Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4141 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4141)
Sort by:
Anita S. Families with older children Sweden, January 25, 2011
Lovely hotel

Great location
10
This is a very, very good nice resort and we loved to stay at this hotel again. The breakfast is good and you have many cold and warm dishes. The hotel is placed to a major shopping center: Jungceylon. Very nice foodcenter also: Carrefour. The staff is very kind and the cleaning is very good. 2 bottles of water and coffee every day. Overall a very good place to stay when you want to relax We will stay there again next time we are in Patong
Restaurant Tip: Sabai-Sabai, Harrys Karon
Report this review
Longyan Z. Couples China, January 24, 2011
A hotel - not worth the value paid for

close to shopping mall.
5
milliennium resort - it's name falls short of the reality. old tv, smelly and not clean room, moldy bathtub, my room view is the backside of robbinson store and walls - and it's called deluxe room. strongly recommend going for a 3 or 4 star hotels in this area nearby the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island is very beautiful and the tours have lots of fun. recommend "Angel" speedboat.
Report this review
See L. Families with older children Singapore, January 23, 2011
Superb hotel

Location, beds
10
absolutely love the stay at m hotel. we enjoyed the breakfast, and the comfy beds. location was fantastic as well. nearby the beach and located at the heart of patong. we are planning our next trip back already!
Report this review
See L. Families with older children Singapore, January 23, 2011
Superb Hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
this was my first time at the hotel and i did not regret my decision. the hotel is amazing, especialy the lakeview portion. the service provided by the staff was impeccable. everyone was really friendly and tried their best to answer all the questions that we had. i especially love the toilets! it's a hotel for everyone and we're definitely going back again!
Report this review
Catherine D. Groups Australia, January 23, 2011
Great Location & fantastic spa

Attached to Jungceylon
9.7
had a fantastic time at this hotel. was so relaxing, generally adults around the pool & although next to a shopping centre - felt very secluded & private. the spa was fantastic (went there twice) & offered discounts for people staying at the hotel. rooms were always clean and tidy.
Report this review
Elsie H. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2011
Great Location

Nil
8
Is great location and access to shopping areas. Very convenient
Report this review
Puay H. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2011
Great location but a pity room had no bathroom

Right next to shopping mall but still rather quiet and peaceful
8.3
Enjoyed shopping at the mall right next to the hotel. The service at the tour desk was great and the quality of the day tours offered was very good.
Report this review
Saleem Y. Groups Bahrain, January 20, 2011
Great location but uncomfortabe

Breakfast
7.3
The room we stayed at was very far, we had to take two elevators to get to the room.
Report this review
Lixue W. Couples China, January 19, 2011
Good smile

good swimming pool
8
good service, staff alway smile to you.good breakfast, in one words,a very good hotel.
Report this review
Tara B. Couples Sweden, January 19, 2011
The best of the best

Everything
10
this was like heaven. close to the beach, right above the big mall and close to good restaurants. the hotel has a very nice atmosphere. the hotel staff really made their best to put you as a guest in the center of their world. the breakfast was lovely and the 2 pools was really beautiful. the fitness center was like the rest of the hotel with the latest gears and had a nice view over the pool. we will always stay at millennium phuket from now on.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03