or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3834 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3834)
Sort by:
Ying K. Couples Hong Kong, August 13, 2010
The best hotel you can find at the Centre of the P

Location Location Location
7.7
The location is marvellous for visiting Phuket. No matter you want night life, island visit, sun and beach or crazy shopping, the location of the hotel can satisfy you coz you can find them all in the nearby.
Wang H. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2010
Millennium Resort Purket

Clean and Tower One looks better than Tower Two
7.3
We check-in one day earlier than our family members, and try to let the reception know that we need 3 twin room and 1 King size bedroom, we felt she was so helpful at that time. As she write down what we want. However, the next day, when we back from outside and visit their room, that's 4 King size room finally. And then we ask to change it back but they answer no room... I guess if the hotel is 5 star.. this kind of things will not happen, right?
Roland C. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2010
hotel review

cabana room
6.3
generally, its a quiet a cosy hotel but the distance to the main beach is just too far away. the pool closes at 8 pm , and we are prohobited from swimming , i felt it should be open 24 hrs especially when we want to relax swimming at night. service staff are polite..
Paul H. Couples Australia, August 8, 2010
Great stay and great value

Very new, clean and spacious resort, courteous staff and excellent location
9.7
I would highly recommend others to stay at this hotel as it not only is located in the heart of Patong but very new and spacious. Hotel has two wings (Beachside & Lakeside). For those who want to be away from the noise and nightlife, then I would suggest the Beachside wing as it is far more peaceful. The only downside is doesn't provide any great views from the rooms. Overall a great resort with fantastic facilities.
Jonathan W. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2010
Great Location

Location, Value, Nightlife
8
The location is great right in the middle of things with great cheap food all around.
Kian T. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2010
Millenium Resort Patong

The superb location and spacious room with nice toilets
9
Overall experienced at the hotel was great. location made almost everything so convenient during our stay. however the only minus point for me was the carpark had to be shared with the shopping centre whereby when i park my car there i have to walk a distance to my hotel room. unlike most of the other hotels where guests can park their car right infront of the hotel lobby.
Kim H. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2010
Phuket

Great location, next to shopping mall and near to the night life
8.3
Would definitely go back to the hotel again. However we went during the non-peak period, hence the hotel rate was very reasonable.
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2010
Very convenient hotel

good location, near the shopping mall, enjoying the food and facial there
8
Overall, I enjoyed staying in the hotel which has a good swimming pool in the lakeside. The staff are very friendly. But the internet price is expensive in the hotel (and also outside hotel) and the hotel has no free shuttle bus to central festival. Other hotels have this service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is better to rent a car or rent a car with driver which may only cost THB 1200 per 7-8 hours. The transportation fee is not reasonable in Phuket compared to Bangkok.
Amr E. Families with older children Canada, August 4, 2010
Location....Location...........Location

The best location in Pukhet , near everything ,
7.3
The location of the hotel is amazing, just near the biggest mall , walking distance to nightlife and beach ... Beach side is better than lack side..
Nightlife Tip: is around the corner, don't go with you young kids if you have..
Wincy N. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2010
Good trip

Breakfast
8.3
It was a good experience, especially the breakfast YUMMY. But cos we are staying at the lake side, it is auite far away from the pubs street and shopping centre. the service is excellent !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07