Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4084 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4084)
Sort by:
Amarnath A. Couples India, December 18, 2010
best hospitality and comfort

its in the heart of the town and the best locality anyone can get
10
the surprise that we got was excellent and we are fan of the hotel now
Nightlife Tip: staying in this hotel gives you walking distance from nightlife of phuket
Report this review
Phil G. Families with older children December 18, 2010
Dull, characterless, falsely advertised as resort

Location
4
I like 5 star hotels. I choose them for the higher levels of service, quality fixtures and fittings, etc. The Millenium in Patong doesn't have any of these attributes. The front office staff were very helpful and spoke good English. There is one basin in the main room area - none in the bathroom. So you keep your toothbrush next to the peanuts and coffee-making facilities. I ordered a jug of cold milk from room service to put in my tea. Lucky I speak a bit of Thai as they couldn't understand me - even so I ended up with a glass of milk they wanted to bill me for. Perhaps my Thai isn't so good after all :) The worst part was I was expecting a resort per the description and very cleverly angled photos on the Agoda website. Its more like a basic city hotel - and 4 star at best in anybody's rating. So there I am in a box in Patong with no sea views - just a view of a pool surrounded by 4 walls of hotel. Old TV Comfortable bed Hard pillows On the plus side, it was quite cheap. I suppose you get what you pay for. In summary, you won't get what you expect from the description on the net. I'd strongly recommend going for a 3 or 4 star beachside hotel in this area over this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay at this hotel unless you like shopping. Its joined to the Jungceylon shopping mall which is full of the usual Thailand tack at higher prices than you can get haggling on the streets just outside. If you do like shopping go to Singapore or Bangkok where you may find something worth buying. Hard to find anything good to say about the hotel or its environs. Breakfast was pretty poor too. The range of food was as you might expect, but the quality was quite poor, though not inedible. The hotel bar was totally vacant on the 2 occasions I went there - though that's not surprising as there are well over 1000 bars to visit within walking distance of the hotel.
Report this review
Guowei Z. Business travelers China, December 17, 2010
Great location but some far from beach

New decration, big balcony, great lcoation in downtown
9.7
Greatful. Especially suit for business travel. It is very convenient to go shopping and kinds of bars. It is a pity not to see the Thai boxing since I left on Fri.
Report this review
William A. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2010
once in a lifetime trip

Great service, good location, great room
9.7
my wife and me stayed for 14 days just to relax in the cabana room. nomally we travel from city to city and do the real tourist thing. this hotel and location was great. there was enough to keep us busy when we wanted something to do. the room service in the hotel was worth ordering. the restaurant was a bit expencive but very good.
Report this review
Xue L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2010
great location and good service

centrally located and next to shopping centre
9.3
staff are friendly. location is so convenient, if u are bored and keen for a facial wash or movie or shopping, popular shopping centre is just next to the hotel.
Report this review
Kin T. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2010
Good service hotel with a good design rooms

Nice, good service, many features
9.3
Great hotel and few many features. Good design and clean room. Except no free wifi internet, where other resorts i've stayed have it.
Report this review
Lee P. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2010
GREAT LOCATION

NEAR TO THE BEACHES
7.3
NEAR ALL AMENDITIES, YOU CAN FIND ALMOST ALL THE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO IN PHUKET OTHER THAN AWAY FROM THE CROWD.
Hotel Feature Tip: WALKING DISTANCE TO THE BEACHES AND TO ALL THE AMENDITIES
Report this review
Kin T. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2010
Great comfortable hotel with wonderful service

Good service and good design
9
Good service from check-in to check-out. Clean hotel , comfortable and everything is complete without hassle.
Report this review
Fred W. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2010
Convenience hotel

Close to the big shopping center, good customer services
7.3
It is a convenience hotel. It just next to the biggest shopping center in Patong. Robinson, Carrefour are inside the shopping center. The customer services is great. When we checked in at around 12:30. (Normally, it should be 14:00). Most of rooms are still in house keeping and staffs still could arrange the room for us. The room are in good conditions.
Report this review
Izaak D. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2010
Great Location but lacks service and overpriced!

Location, bathroom is nice and offer great bathroom products. Good breakfast.
4.7
Apart from my room complaint I also had a simple reequest at breakfast for hard boiled eggs. Most days I had to send the first attempt at these back. My room faced the beach but that also meant the main road with the night life which despite being on the 6th floor meant I never got to sleep before 4am because of all the noise. The rooms are very spacious and the bed comfortable but the pillows are very uncomfortable! There is a lot better value out there than this hotel I think!
Shopping Tip: You can normally get the goods from the street vendors fora third to 40% of their first asking price!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08