Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4086)
Sort by:
Gary M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2010
Nice Hotel

location, large rooms, modern, good pool
9
Managed to get a good rate but we were enticed to upgrade when we arrived at reception. Ended with a deluxe pool view room in the lakeside wing. The hotel has two wings which are joined by a shopping centre. The room was big but still did not have a bath tub which my wife really wanted. Great location.
Report this review
Andre P. Couples Brazil, August 21, 2010
Good Hotel

Nice room big swimming pool, close to everything in Patong (night life, shopping, restaurants and etc)
7.7
We went during the low season and a night for a 4 star hotel(not five). So the price for the money was great. The swimming pools(there are 2) are amazing, the room was very comfortable. However, we stayed on the beach side on the fourth floor, which was very far from the lobby (about 5 min. walk) The lake side is better, it has a much nicer swimming pool but it is farthest from the beach. Overral, we cannot complain because it was very cheap. However, for those who want to be right on the beach( it takes about 5 min. walk). Should look for other hotels outside Patong, Kata Beach is amazing and it has some good hotels right on the beach.
Report this review
Ang A. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2010
Very Good Location yet quiet hotel in Phuket

Next to a big shopping mall (very nice restaurants), Hotel very clean and tidy and quiet
8.3
The hotel is very new, clean and quiet. It is located next to a shopping mall that has very nice restaurants and a huge supermarket. It also has many spas and massage places. The hotel is about 10-15 mins walk to Patong Beach. The staff are very helpful too. They showed us the Cabana Room so that we can decide if we want to upgrade our room.
Restaurant Tip: MK Gold at the Shopping mall serve very good Chinese Food. The Japanese restaurant 'Fuji' is chaep and nice. The Pizza Company server very nice pizzas. All mentioned MUST TRY.
Report this review
Shawn C. Families with older children India, August 20, 2010
Nice hotel

Good Location, Good Rooms
9.3
Great Location, in the main area of phuket, close to the beach
Report this review
Sean Q. Families with young children United States of America, August 17, 2010
Great Hotel

The location, being part of the mall was actually very nice.
10
This was a great place for my family to stay. Being part of the mall was very nice. The mall is packed with spa's and massage places along with a with a few bars and a huge supermarket. It offers a bit of a safe environment, in the middle of Patong, especially for a family with kids. The pool and gym were really nice and the off season prices really made it a great deal.
Report this review
Debbie T. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2010
Getaway @ millenium cabana room

Hotel room; big & spacious, outdoor shower, alfesco dining, jacuzzi
9
Loved our stay there. Rooms are spacious & nicely decorated. Aircon is always cold, hot water is constantly running hot. Very good for bubble baths. Bought our kid, and he could swim in the private jacuzzi. The staffs are very friendly & helpful, very polite & warm and that made everything else even better. The hotel spa was good, beautiful rooms & excellent service. Food was not bad. Hotel is interconnected to shopping mall, very very convenient. Will definitely stay there again for our next Phuket trip.
Report this review
Anthony P. Couples Australia, August 13, 2010
patong holiday

closeness to shopping and nightlife
10
the hotel is a very good hotel ,rooms are very clean and comfortable ,breakfast was excellant and the staff are very well trained and obliging ,there was also 50% discount and food and beverages in certain restuarants which was great ,the hotel ajoins the junceloyn shopping centre which has many eating facilites ,it is also very close to the night life in bangla road and markets the beach is only a short walk ,i have stayed there twice now and deffinitely would stay there again ,thanks agoda
Report this review
Sherry M. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2010
Good location for shopping. Also close to the beac

I like the breakfast and the staff there was very kind and helpful. Good service.
7.7
It is a good hotel if you want to combine shopping and beach. From beach side part of the hotel there is now swimming poor or spa and it is a quit distant to walk there to the facility on the other part of the hotel. Many kind of restaurant and fast food opportunity inside the building complex. Even if the location is in the center it was not disturbing sound or noise in the night.
Report this review
Ying K. Couples Hong Kong, August 13, 2010
The best hotel you can find at the Centre of the P

Location Location Location
7.7
The location is marvellous for visiting Phuket. No matter you want night life, island visit, sun and beach or crazy shopping, the location of the hotel can satisfy you coz you can find them all in the nearby.
Report this review
Wang H. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2010
Millennium Resort Purket

Clean and Tower One looks better than Tower Two
7.3
We check-in one day earlier than our family members, and try to let the reception know that we need 3 twin room and 1 King size bedroom, we felt she was so helpful at that time. As she write down what we want. However, the next day, when we back from outside and visit their room, that's 4 King size room finally. And then we ask to change it back but they answer no room... I guess if the hotel is 5 star.. this kind of things will not happen, right?
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07