Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4137 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4137)
Sort by:
Dennis W. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2011
Nice, cleanness hotel

good location in patong beach
9.3
i had a fantastic stayed in millenium resort. friendly staff, beautiful room and convenient location!
Nightlife Tip: The night always young in Patong Beach
Report this review
Inpyo J. Couples South Korea, January 17, 2011
Great location

Clean and luxurious.
9.3
Very good location. Carrefour(?), Robinson, Jungsilon and Bangla road are very close. Room is very clean and good. Breakfast buffet was average.
Report this review
Tara B. Couples Sweden, January 15, 2011
Amaiziing

Everything
9.7
This was the best hotel I have ever been to. Everyone makes the best effort to take care of the guests in the best way. Everything is first class and the best. The brekfast is amazing and has something for everyone. The design of the hotel and the atmosphere is top of the tops.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is close to the mall Joungcelon and there is also a lot of restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Stephenson Y. Couples Canada, January 14, 2011
Close to shopping mall and nightlife

Spa and poolside
7
we enjoyed out stay at this resort. it is close to the entertainment district if that is what you enjoy.
Report this review
Reuven A. Couples Israel, January 13, 2011
exceelent service , great location

very good breakfast , excellent romms and service
8
the room was very good ,including bath and shower , the service we got was excellent , the location is in the center of the night life. gym and pool are in same location but the water are bit cold , over all the hotel was a very good experince .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 4 islands trip is recommended
Report this review
Nicola L. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2011
Great hotel, great service, good for shopping

Good service, polite, helpful, they booked us an excellent meal at baan rim pa. Lovely pool and standard room was just what we wanted.
9.7
We stayed for 2 nights so we could shop and have treatments in Patong before moving on to the beaches. The hotel is the perfect location for just that as it sits in the middle of the jungceylon shopping centre. Our stay was v comfortable and we couldnt have asked for better service. They also speak very good English on reception.
Restaurant Tip: Naan rim pa on the hillside looking over Patong beach was fantastic. 200 baht in a tuk tuk from centre of Patong.
Report this review
Nir S. Groups Israel, January 5, 2011
fabulous

pool area / bar area
7.7
Great hotel very big - big rooms - staff very very friendly and helpful always smiling. The rooms need a caring hand they are a bit old. The hotel is close to the beach only a 2 minute walk and also very centrally located. There were many mosquitos in the area that made it difficult to be outside for too longin the evenings
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is centrally located - a 2 minute walk to the beach
Report this review
Matthew C. Solo travelers January 4, 2011
Excellent all-round

Location with shopping centre, Rooms, Pools, Gym,
9
This is a big hotel with 2 buildings, however it's very relaxed and quiet (at least in the beach-side building). The superior room was clean and stylish. The location near the shopping centre and Bangla is excellent if you want to take a break from the hot, busy streets. The roof-top pools and gym is are very good.
Restaurant Tip: The food court in the basement of the shopping centre has a good variety at good prices.
Report this review
Bai L. Business travelers China, January 3, 2011
Millennium Resort

good circumstance around hotel
7.7
We enjoy the time in millinium hotel during new year 2011. Here is what I always tell others people: perfessional hotel. We will choose this hotel next time I think if I still got time to phuket island this year. Anyway, good choice
Nightlife Tip: massage close too early
Report this review
John N. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2011
Amazing Resort

Amazing Reosrt
9.3
each year i stay at this resort. it is conveniently located right next to the shopping mall and a 2 minute walk to bangala road. the hotel staff are friendly and the pool in the lakeside wing is absolutley amazing. we managed to stay over christams and new years and the celebrations were great. i will be back again next year
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07