or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3626 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3626)
Sort by:
Deborah B. Groups United Kingdom, March 19, 2010
very nice

room.pool,gym
8.7
hotel was very nice but didnt think it was a 5 star disappointed you had to pay for internet ..good for shopping right next to shoping complex and close to nightlife
Vinay M. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2010
An unforgettable time at the Millenium Hotel

The hotel is really strategically located in the heart of Pathong Beach. It is connected to a huge mall and it is a short walking distance to Bangla Road, the most famous road for clubs and shopping. It is also a short walk to Pathong Beach.
9
We were upgraded to a deluxe room in the Beachside wing because we were on honeymoon. This room is much bigger to the superior room and better. It has a balcony, facing the pool. We were given complimentary breakfast and the food was good. The service in the hotel was also very good and the staff were very friendly. The tuk-tuk in front of the hotel was always there whenever we need to go to the other wing. All in all, we really had an unforgettable time staying in the hotel
Donatus I. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2010
Location

location- right in the middle of the action, bars, clubs, food, market.
8
8 out of 10. if your after location and don't mind the noise then this is the hotel your looking for
Chung S. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2010
Millenium Hotel - Wonderful stay

The service was fantastic. We arrived early and there was no room available. The reception was kind enough to note that we had young children with us and offered a temporary room for us to rest! That was the best gesture I have had from a hotel - keep up the good work
9.7
Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the lovely reception we had . The Cabana room with pool access was enjoyable for the kids and that private space was indeed a nice area for us to chill and relax. The hotel was close to the shopping area and therefore, moving around was a breeze and food, not a a problem at all. The service was impeccable at every corner so I have to praise the hotel for doing a wonderful job at making their customers' stay pleasant. Thank you
Henry K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2010
"Lake Side....HoTel..."

Loved The Bath Room in deluxe room looks very elegance, directly to the jungceylon mall, really attractive in escentikan spa ( u have to spend THB 1,994 for 1,5 hour massages and jacuzi aromathereapy). The breakfast is good but not wow...
7
Overall, i loved this hotel for the location and the amenities in the room is provided all what i need. But u must book the cabana room , it has their own private jacuzi and direct pool access. The Bangla road is really near the hotel and my suggestion dont ever take the tour from hotel it will cost much than ure taking a tour from outside the hotel (Raya & Coral island is better than busiest phi-phi island). Ill be back to this hotel when i missed the crowded of patong beach area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take to Raya & Coral Island (it will cost you around THB 1000) much better than phi-phi island
Michael C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2010
A cool oasis out of the heat and hustle of Patong

Large rooms with king size bed, huge shower in bathroom with clean large tiles and separate toilet, complimentary water and walkway access to JungCeylon shopping centre for shops and dining!
9
We stayed in Lakeside wing of this hotel, though we checked in at Beachside. Both lobbies are beautiful though and staff professional and attentive. We were brought over a non alcoholic icy lime drink as a welcome while we were checking in. The rooms were roomy and bathroom lovely. Room service was a little expensive but can go out to dine into nearby Jung Ceylon shopping centre or down the road. It was only about 5 minute walk to the beach and gatting a taxi wasn't too expensive to the airport from the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is so good to have a walkway from hotel lobby into Jung Ceylon shopping centre for shopping, dining, atm access or even a great value facial. The walkways only open though from 10am to 10pm.
Simon H. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2010
Good location

Located close to the centre of Patong. Nice large rooms and friendly helpful staff.
8.7
The resort is in a good location. I stayed in the beachside wing at the back which was good as the front would have been very noisy. Room was large and clean except for the smell noted above. Friendly staff. Pool on the roof was nice and refreshing and to crowded like I expected it would be.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request a room in 'Lakeside' wing as it will be quieter.
Ang S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2010
Excellent Millenium Resort

Good location, Good Service, and nice pool
9.3
i like the location which is just beside shopping malls, and it is just walking distance to the beach.
Erkka S. Couples Finland, March 14, 2010
Millenium

This was my second stay at the hotel. The service level is consistent and very professional.
8.7
Location is great and calm. The mall around the hotel sells basic quality products with reasonable pricing (usually cheaper than street prices). Much easier shopping than walking the streets and having screaming idiots hanging from both of your arms quoting sentences they think are from your language.
Shopping Tip: Don't by any DVDs from Phuket. Quality is carpage. Please don't give any money to beggars. It is gang organized business activity and it is better not to give it any support.
Yin K. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2010
Good to Stay

New Hotel, Nice swimming Pool, Friendly staff,Clean bathroom
9.3
It was my first time staying in Millennium Resort and i will definitely go back again if i visit Phuket. It is only a walking distance to Patong Beach - very convenient and it links to the shopping Mall. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is very clean. The staffs are very helpful as well. Recommended to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02