or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Kang O. Couples Australia, March 22, 2010
central location

the hotel itself is fine, centrally located, near all the actions.But when booking the hotel ,be sure which wing of the hotel.The main wing looks better!Friedly staff.
7.7
I will recommend friends to stay at the hotel.Reasonable rates for central location, good food, friendly staff.But just be sure you specify you wnat the main wing of the hotel.Booking through Agoda is easy, and always there are speacial rates for many hotels around the world!
Restaurant Tip: Many choices of resraurants nearby
Amanda B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2010
amanda brady

very reasonably priced, centrally located, excellent pool area, gorgeous Cabana room.
8.3
This was my first visit to this Hotel and on the whole had a fantastic time. The cabana rooms are a must and I loved the easy access to the pool area. The breakfast for the size of the hotel was quite poor and the breakfast choice was acceptable but not up to 5 star standards in my view. Although we were in the centre of the resort and easy access to pubs and clubs we did not have any noise. The shopping mall joined onto the Hotel may put people off but we enjoyed the having this facility at lunchtime for the break from the sunshine and the lovely restaurants to choose from. In my view I would prefer the next time to be a bit further away from Patong but enjoyed my stay at the Millenium.
Wu C. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2010
close to shopping

next to the shopping mall, good to buy cheap food
6.3
it is located right next to the shopping mall, therefore i prefer to stay there for only1-2 days. as you should stay in other nice romantic resort for swimming and relaxing. overall it is standard and nice and clean. but wouldn't give you the wow factor and surprise you. It is also located on the street full of bars and pubs and massage places. therefore if you are interested of those things, it is not a bad choice to stay in millieum resort.
Shopping Tip: Big shopping mall right next to the hotel.
Alison K. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2010
The Millenium Resort

Good breakfast buffet, helpful travel desk.
6.3
We stayed at the Millenium resort for one night while waiting for a ferry. The hotel is clean and well designed. Our room was a bit small but fine for our needs. The best part was we could book a ferry from the travel desk in the morning and get a van directly to the ferry terminal. Also the breakfast buffet was pretty decent. The down side was just the location. There is absolutely nothing charming about that part of Phuket and the hotel is not on the beach. There is a lot of traffic and noise and generaly we were very happy to leave in the morning. I think if we did it again we would book something cheaper or else more scenic/quiet. The website looks way more idyllic than it is.
Deborah B. Groups United Kingdom, March 19, 2010
very nice

room.pool,gym
8.7
hotel was very nice but didnt think it was a 5 star disappointed you had to pay for internet ..good for shopping right next to shoping complex and close to nightlife
Vinay M. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2010
An unforgettable time at the Millenium Hotel

The hotel is really strategically located in the heart of Pathong Beach. It is connected to a huge mall and it is a short walking distance to Bangla Road, the most famous road for clubs and shopping. It is also a short walk to Pathong Beach.
9
We were upgraded to a deluxe room in the Beachside wing because we were on honeymoon. This room is much bigger to the superior room and better. It has a balcony, facing the pool. We were given complimentary breakfast and the food was good. The service in the hotel was also very good and the staff were very friendly. The tuk-tuk in front of the hotel was always there whenever we need to go to the other wing. All in all, we really had an unforgettable time staying in the hotel
Donatus I. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2010
Location

location- right in the middle of the action, bars, clubs, food, market.
8
8 out of 10. if your after location and don't mind the noise then this is the hotel your looking for
Chung S. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2010
Millenium Hotel - Wonderful stay

The service was fantastic. We arrived early and there was no room available. The reception was kind enough to note that we had young children with us and offered a temporary room for us to rest! That was the best gesture I have had from a hotel - keep up the good work
9.7
Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the lovely reception we had . The Cabana room with pool access was enjoyable for the kids and that private space was indeed a nice area for us to chill and relax. The hotel was close to the shopping area and therefore, moving around was a breeze and food, not a a problem at all. The service was impeccable at every corner so I have to praise the hotel for doing a wonderful job at making their customers' stay pleasant. Thank you
Henry K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2010
"Lake Side....HoTel..."

Loved The Bath Room in deluxe room looks very elegance, directly to the jungceylon mall, really attractive in escentikan spa ( u have to spend THB 1,994 for 1,5 hour massages and jacuzi aromathereapy). The breakfast is good but not wow...
7
Overall, i loved this hotel for the location and the amenities in the room is provided all what i need. But u must book the cabana room , it has their own private jacuzi and direct pool access. The Bangla road is really near the hotel and my suggestion dont ever take the tour from hotel it will cost much than ure taking a tour from outside the hotel (Raya & Coral island is better than busiest phi-phi island). Ill be back to this hotel when i missed the crowded of patong beach area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take to Raya & Coral Island (it will cost you around THB 1000) much better than phi-phi island
Michael C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2010
A cool oasis out of the heat and hustle of Patong

Large rooms with king size bed, huge shower in bathroom with clean large tiles and separate toilet, complimentary water and walkway access to JungCeylon shopping centre for shops and dining!
9
We stayed in Lakeside wing of this hotel, though we checked in at Beachside. Both lobbies are beautiful though and staff professional and attentive. We were brought over a non alcoholic icy lime drink as a welcome while we were checking in. The rooms were roomy and bathroom lovely. Room service was a little expensive but can go out to dine into nearby Jung Ceylon shopping centre or down the road. It was only about 5 minute walk to the beach and gatting a taxi wasn't too expensive to the airport from the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is so good to have a walkway from hotel lobby into Jung Ceylon shopping centre for shopping, dining, atm access or even a great value facial. The walkways only open though from 10am to 10pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05