or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3685 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3685)
Sort by:
Brajesh H. Families with young children India, April 15, 2010
Stay experience

The location of the hotel is excellent as it gives you an access to all the restaurants and shopping malls. The rooms are comfortable and clean... The Hotel is located just 5 minutes walk from the Patong beach.
7.3
The location of the hotel is excellent as it gives you an access to all the restaurants and shopping malls. The rooms are comfortable and clean... The Hotel is located just 5 minutes walk from the Patong beach.I think its the best place to stay in Phuket. The only thing i would like them to improve is the staff to be more customer friendly.
Sueye L. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2010
Millenium hotel patong

Very convenient location.spacious and comfortable rooms.good breakfast provided.
9.3
A good place to stay as it's in the heart of patong. Love the enviroment. Staff are friendly and spacious rooms. Due to the size of the hotel there are two seperate wings. One side has two pools while the other has only one. So it depends on luck
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon is just downstairs.
Margaritis P. Solo travelers Greece, April 14, 2010
Millenium Hotel is one of the best in Phuket

The Hotel is 200m from the busiest road of Patong Bangla Road, and 400m away from the Patong beach. Very close to everything, nice lobby bar very friendly staff. Rich breakfast
9.3
I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.
Lyn W. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2010
Review of Millennium Resort

Good location and spacious room.
7.3
Love the location of the hotel as it is right next to the shopping centre and restaurant. It is convenient and we can always go back to the room for a short break before continue shopping. Relatively near to the beach as well. The down side is that it can be quite noisy at night. The service staff is generally nice, however on the last day while we are waiting for the airport transfer, we were disappointed when the reception refused to help us call the taxi driver who was late.
Marco F. Solo travelers Thailand, April 13, 2010
Millenium review

Close to Bangla Road, central location where you could walk anywhere, big pool
9.7
The rooms were nice, clean & modern combined with the shopping centre being next door made it easy to find something to do all the time. The central location made it easy going to the beach, Bangla Road etc combined with having a room access card there was no time wasted time as you did not have to drop key in at reception whenever you left.
Mustafa Z. Couples Pakistan, April 13, 2010
honey moon vacations in phuket

shopping mall , nice building
7.3
over all a nice experience , mall connected to the hotel , convenience stores , shopping all under the hotel , my room was too far away like it was on the beach side of the hotel i had to change 2 elevators to get to my room like a good 5 minute walk after entering . Staff was good , cooperative like in all hotels but decent . A 10 minute walk to the beach !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you dont waste time and book tours when you are in phuket . book atleast 2 tours the day you get there ! also get hold of a motor bike the cheapest cheapest and the easiest way to explore and to roam around !
Hisham A. Business travelers Bahrain, April 13, 2010
lovely stay

large ang clean room,nice swimming pool,nice gym,not too far from the beach,very close to the shoping mall
7.7
spacious and clean rooms,attached to the shopping mall,good service,10 minutes walk to the beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice see food restaurant
Nickson O. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2010
5 Stars Hotel stay@ affordable rates

Location - Besides newest and biggest shopping mall @ Patong beach - Jungcelyon; Near to beach via 10 minute walk Appearance - Modern and clean looking hotel Pool - A long and clean pool at fourth floor of Lakeside. Not sure if there is another pool at Beachside. Tap water - Clean unlike the other 4 star hotel I stayed for the first 3 nights Service - Excellent service by check-in staff; able to communicate in English and arranged breakfast box for us as we will miss the breakfast buffet due to flight in the early morning. Value for money - Costs only USD$94 per night per superior room and this is a 5 star modern hotel! Will set me back 2 or 3 times in Singapore (M hotel).
9.3
I will advise lazy shoppers (need comfort of air-conditioning, shade, fastfood etc) to stay 1 or 2 nights at this hotel. Located besides Jungcelyon, Patong's biggest shopping mall, you will be pampered by the range of brands and shoppers' comforts. Through bargaining might not work for established shops, you can try for those temporary booths. And there are still great discounts at factory outlet (320 baht for Champion basketball shorts, Big Daddy bermudas) and 2 temporary shops (selling unknown brands but of good quality). There is even a indoor shooting range (Called the Shooting Cafe). Through the range is short, casual shooter can try shooting without taking a day trip to the outfringe of Patong. I have to penalise the staff on my last day stay through. We have informed them to send our breakfast box to our rooms on our last day. But they did not and the staff in the morning shift even asked me to come down to the counter to receive the boxes personally. That's fine, until I saw a note on the boxes with this instruction "Room x-xxx and x-xxx at 530". Given that I have given the prior message to send the boxes to my room, I will expect the boxes to be sent and the note seems to convey it. As the staff was polite during my collection, I would dismiss this incident due to his misunderstanding of the message. Other that this incident, my stay at this hotel is pleasant. Do try it out. Fyi, this resorts is spilt into two portions - Beachside that is nearer to the main road/beach, Lakeside that is nearer to Carrefour. Do try Beachside if you need to go to the beach often.
Restaurant Tip: Try Fuji, the Japanese restaurant that is besides Mcdonald of Jungcelyon. The price is afforable (way cheaper than Singapore's), and the food variety is much more. We are spoilt for choices. And sushi is fresh! Do try the beverage Matcha shake.
Kevin S. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2010
Good Location & Nice Hotel

Great location Friendly Staff Nice lobby "LIVE" BPL matches telecast in lobby bar
9.7
The best part about this hotel is the location. The direct connection to Jung Ceylung makes shopping and eating very convenient especially when you do not wish to be baked in the sun. The hotel is very nicely decorated (heard the Lakeside is even better but I stayed in the Beachside) The staffs are friendly and very helpful especially when you are "lost". The reception staff actually went all the way out to call and surf the net to help me locate this particular massage parlor. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sovrana Spa
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2010
good location

Location
7.7
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights which is fine and location to patong street is nearby for a those shopping area and also just 10mins can reach the beach side which is awesome, I recommend to others to stay here as well and money worth

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06