Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4336 reviews

2418 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4336)
Sort by:
Anita M. Groups Australia, April 8, 2011
lovely pool, lovely bed. Two musts.

big pool, big soft bed, big shower, close to shops, not too close to Patong madness, great view from room 1623
8
fabulous stay, good brekky, friendly service, big comfy bed. really enjoyed this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sunset on patong beach is divine and go and see the big buddha up the hill.
Report this review
David G. Couples Australia, April 7, 2011
great hotel ideal location

very friendly with a lovely smile
10
Reception staff very helpful. Concierge avail at all times. Room beautifully cleaned and house maid very friendly and courteous. Laundry very prompt could not fault all my clothing returned to my room as brand new and spotless. Breakfast dining room staff and food range and quality very satisfying. Late in the evenings I felt very safe and secure with security staff. Pool was exceptional good friendly staff clean toilets and good service from the bar.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping at Jungceylon shopping centre with an abundance of products available at good for value prices.I have never seen so many restaurants with such variety and food price so cheap also drinks of all kinds cheap as well.Incredible night life entertainment with Bangla road and lots and lots of bars and restaurants.
Report this review
Anthony W. Couples Australia, April 7, 2011
good clean hotel,good sevice,good location

clean room every day,great location
8.3
everything very good.. breakfast was good but could be better
Shopping Tip: great access to shopping centre
Report this review
Warren M. Couples Australia, April 7, 2011
Good location, but a bit noisy

Clean pools & breakfasts. Room cleaningw as below average with towels missed & teas & coffees not replaced daily
6.3
Would consider staying again,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach & water was dirty with rats highly visible at dusk & night
Report this review
Ian D. Couples Australia, April 7, 2011
Well located and adequate room size

Central location; a good sized pool; friendly staff.
7.3
We stayed for 7 nights. Helpful staff at the counter and the rooms were cleaned daily to a good standard.
Shopping Tip: We had enough of the bartering so the adjacent large shopping centre was easy to shop in and good value. Central Festival shopping, i am told, was better. I was there for the golf courses!
Report this review
Raja R. Couples Canada, April 7, 2011
Modern, clean, well decorated hotel

Great pool, Cabana rooms are the way to go!
9.7
upgraded to the cabana rooms upon check in. well worth it. rear outdoor/jacuzzi area flowing right in to large, outdoor public pool. water temperature was great. the hotel is modern with great lighting, good service, and conveniently located. highly recommended.
Report this review
Kim H. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2011
Nice hotel but view not fantastic

Shopping mall is just right at your door step. Few minutes walk to Patong Beach
8
Superior room is big and comfortable. In the bathroom, we had to constantly sweep the water to the drain to avoid water flowing into the room. Breakfast menu is good which has different section for pork. Good for people whom does not consume pork. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Special discount 5% for hotel guest was not accepted when we visited Robinson shopping center. The Robinson staff refuse to give us discount. They commented that our purchase is small and their things are cheap so discount is not necessary. The Robinson staffs thought that we are foreigners so do not understand their language. Unfortunately, I know they were talking bad about us. Rude!
Shopping Tip: bargain bargain bargain
Report this review
Gustavo F. Families with older children Argentina, April 6, 2011
Great Location!! Great Hotel

Location, service, pool
10
Great location just by teh shopping mall Jungceylon and a 100 mts. from bangla street and 500 mt to the beach.
Report this review
Nada E. Couples Egypt, April 6, 2011
Great Stay! Great Location

Hotel facilities are great! Location is great: Right beside a huge shopping mall (JungCeylon) and minutes drive/walk to Patong attractions. Quiet area! Easy to access taxis or tuk tuks.
9
I stayed at the Lakeside part of the hotel. I got earplugs and an eyemask with me that I never used as it was pretty quiet. I enjoyed the room layout. Adjacent to the hotel is JungCeylon, which is a great shopping mall. There's even an access from the hotel. The area is also great as you can walk to the neighbouring streets (eg. beach street and Bangla road. Another upside is that tour buses can pick you up and drop you off at the hotel. The only downside is that the staff's knowledge of English is limited, as with the rest of Patong. The tours organized by the hotel are expensive compared to tours outside (sometimes twice as expensive). I definitely recommend this hotel if you're staying in Patong!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy tour packages outside the hotel. You tend to save up a lot that way.
Report this review
Aaron L. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2011
Great location 5 star hotel

nice sevice + nice hotel rooms
9
5 mins walking distance from patong beach. Had a bit of dispute with staff when we first arrived but everything turns out to be okay. Apparently, the hotel has a very strict policy for a 3rd person staying. No free wifi but should get a data sim card, it reasonably fast using EDGE connection if you dun have iphone 4. The rest is what you will expect from a 5 star hotel Btw, breakfeast is really nice. greatly recommended. I've been to numerous 5 star hotel and the breakfeast is one of the best I've ever tried.
Report this review
Previous page 1391 - 1400 of 2418 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08