or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3618 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3618)
Sort by:
William A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2010
impressive

clean, excellent location. within walking distance to mall and Bangla night street. 5 star hotel for sure. Excellent breakfast buffet.
9.7
I booked the grand deluxe room. This room was grand and deluxe. I was impressed almost as much with the location. The hotel was cconected to the mall and a short walk to the night street. The mall area was clean and very upscale.
Shopping Tip: Never pay the first price someone asks because there is allways a dicount to be had.
John N. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2010
Excellent Again

Staff are great Close to everything Pool is amazing
2
This is the second tme i have stayed at this resort. I opted for the Cabana room, which was unbeleivable. The resort is close to everything and is stylish, though very relaxing. I will stay at this resort each time i visit Phuket
Nightlife Tip: Go Crazy as there is loads of it!!!
Kenneth D. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2010
quiet and just so-so

pool was big and warm good buffet breakfast very quiet
7.7
this hotel was big and quiet. it was april around songkran and I thought it would be packed. It was ultra quiet, almost too quiet. The pool was big and very warm and the staff was attentive at the pool. I thought the buffet breakfast included was a good value. I did have an issue with tight security. they were very suspicious of every guest entering the property
Jimmy Y. Couples France, April 19, 2010
The center of Patong

Very center and easy access to the main shop and places in Patong.
8.3
It is a good hotel, center of Patong link to the mall which is good and easy. The mall has all you want inclusive of Carrefour. The beach is not too far and easy to reach the night life. The breakfast is ok, I love the fresh juice on demand, quite good on morning, the rest of the food is average quality. The room is good and well organize, too bad for superior we do not have anything to hang our wet clothes out of the shower room. I recommend the hotel. The concierge is good and really provide good help: renting motorbike, find real authentic Thai restaurant.
Chad R. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2010
comfortable elegance

clean comfortable elegant excellent furnishings
9.3
The hotel is very clean, with all the bells and whistles plus the staff is most courtious. Once we entered the lobby every need was attended to. Connected to the hotel was a full sized mall full of shopping and entertainment. The pool is olympic size with a world class spa, gym and resto/pub. Our king size bed was extreamly comfortable with the other furnishing making the room into a suite.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the tour/travel desk at the hotel is a wealth of great activites and knowledge.
Ghazi R. Groups Jordan, April 19, 2010
very good hotel

i and my wife spend a very good time in the hotel
9.7
the location was very good, in the center of Phoket, it was very clean very confertable and staff was very helpful.
Shopping Tip: If I visit Phoket again I will stay in the Mellinum hotel, and this is the 2nd time stayed in this hotel. I will recomand to my best friends.
David L. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2010
Phuket

Excellent location and great fitness center
9
Excellent service and location, with many fine restaurants nearby in the Patong area.
Shopping Tip: Located in a mall
Greg C. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2010
so good we extended

So close to shops & nightlife
9.3
We extended our stay. Just fantastic. All the staff made us feel so welcome. If we needed anything someone was always on hand to help. Our Lakeside Cabanna room was the pick for our stay & it exceeded all our expectation. The fully equipt gym was next to the pool was also a feature.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2010
Good resort

good location, friendly staff, good breakfast, good fitness suite, nice main pool.
9
The Millenium was a really nice resort. The rooms were clean, comfortable and well presented. The shopping Mall adjacent to the hotel was very handy and very extensive. Located close enough to nightlife, beaches and indoor market. Staff were very helpful as you expect. For the amount of money paid, i would expect free internet, which was not available and is something that most decent hotels provide as standard.
Steve C. Couples Australia, April 18, 2010
our experience ruined by our friend's experience.

good location, in the centre of shopping centre and restaurants.
4.3
First he found ants under the sofa, told the front desk and they just sent ppl to spray insecticide. Then he had shower and the water overflew out of the bathroom to the living room. Told the front desk and they send someone just to mop the floor. Then he found the TV antenna was cut and no tv reception and the front desk said they were going to send someone to fix it. After all these problem, they still did not change another room for our friend even he had requested. That is really bad service from the hotel. Our friend said that was also his worst experience ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08