Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3659 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3659)
Sort by:
Mustafa Z. Couples Pakistan, April 13, 2010
honey moon vacations in phuket

shopping mall , nice building
7.3
over all a nice experience , mall connected to the hotel , convenience stores , shopping all under the hotel , my room was too far away like it was on the beach side of the hotel i had to change 2 elevators to get to my room like a good 5 minute walk after entering . Staff was good , cooperative like in all hotels but decent . A 10 minute walk to the beach !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you dont waste time and book tours when you are in phuket . book atleast 2 tours the day you get there ! also get hold of a motor bike the cheapest cheapest and the easiest way to explore and to roam around !
Hisham A. Business travelers Bahrain, April 13, 2010
lovely stay

large ang clean room,nice swimming pool,nice gym,not too far from the beach,very close to the shoping mall
7.7
spacious and clean rooms,attached to the shopping mall,good service,10 minutes walk to the beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice see food restaurant
Nickson O. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2010
5 Stars Hotel stay@ affordable rates

Location - Besides newest and biggest shopping mall @ Patong beach - Jungcelyon; Near to beach via 10 minute walk Appearance - Modern and clean looking hotel Pool - A long and clean pool at fourth floor of Lakeside. Not sure if there is another pool at Beachside. Tap water - Clean unlike the other 4 star hotel I stayed for the first 3 nights Service - Excellent service by check-in staff; able to communicate in English and arranged breakfast box for us as we will miss the breakfast buffet due to flight in the early morning. Value for money - Costs only USD$94 per night per superior room and this is a 5 star modern hotel! Will set me back 2 or 3 times in Singapore (M hotel).
9.3
I will advise lazy shoppers (need comfort of air-conditioning, shade, fastfood etc) to stay 1 or 2 nights at this hotel. Located besides Jungcelyon, Patong's biggest shopping mall, you will be pampered by the range of brands and shoppers' comforts. Through bargaining might not work for established shops, you can try for those temporary booths. And there are still great discounts at factory outlet (320 baht for Champion basketball shorts, Big Daddy bermudas) and 2 temporary shops (selling unknown brands but of good quality). There is even a indoor shooting range (Called the Shooting Cafe). Through the range is short, casual shooter can try shooting without taking a day trip to the outfringe of Patong. I have to penalise the staff on my last day stay through. We have informed them to send our breakfast box to our rooms on our last day. But they did not and the staff in the morning shift even asked me to come down to the counter to receive the boxes personally. That's fine, until I saw a note on the boxes with this instruction "Room x-xxx and x-xxx at 530". Given that I have given the prior message to send the boxes to my room, I will expect the boxes to be sent and the note seems to convey it. As the staff was polite during my collection, I would dismiss this incident due to his misunderstanding of the message. Other that this incident, my stay at this hotel is pleasant. Do try it out. Fyi, this resorts is spilt into two portions - Beachside that is nearer to the main road/beach, Lakeside that is nearer to Carrefour. Do try Beachside if you need to go to the beach often.
Restaurant Tip: Try Fuji, the Japanese restaurant that is besides Mcdonald of Jungcelyon. The price is afforable (way cheaper than Singapore's), and the food variety is much more. We are spoilt for choices. And sushi is fresh! Do try the beverage Matcha shake.
Kevin S. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2010
Good Location & Nice Hotel

Great location Friendly Staff Nice lobby "LIVE" BPL matches telecast in lobby bar
9.7
The best part about this hotel is the location. The direct connection to Jung Ceylung makes shopping and eating very convenient especially when you do not wish to be baked in the sun. The hotel is very nicely decorated (heard the Lakeside is even better but I stayed in the Beachside) The staffs are friendly and very helpful especially when you are "lost". The reception staff actually went all the way out to call and surf the net to help me locate this particular massage parlor. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sovrana Spa
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2010
good location

Location
7.7
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights which is fine and location to patong street is nearby for a those shopping area and also just 10mins can reach the beach side which is awesome, I recommend to others to stay here as well and money worth
Johnny L. Solo travelers Denmark, April 12, 2010
Good hotel

Good location, few minuttes walk from Bangla Road. Nice pool (Lake Side) Friendly staff Cabana Pool Room is awesome
8.7
Hotel is 2 part: Beach side and Lake side. I live on Lake side, which is said to be most new, most quite and have the most nice pool. It seems like it is true. I read good things about the Cabana room, and choose it. I found it very nice. The room has big bath room and is good. But most special thing is the terrace with own jacuzzi and direct access down into the pool. It is beautiful. Staff is kind and speak fine English. When I check in 1pm, I needed wait more than 2 hours before room is ready (lack of staff). I accepted, and as my room was ordered without breakfast, I asked compensation for waiting = 1 day free breakfast (maybe the misunderstood me, because the give me free breakfast all 6 days). Shopping center/big supermarket just located next hotel together with many restaurants and fast food placed. Exelent place for all type of people.
Henrikke B. Families with older children France, April 11, 2010
Millenium is best for few nights, not a holiday

Close to the shopping area
5
We moved to this hotel after staying at a two different 5 star hotels, La Flora at Patong and The Racha at Racha island - and we realised that this hotel would be different, but was very dissipointed. We got a room with a strong smell from the aircondition, and also lot of fungis on the bathroom. The next day, we wanted to change room, and they did at once, which was good service. The breakfast was very variabel with nice food, but very crowded. This Hotel is ok to stay a night or two as a transfer, but I will not recomend this hotel as a Holiday hotel. And a 3 star is more likely. The location is good, and they charge a little less for taxi service. They forgot to send an importen fax for us, we got an Happy weedding letter, for another person and so on.. just a little mess, but it seems that the service level can improve.
Shopping Tip: Close to Jungceilon and easy to go with taxi
Choi P. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2010
The location is good

The room is spacious with the balcony.
6.7
The room is spacious but it is not so clean and there are so many ants. The location is very good. And also I was surprised that the room is not paved with carpet in 5 stars hotel. Some staffs are helpful but some staffs aren't so helpful. I will give a point 70 out of 100. In addition, there is no welcome fruit or snack.
Kim R. Couples Australia, April 11, 2010
6 night stay at Millennium Resort Patong

Luxurious outfit of rooms. Effective airconditioning.
9.3
Being our honeymoon my fiance and I spent the extra dollars and stayed in a pool access cabana which we thought was well worth it. For a very reasonable nightly rate the pool access in the warm Phuket climate was a godsend. Very luxuriously outfitted room, bed very large and not too hard. Great variety at buffet breakfast. Staff extremely helpful. Would not hesitate to stay there again. Highly recommended.
Anuj G. Couples India, April 10, 2010
Well Located, Nice Rooms..

Very well located with extremely nice rooms. The rooms are well equiped and well made also.
8.7
The hotel is directly connected to a mall, this opens up a lot of options for eating and also for shopping off course. The rooms are really nice and clean. I was quite happy with the service as well. I did not get a chance to try the food except for the breakfast, these guys really made our food to order besides the buffet there, since we are vegetatians.
Shopping Tip: good street side shopping really close by...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02