or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3724 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3724)
Sort by:
David L. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2010
Phuket 5

Good value for money and a great location in the middle Patong. Convenient to a number of restaurants and entertainment streets.
9.3
Excellent hotel with great amenities...such as a large pool and wonderful fitness center. Located in a shopping mall and close to numerous restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Try one of the many fine restaurants in the mall
Sharifah A. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2010
Great Stay

Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Strategic location.Beautiful and clean.
8
Impressed with the welcome service upon our arrival, the receptionist was very friendly and courteous, she sent us up to the room. Hotel is located near the biggest shopping mall n also near the street market. We stayed in Grand Deluxe room and upgraded to Cabana room on our 2nd night. Rooms are nice and beautifully decorated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a taxi from outside to get a good rate
Lau L. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2010
Beautiful hotel

Staff are fantastic. Polite & very well verse in English. Big room, joint to one of the biggest shopping in Patong. Nice view from the balcony. confortable bed and so on. can't find anything to complain about except for internet charges.
9.7
This is one of the best hotel i have stayed in my life. For the price you pay, its definitely worth it. The breakfast is so good that i stayed for 2 hrs to check out all dishes. The shopping is just next to you very convenient. Hotel staff, first class.
William A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2010
The best

The hotel was excellent,clean, and luxurious.
9.7
The hotel was was beautiful and worth the money for a grand deluxe room. The night street and beach were located within walking distance. The area was very in a clean tourist area with local offerings very close. The hotel is located within a very large shopping mall. The breakfast provided by the hotel was excellent with many choices.
Travel tip: If you want to eat Thai cuisine leave the mall area and venture out near the hotels. There were local restaurants that were nice and clean and the price was 1/3 of what was offered in the mall.
Isyana D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2010
location...location...location!!

the best is location...near everywhere from ypu needs in phuket..beach..markets..nitelife.malls..
7.7
but for sure I will be back in this hotel when I come to phuket again. generally the hotel is nice, minimalis design, nice pool, center of the best location in phuket, even the beach have to walk within 15 mins, but all is good.this hotel have two wings, one more close to nightlife and one more to traditional market, but all is only walking distance.
Katherine M. Groups Australia, April 27, 2010
loved this place

best location/ nice breakfast great rooms
10
This place was in the middle of everything! By far the best hotel i stayed at in Phuket, we recieved a free upgrade on arrival and the rooms were a good size with nice balconies. The staff were very friendly and helpful. No need to catch a Tuk Tuk to and from this hotel it is smack bang in the middle of the action! Nice pools and great food I would definately stay here again. Great air con!!
Ali A. Couples Australia, April 27, 2010
Great stay!

Service was fantastic, great buffet, great location
9.3
This hotel was great- we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel has a nice central location and was beautifully appointed. The air conditioning was very strong which is definitely a necessity in Phuket. The hotel has a range of restaurants all within walking distance and it is only a short walk to the beach. I would definitely use this hotel if I was going back to Phuket!
Restaurant Tip: The Jungceylon shopping centre has restaurants within very close proximity to the restaurant.
Christopher K. Couples Australia, April 26, 2010
right in the action

excellent standard room. friendliest staff. perfect location. Right in the centre of shopping. 2 min stroll to main club/pub strip.
10
the room was better than anticipated with the friendliest staff we had encountered on a 3 week vacation. the hotel is joined to the largest shopping complex with restaurant's every where. great gym and pool. a short 2 min stroll to the main strip with clubs and pubs and restaurants. dont go past the hotel restaurant where the food is actually better and cheaper than most well known restaurants. we will definitely stay again.
Travel tip: local laundry for 50 bht a kilo. just ask the reception.
Tomasz A. Solo travelers Poland, April 26, 2010
Great location

Great location near shopping mall and Bangla Rd.
9.7
The hotel has a great location - connected with the biggest shopping mall in Patong and walking distance to Bangla Rd. and the beach. Highly recommend the pool access room and spa services. The staff is very friendly but the housekeeping service is not very good. Lakeside part is much more convenient to stay.
Mark L. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2010
Lovely Hotel

Beside the mall, close to the beach, close to the happening scene
8.3
The hotel staff were friendly upon arrival and took care in attending to us. The room was bigger than expected and spacious for two persons. I liked the pool as well (in both beachside and lakeside). The concierge staff were also a big help. The best thing about this is its proximity to the happening scene.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01