Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3654 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3654)
Sort by:
Shahzad J. Couples Pakistan, June 21, 2010
very good

neae to shopping food and bangla road
9.3
hotel is very stylish and modern with all the five star facillities. staff is very friendly . try to stay at the beach side of the millenium resort rather then the lake side as it is much near to the bangla road and all the other major food chains
Hotel Feature Tip: stay at beach side
John L. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2010
Great Location, especially for mall rats.

Location (close to restaurants, mall, movies)
8
Stayed for 4 nights in the Superior rooms (Beachside). Rooms were modern and clean, although one of our rooms had ants (Rm 2303). The biggest plus is that there is a huge mall with many restaurants, and even a movie theater. We enjoyed this enough that we came back to the mall, even though we were staying at a resort 30 mins away for the last part of our vacation. Patong Beach is not that great, and my wife and I aren't really into the clubbing nightlife scene, so we spent most of our time at the mall. The foodcourt downstairs below the mall (on the beach side) is a good place to eat cheaper thai food, although it's not the best value I had in Thailand... but good for Phuket (everything is overpriced here). The biggest drawback to this hotel is that there is no free WiFi in the rooms and the only place you can get internet is at the hotel cafe, for 200THB / hour... (includes coffee). Wound up just getting a data SIM card for my android phone and paid 100 THB for unlimited internet for 7 days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car w/ the concierge for 1500baht / day, and take a drive down to Karon Beach -- that beach is MUCH better than Patong. (watch out for thieves though)
Cheah M. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2010
Millennium Resort

cheap, clean near to town
8.3
Staff are very friendly and i would like to recommend to newly wed couples. Room are very well furnished and clean. Walking distance from shopping malls and pubs. Swimming pool is spacious and spa services is recommended. Serves good buffet breakfast and buffet dinner prices is reasonable. Provide good bed.
Ng K. Families with older children China, June 19, 2010
Millennium Resort

ok
7
fine
Isyana D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2010
great location to every needs

the center of the down town
8.3
perfect location for everything..malls..supermarket,restaurants,cineplex,also night life .
Shopping Tip: need to bargain everything here..cause the tourist location they will give it the high price in the beginning.
Suet F. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2010
Worth to Live

good location
7.3
The location is perfect, very close to the shopping mall and night market. Customer service is good. But the typical guestroom area design looks a bit cheap, like 3 stars resort design.
Zhen K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2010
It's a great hotel

Tip Top Rooms, Services
8.7
Its a hotel nearby patong with just 100m to the beach, i like the hotel very much. Its very safety when u walk to the beach in midnight or even you can visit to the modern shopping complex just beside it. Final word, Fantanstic
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby patong beach and a modern shopping complex with just have everything inside
Tammy S. Couples Australia, June 16, 2010
very impressed

close to everything and great service
10
This Resort was well worth what we had paid to accommodate there. The service was excellent the cleanliness of the room was excellent, the location was excellent. What more can i say but it was excellent and we were very impressed and satisfied with the Millennium
Austin J. Couples Australia, June 11, 2010
Quite a nice hotel

Location ideally situated near main road and walking distance to patong beach. Very clean rooms, nice bathroom.
9
Overall the hotel is setup quite well. Service was good from staff and room service was very fast when we ordered a dessert. Breakfast had a decent variety and the lobby itself was quite impressive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: As with all hotels/accomodation in phuket it is cheaper to go out and get transport to where you're heading to go and then tell them where you're staying to pick you up from. Rather than organising through the front desk as they'll probably charge you a hidden service fee.
Atul D. Couples India, June 11, 2010
awesome

good location, good staff, good food
10
hotel is situated at the patong beach.. superb location.. friendly staff.. best thing i like - hotel provides fresh fruit juice in the breakfast .. hotel has two buildings.. both buildings are not internally connected.. lake side building view is better compared to beach side building

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05