Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4007 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4007)
Sort by:
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2010
Very convenient hotel

good location, near the shopping mall, enjoying the food and facial there
8
Overall, I enjoyed staying in the hotel which has a good swimming pool in the lakeside. The staff are very friendly. But the internet price is expensive in the hotel (and also outside hotel) and the hotel has no free shuttle bus to central festival. Other hotels have this service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is better to rent a car or rent a car with driver which may only cost THB 1200 per 7-8 hours. The transportation fee is not reasonable in Phuket compared to Bangkok.
Amr E. Families with older children Canada, August 4, 2010
Location....Location...........Location

The best location in Pukhet , near everything ,
7.3
The location of the hotel is amazing, just near the biggest mall , walking distance to nightlife and beach ... Beach side is better than lack side..
Nightlife Tip: is around the corner, don't go with you young kids if you have..
Wincy N. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2010
Good trip

Breakfast
8.3
It was a good experience, especially the breakfast YUMMY. But cos we are staying at the lake side, it is auite far away from the pubs street and shopping centre. the service is excellent !
Jamal A. Families with older children Oman, August 3, 2010
Millennium Resort

Location
9
Enjoyed our second stay at The Millennium and will definitely stay there again.
Seddiqa H. Couples Bahrain, August 3, 2010
clean, nice & near by Patong beach

its close by to Patong beach & bangla road, located next to a shopping mall & a very busy street full of resturent, you can find 7/11 by 2 mints walk. great breakfast with a lot of choices.
9
It's my second stay in this hotel, I was expecting a bit more, but nothing changed.. hope that it could be cheaper in the future for our next stays, neverless the hotel have excellent location next to a shoping mall, bangla road & patong beach. many resturents are found near by as well as 7/11 in a walking distence. totally recomending the hotel cause its location, plus the rooms are clean & nice.
Manuel R. Business travelers India, August 2, 2010
Best in Patong

If Patong is what you want to see, Millennium offers a comfortable retreat, right at the heart of all the nightlife.
8.3
Great place, good staff. Go over the billing carefully when checking out - we were charged for dining bills of another unrelated guest. Was solved quickly & pleasantly.
Kenneth T. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2010
millenium

Location, newness, shopping complex proximity, lots of parking spaces
7.7
New hotel modern in deco and fitout. Too many wings making this hotel rather complicated and the maximum height is only 6 th floors so views are blocked, the swimming pools small and odd shaped. Nice bathrooms though. No view of the beach from the hotel but locations good , close to restaurants and nightlife
Aditya H. Couples India, August 2, 2010
Excellent hotel, far exceeded our expectations

Value for money, location, room furnishings, pool
10
This hotel is EXCELLENT. We were pleasently surprised when we reached the hotel since the room did not cost us much. The surprise became even bigger and better when we saw the room. The room was spacious with state-of-the-art facilities. In fact, upon checkout, we were able to extend the room for half a day because our flight was at night, all without any extra cost! The staff were just WONDERFUL about everything! Would give this hotel TEN ON TEN for everything!
Aditya H. Couples India, August 1, 2010
Excellent hotel, far exceeded our expectations

Value for money, location, room furnishings, pool
10
This hotel is EXCELLENT. We were pleasently surprised when we reached the hotel since the room did not cost us much. The surprise became even bigger and better when we saw the room. The room was spacious with state-of-the-art facilities. In fact, upon checkout, we were able to extend the room for half a day because our flight was at night, all without any extra cost!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the early morning ferry to Phi Phi to be there before lunch time.
Glenn M. Couples Australia, August 1, 2010
Millenium Phiket

Location, price & convenience
10
Great location, wonderful convenience right next to shopping centre and close to the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03