or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3823 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3823)
Sort by:
Sean Q. Families with young children United States of America, August 17, 2010
Great Hotel

The location, being part of the mall was actually very nice.
10
This was a great place for my family to stay. Being part of the mall was very nice. The mall is packed with spa's and massage places along with a with a few bars and a huge supermarket. It offers a bit of a safe environment, in the middle of Patong, especially for a family with kids. The pool and gym were really nice and the off season prices really made it a great deal.
Debbie T. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2010
Getaway @ millenium cabana room

Hotel room; big & spacious, outdoor shower, alfesco dining, jacuzzi
9
Loved our stay there. Rooms are spacious & nicely decorated. Aircon is always cold, hot water is constantly running hot. Very good for bubble baths. Bought our kid, and he could swim in the private jacuzzi. The staffs are very friendly & helpful, very polite & warm and that made everything else even better. The hotel spa was good, beautiful rooms & excellent service. Food was not bad. Hotel is interconnected to shopping mall, very very convenient. Will definitely stay there again for our next Phuket trip.
Anthony P. Couples Australia, August 13, 2010
patong holiday

closeness to shopping and nightlife
10
the hotel is a very good hotel ,rooms are very clean and comfortable ,breakfast was excellant and the staff are very well trained and obliging ,there was also 50% discount and food and beverages in certain restuarants which was great ,the hotel ajoins the junceloyn shopping centre which has many eating facilites ,it is also very close to the night life in bangla road and markets the beach is only a short walk ,i have stayed there twice now and deffinitely would stay there again ,thanks agoda
Sherry M. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2010
Good location for shopping. Also close to the beac

I like the breakfast and the staff there was very kind and helpful. Good service.
7.7
It is a good hotel if you want to combine shopping and beach. From beach side part of the hotel there is now swimming poor or spa and it is a quit distant to walk there to the facility on the other part of the hotel. Many kind of restaurant and fast food opportunity inside the building complex. Even if the location is in the center it was not disturbing sound or noise in the night.
Ying K. Couples Hong Kong, August 13, 2010
The best hotel you can find at the Centre of the P

Location Location Location
7.7
The location is marvellous for visiting Phuket. No matter you want night life, island visit, sun and beach or crazy shopping, the location of the hotel can satisfy you coz you can find them all in the nearby.
Wang H. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2010
Millennium Resort Purket

Clean and Tower One looks better than Tower Two
7.3
We check-in one day earlier than our family members, and try to let the reception know that we need 3 twin room and 1 King size bedroom, we felt she was so helpful at that time. As she write down what we want. However, the next day, when we back from outside and visit their room, that's 4 King size room finally. And then we ask to change it back but they answer no room... I guess if the hotel is 5 star.. this kind of things will not happen, right?
Roland C. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2010
hotel review

cabana room
6.3
generally, its a quiet a cosy hotel but the distance to the main beach is just too far away. the pool closes at 8 pm , and we are prohobited from swimming , i felt it should be open 24 hrs especially when we want to relax swimming at night. service staff are polite..
Paul H. Couples Australia, August 8, 2010
Great stay and great value

Very new, clean and spacious resort, courteous staff and excellent location
9.7
I would highly recommend others to stay at this hotel as it not only is located in the heart of Patong but very new and spacious. Hotel has two wings (Beachside & Lakeside). For those who want to be away from the noise and nightlife, then I would suggest the Beachside wing as it is far more peaceful. The only downside is doesn't provide any great views from the rooms. Overall a great resort with fantastic facilities.
Jonathan W. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2010
Great Location

Location, Value, Nightlife
8
The location is great right in the middle of things with great cheap food all around.
Kian T. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2010
Millenium Resort Patong

The superb location and spacious room with nice toilets
9
Overall experienced at the hotel was great. location made almost everything so convenient during our stay. however the only minus point for me was the carpark had to be shared with the shopping centre whereby when i park my car there i have to walk a distance to my hotel room. unlike most of the other hotels where guests can park their car right infront of the hotel lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05