or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3834 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3834)
Sort by:
Lionel B. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 15, 2010
very good resort in the heart of phuket

- close to a huge commercial center - very quiet and comfortable pool
8
i stayed 4 nights in this resort in the heart of patong in phuket and it was perfect. the location is good, with the commercial center right beside, and 10 minutes walk from patong beach. the rooms are really greatly equiped with all the comfort needed and the staff are really helpful and reliable.i think this hotel has a very good price quality value ratio and i would without hesitation go back there, when around patong beach.
Chalitwan S. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2010
Millennium Resort

Beautiful asmostphear
8.7
The resort was beautiful! Our room overlooked the large swimming pool which had deck chairs around it. The room was large with a big bathroom and huge shower. The hotel is actually divided into 2 - the lakeside half and the beachside half. We were in the lakeside, which was further from the main road and attractions compared to the beachside. Both sides connect to the Jungcelyon shopping mall. The hotel is only 1 block away from Bangla road. Unfortunately it is a little far from Patong beach. The hotel staff were not able to accurately tell us where some attractions were. We spent over an hour looking for a cooking school in the wrong place because of the directions they gave us. We also lost our way to the thai boxing match and had to ask directions from a police officer instead. The hotel staff were very helpful with booking tours for us and the charges were all added to our room to be payed when we checked out. The breakfast was good. Limited options for a 5 star hotel and some of the food was not yet available at 7am before our tour started.
Joyce K. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2010
Everything you can ask for

Close to shopping, amenities. Good buffet breakfast spread.
9
Stayed for 3 nights on beach side wing. check-in is quite slow, hotel is a 7min walk to the beach but it's right next to the mega mall, and there are lots of eateries, massage parlours next to it, so you can go for facial, spa, shopping during the hot afternoon. Spa, gym and pool is on the lakeside, although there is also a smaller pool on the beach side wing where i stay. I like the smaller pool cos it's quieter. Our return flight is early such that we need to leave the hotel at about 7am, good thing is the buffet bfast starts at 6am so we were able to checkout, have our bfast b4 travelling to the airport. If you want a good mix of beach + shopping, this is it. But if you want to relax by the beach, you would want to stay at a hotel with private beach.
Ray C. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2010
Enjoyable Accommodation

Breakfast (free & VERY nice) Dining = Good Price = Reasonable (50% discount off original price)
10
Below hotel was the biggest shopping mall in Phuket. Very convenient. nightstreet is just across a road. It's the perfect hotel in all area.
Nightlife Tip: eat, shop, play, drink, sleep........ everything is just so nearby..........
Carlene P. Groups Australia, May 8, 2010
Millennium Hotel

Staff in the restaurant and at the bar by the pool were great. Very friendly and accommodating. The room cleaners were very friendly too always smiling as we walked by. The buffet breakfast was delicious (omlettes were to die for!). The beds in the rooms were very comfortable and the linen was so soft and luxurious!
10
Overall the Millennium Hotel was great. The friendly team members made it a very enjoyable stay (especially Chai and Tor and the other guys down by the pool bar). There friendly personalities will never be forgotten and made our holiday very memorable. The beds and lovely linen in the rooms were very comfortable and the rooms were very neat and tidy and were cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast was absolutely delicious and the staff working at the buffet were very accommodating and went out of their way to ensure you were comfortable and happy. The Business Centre where the computers and the internet was could have been open later than 6pm each night. There was also no one supervising the business centre. On two occasions my computer froze and I had to keep calling reception who would send someone up which took up some time waiting around as it was on the 5th level. When we checked in, it would have been nice for a team member to give us a mini tour of the hotel or at least point us in the direction of the main attractions of the hotel so we knew were things were. finding the business centre was not easy. I was told it was on level 5 - when you get off at level 5 there is no sign pointing to where the business centre is so I was wondering aimlessly before I found it. Many mosquitos were outside the breakfast restaurant so a mosquito zapper would be useful outside there. We found the concierge knew very little English and it was easier to go outside and ask people on the street for directions rather than ask at the hotel. The bathroom had a minor problem with the shower. The shower screen was not adequate and the water seemed to pour on to the floor continuously as we had showers. The shower screen needs to be longer to avoid this problem. We were continually using up all the towels and hand towels mopping up the water which had leaked on to the floor. The toilet got blocked also as we were unaware initially that we could not flush the toilet paper. a note
Shopping Tip: This hotel is joined to a shopping centre, in the shopping centre upstairs is a great hairdresser!
Johnny N. Couples Australia, May 8, 2010
great location

clean, well equipped room, balcony with a good view of phukets city life, being apart of the Jungcylon shopping mall
7.3
enjoyed the room and loved the location, was walking distance to most of the shopping centres and markets..
Chalitwan S. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2010
Millennium Resort

Romantic and very peace full. Near shopping area.
8.7
The resort was beautiful! Our room overlooked the large swimming pool which had deck chairs around it. The room was large with a big bathroom and huge shower. The hotel is actually divided into 2 - the lakeside half and the beachside half. We were in the lakeside, which was further from the main road and attractions compared to the beachside. Both sides connect to the Jungcelyon shopping mall. The hotel is only 1 block away from Bangla road. Unfortunately it is a little far from Patong beach. The hotel staff were not able to accurately tell us where some attractions were. We spent over an hour looking for a cooking school in the wrong place because of the directions they gave us. We also lost our way to the thai boxing match and had to ask directions from a police officer instead. The hotel staff were very helpful with booking tours for us and the charges were all added to our room to be payed when we checked out. The breakfast was good. Limited options for a 5 star hotel and some of the food was not yet available at 7am before our tour started.
Steven R. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2010
phuket

i the middle of everything
9
great hotel nice rooms and quiet to had no probs with the room right in the middle of all the action and only 10 mins from the beach. adjacent to the hotel is the shopping centre and coffee shops just accross the road is baggla road. a good brealfast is served right up to 10:30
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2010
good resort

clean , convenience
10
when we arrived to Millennium Resort Phuket , we are so suprise that the location was so nice. We got everything we want there.The front desk stuff speak english very fluent and they were very friendly and the room also very comfortable made us really relax . Although some guest next to our room was noisy , but we not mind when we stay in this wonderful hotel.I think here is the best place for honey moon trip . We will stay Millennium Resort Phuket again next time.Thank you Millennium Resort Phuket .
Abe L. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2010
Excellent

Clean and spacious room.provide rooms to shower after check out.
9
Against a fluorishing tropical backdrop yet in the heart of the city, the Millenium Resort Patong Phuket will enchant you with its warm welcome. Whether in Thailand for business or pleasure, you will love the perfect location and the wide range of quality services. The rooms of the Millenium Resort Patong Phuket are a treasure of refinement. Sober and luxurious, spacious and comfortable, they feature every comfort you have come to expect from a 5-star hotel. For guests' comfort, the hotel offers a pool, spa and fitness centre, as well as a business centre. Located in a lively area, the hotel is the ideal starting point for setting out to discover the island. Just a few steps away, visit the Patong, a superb tropical beach surrounded by lush mountains. Do not miss Phuket with its temples, art galleries, and boutiques.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04