or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3839 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3839)
Sort by:
Jie Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2010
Great stay

Wonderful service, friendly staff, near to the shopping mall, 5 min walk to the beach
9
A great stay at the resort. The beds were beautifully decorated with swans and rose petals as we were on a honeymoon trip. There was also a free jacuzzi spa thrown in. The layout of the room is weird to have the basin located outside the bathroom though. The resort is just right beside the Jungceylon mall and is very convenient. However, the linking doors are closed at 10pm so we have to make a big detour after that.
Ari B. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2010
a nice short stay :)

this hotel has a connected door to the jungceylon mall! since we love shopping, we were so excited about it. there are many street shops on the road around hotel either. it's also near to everywhere. the beach is just a short walk. and bangla road is just in a really short distance. we tried having thai food dinner at the restaurant and it was good.
7.7
we stayed at this hotel for only one night cause we had to take an early flight the next day. we were really sad about it cause this hotel just looked so nice. we should have stayed a little longer. we requested a room on the 6th floor so we could see the hills from our window. such a nice view. the staff were nice and friendly, we feel so comfortable about it.
Shopping Tip: better start shopping early in the morning cause they'll give you those called the 'morning price' never forget to bargain though! it's a must. have a nice holiday!
Behnam P. Couples Australia, May 28, 2010
Discover Phuket

Location
9
Jerome J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2010
You won't be sorry

Location unbeatable, Breakfast excellent, pools very nice. health club good size. Modern and stylish hotel and rooms.
9.3
Hard to beat this hotel for price and location. I certainly enjoyed staying here and definitely would stay here again. I actually booked back to back stays here though Agoda, a "superior room" which was nice and very inexpensive; then a "cabana room" which has a door opening to a sitting area and private jacuzzi going into the pool. I really enjoyed the cabana and jacuzzi, the room itself is pretty much the same as a normal "superior" room. The superior room is 30 sq feet and the cabana room is 40 sq feet however pretty much the entire extra 10 sq feet is taken up by a large jacuzzi tube in the bathroom(which you really don't need since you have a much deeper jacuzzi in the cabana). So, if you like relaxing in the pool it is great otherwise the superior room is far better for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Millenium says it has a beach side and lake side wing. They are actually 2 entirely separate buildings. The Lakeside wing is attached to the larger half of the mall that has movie theatres, banking and more stores. The Beach side wing is much closer to the main entertainment area (Bangla Street) so if you plan on stumbling home late at night stay on the Beach side wing.
Meisinger R. Couples Austria, May 26, 2010
Its a great hotel for family and couple.

great location, peaceful, great atmosphere
8.3
We had really a great time with my girl friend and parents. Peacefull but in 10 minutes you are at the hot spot. This hotel isnt one of the big uncomfortable hotel you get really a warm feeling. Great plaece for realx.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I really can recommend this place. Location is great and close to the beach.
Behnam P. Couples Australia, May 25, 2010
Good Location

Close to shopping, Resturants
9.3
Hotel room size is large look nice and clean. This Hotel is adjacent to Jung-cylon Shopping centre which provides all your shopping needs and there are at least 15 restaurants there which are open until 11pm and later. Water feature show starts at 7 and 9pm which very entertaining and you can watch it for free.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not miss Hotels pool on the fouth floor.
Leonard F. Families with young children Australia, May 25, 2010
Millennium Resort

Well designed rooms, attentiveness of the staff, location.
8.7
Ryan L. Couples Australia, May 25, 2010
millenium

great friendly staff, clean big hotel, pool was great
10
i am pretty picky and i absolutely loved the millenuim it was close to everything the food was good the pool was fantastic and the cocktails by the pool were great, i loved the rooms they were very spaceous and worth the money we had a lovely view of the pool. i would definately stay there if i went back
Nightlife Tip: FBI is very close to millenium and the place i had most fun
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2010
Good choice for Phuket

It is a hotel with very high standard. The environment, room cleanliness, location and staff performance are very good.
8.7
The location of the hotel is really excellent. It's just located next to the shopping centre. If you would like to hang out at night, you can reach the hotel in short time after you drunk!
Serena T. Couples Australia, May 23, 2010
Nice relaxing holiday spot

Staff, pool
8.3
My boyfriend and i had a really great time relaxing by the pool, wandering around the shopping centre and stumbling home from the well positioned night spot, bangla road. the millenium is an extremely conveinient hotel which is walking distance to everything in patong. this was our second time staying at the hotel and the friendly staff remembered our faces, which was really nice. if you are going to stay there, make sure you book through agoda. we wanted to stay one extra night but the hotel quoted us double the price we paid on agoda. the worst thing about our stay was that they were doing some renovations on our floor, and when we would return to our room there would be an unbearable stench of wood varnish. as we were only there for a few more days we didn't mention anything to the hotel but am sure that if we did they would have accomadated any of our requests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01