or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3934 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3934)
Sort by:
Chu T. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2010
simply wonderful

beautiful and big rooms
10
one of the best hotels that i have stay so far in phuket. strongly recommaned to everyone to stay there if you are travelling to phuket. very clean and beautiful hotel to stay at, and where going to anyplace is easy, central of attraction. a very large varity of breakfast selection. a group of warmth welcoming and polite staff.
Tb S. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2010
Good location

Conveniently located
8
Great location as hotel was situated next to Jung Ceylon.
Luis M. Couples Mexico, October 7, 2010
great hotel

nice rooms nice location well strecture
9.7
almost perfect, the hotel is beeautiful the best one of the chain, i know other millenium hotels and arent so nice,
Lin S. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2010
Millenium Resort Hotel, Phuket

The room, customer service and the accessibility
9.7
I forgot to make an early request for a balcony room and only did so after I opened the door to my room and realised it was not a balcony room. After calling the front counter to request for a change, they arranged for us to change to a balcony room within a few minutes. Service was excellent! Their rooms are well-furnished - with ironing board, a safe, wine opener and more than enough of toiletries. The toilet has a blind outside which you can choose to open or close, great for couples! Also, the Beachside wing is located just above JungCeylon shopping mall and near the pubbing street, very accessible!
Cassandra B. Groups Australia, October 5, 2010
overall i was very happy with millenium, and would

the staff were very friendly and helpful.
9.7
it was great having the shopping centre attached to the hotel, it had restuarants, bars and a market in the basement so we really didnt have to go far. the buffet breakfast was amazing they had everything you could think of, and the staff were so friendly. my sister and i were upgraded for free, in the room the beds were so comfortable, we definately would go back.
Liao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2010
Millennium Resort

Spa, customer service, location
8.7
Millennium Resort has the greatest location in Patong. Its so convenient either go to the beach or night entertainment. Shopping mall is in between the Beachside and Lakeside. Starbuck, Maccas, Burger King and 7-11 are right next to it. Swimming pool, spa are clean and with friendly staff helping. Its a excellent experience
Nightlife Tip: clubs are just nearby as well as the shopping mall
Daphne T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2010
beautiful

room space
8
i booked the Superior Room through Agoda. Checking time took about 25mins . They ask as if we will like to upgarde the room. They keep telling us that the superior room is located in another tower far away and we will have to walk back to the main tower for breakfast. In the end we upgrade. It cost about to upgrade for 2 nights. In all..The room is Beautiful and spaceious. Suits couple. Will come back to this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Just next to the hotel is courrfour
Karen F. Couples Australia, October 2, 2010
Our Stay

Comfort of the room, the gym, the swim up pool to your room, the big bath and the breakfast
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay. The facilities were excellent and the comfort of our room was amazing. We really enjoyed having the large bath in our room and our swim up room. The gym was great and so to was the buffet breakfast. Overall it was excellent
Luis C. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2010
Great Location

Excellent Facilities
10
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket
Luis C. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2010
Execllent Hotel

Great Rooms
10
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon


AS-AGWEB-3A05