Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4137 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4137)
Sort by:
Lin S. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2010
Millenium Resort Hotel, Phuket

The room, customer service and the accessibility
9.7
I forgot to make an early request for a balcony room and only did so after I opened the door to my room and realised it was not a balcony room. After calling the front counter to request for a change, they arranged for us to change to a balcony room within a few minutes. Service was excellent! Their rooms are well-furnished - with ironing board, a safe, wine opener and more than enough of toiletries. The toilet has a blind outside which you can choose to open or close, great for couples! Also, the Beachside wing is located just above JungCeylon shopping mall and near the pubbing street, very accessible!
Report this review
Cassandra B. Groups Australia, October 5, 2010
overall i was very happy with millenium, and would

the staff were very friendly and helpful.
9.7
it was great having the shopping centre attached to the hotel, it had restuarants, bars and a market in the basement so we really didnt have to go far. the buffet breakfast was amazing they had everything you could think of, and the staff were so friendly. my sister and i were upgraded for free, in the room the beds were so comfortable, we definately would go back.
Report this review
Liao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2010
Millennium Resort

Spa, customer service, location
8.7
Millennium Resort has the greatest location in Patong. Its so convenient either go to the beach or night entertainment. Shopping mall is in between the Beachside and Lakeside. Starbuck, Maccas, Burger King and 7-11 are right next to it. Swimming pool, spa are clean and with friendly staff helping. Its a excellent experience
Nightlife Tip: clubs are just nearby as well as the shopping mall
Report this review
Daphne T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2010
beautiful

room space
8
i booked the Superior Room through Agoda. Checking time took about 25mins . They ask as if we will like to upgarde the room. They keep telling us that the superior room is located in another tower far away and we will have to walk back to the main tower for breakfast. In the end we upgrade. It cost about to upgrade for 2 nights. In all..The room is Beautiful and spaceious. Suits couple. Will come back to this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Just next to the hotel is courrfour
Report this review
Karen F. Couples Australia, October 2, 2010
Our Stay

Comfort of the room, the gym, the swim up pool to your room, the big bath and the breakfast
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay. The facilities were excellent and the comfort of our room was amazing. We really enjoyed having the large bath in our room and our swim up room. The gym was great and so to was the buffet breakfast. Overall it was excellent
Report this review
Luis C. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2010
Great Location

Excellent Facilities
10
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket
Report this review
Luis C. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2010
Execllent Hotel

Great Rooms
10
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket
Report this review
Luis C. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2010
A+++++++++++ Hotel

Great Hotel
10
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket
Report this review
Dimitrios A. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2010
very good

breakfast
9.3
our stay in the millennium hotel was a very pleasant one. staff were very hospitable and friendly and facilities within the hotel were very good. one weakness of the hotel was the noise from the beach side wing during the night, apart from that a very enjoyable stay. I will stay again.
Report this review
Jun K. Solo travelers September 29, 2010
nice hotel

good condition of hotel.
10
If you want to stay good value of room, just get it. It is cheap and good condition hotel. Very near the hotel, there is Seven Eleven, and department store. It is very easy to have food and drink there. There are many small shops selling the traditional goods. It's very good experience to have such good condition and value items there.
Hotel Feature Tip: very good condition room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01