Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples Australia, June 27, 2010
Millennium Resort

Close to shopping ang night life
8.7
Scott H. Couples Australia, June 26, 2010
Millennium is highly recommened by a Phuket regula

Great location, spacious rooms and great staff!
9.7
As a regular visitor to Phuket this was our first stay at the Millennium. We were very impressed both in the hotel, the rooms, the breakfast and the fantastic attitude of the staff. Location is great as you can enjoy all the local action and shopping, or retreat to the hotel and enjoy the luxury!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you avail yourself to a cleansing facial at the Japanese salons at Jung Ceylon Mall Phuket!
Yvonne H. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2010
Great for business stay!

central location in Patong. Accessible to shopping mall.
9.3
Great location for stay as a business travel. good guest service. Accessibility to amenities as directly linked to Jungceylon Shopping mall.
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2010
Good but can be better

Right in the heart of Patong beach, close to amenities, with Carrefour supermarket within the same complex
6.7
Overall satisfactory Breakfast was ok, but not great. There could have been a wider variety of food to choose from at the breakfast buffet. Service staff was not attentive. There are 2 wings to the hotel and it is quite a chore moving from one wing to the other, even though the hotel provides tuk-tuk to move guests around Plus point is that the hotel is situated within the Jungcelon Shopping complex, so there are lots of fast food outlets and restaurants available at any time of day.
Mark S. Couples Australia, June 24, 2010
Exellent location, great service, rooms are great

Close to shopping, night life
9
great hotel in perfect location for couples,family or singles.
Siu W. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2010
Millenium Resort

Good location and convenient to patong town
7.7
good services and good food...close to shopping centre and major restaurants..good for stay
Chow W. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2010
good location but so so service

good location
6
this hotel is located right next to the shopping mall which is very good, especially when raining, but their service is not very good, they didn't help me to take my luggage to my car, and when you ask them questions most of the time they could not give you the answer.
Restaurant Tip: kan Eang restaurant is very good
Shahzad J. Couples Pakistan, June 21, 2010
very good

neae to shopping food and bangla road
9.3
hotel is very stylish and modern with all the five star facillities. staff is very friendly . try to stay at the beach side of the millenium resort rather then the lake side as it is much near to the bangla road and all the other major food chains
Hotel Feature Tip: stay at beach side
John L. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2010
Great Location, especially for mall rats.

Location (close to restaurants, mall, movies)
8
Stayed for 4 nights in the Superior rooms (Beachside). Rooms were modern and clean, although one of our rooms had ants (Rm 2303). The biggest plus is that there is a huge mall with many restaurants, and even a movie theater. We enjoyed this enough that we came back to the mall, even though we were staying at a resort 30 mins away for the last part of our vacation. Patong Beach is not that great, and my wife and I aren't really into the clubbing nightlife scene, so we spent most of our time at the mall. The foodcourt downstairs below the mall (on the beach side) is a good place to eat cheaper thai food, although it's not the best value I had in Thailand... but good for Phuket (everything is overpriced here). The biggest drawback to this hotel is that there is no free WiFi in the rooms and the only place you can get internet is at the hotel cafe, for 200THB / hour... (includes coffee). Wound up just getting a data SIM card for my android phone and paid 100 THB for unlimited internet for 7 days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car w/ the concierge for 1500baht / day, and take a drive down to Karon Beach -- that beach is MUCH better than Patong. (watch out for thieves though)
Cheah M. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2010
Millennium Resort

cheap, clean near to town
8.3
Staff are very friendly and i would like to recommend to newly wed couples. Room are very well furnished and clean. Walking distance from shopping malls and pubs. Swimming pool is spacious and spa services is recommended. Serves good buffet breakfast and buffet dinner prices is reasonable. Provide good bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03