 2 wings for the hotel. The hotel staff gave us a room at a another wing, different from where we checked it. They actually arranged transport to drive us over to the next wing although it's not very far away. The service is simply impressive! The hotel rooms were however not very well maintained. The toilet were a bit old with stains. Overall, it's still a great hotel!
Reviewed July 15, 2011

FLORENT L. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
New hotel
Brand new - modern - well located
Excellent stay. Room are modern, bed confortable. The breakfast buffet is amazing.
Reviewed July 15, 2011