Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4053 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4053)
Sort by:
Craig N. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2010
excellent hotel

location, friendly staff, facilities, food and beverage
10
one of the best hotels i've stayed in, excellent location close to beach, shopping and nightlife, staff are very friendly and always willing to help, will defininitly stay again
Tan K. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2010
The room are spacious and balcony

The swimming pool and breakfast are great
9.7
The hotel is definitely value for money , located in the middle of shopping mall , where you can find a range of international cuisine . If you like water sport. , the beach is just 5 min walk .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is also 5 minutes away to the beach
Loon K. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2010
Great Location with nice design of rooms

Good facility and friendliness of staff
9
I love the hotel room design and very comfortable with perfect facility in the room. The location is great and convenience for us to walk around the whole street and shopping. There is plenty of food provided for breakfast and we enjoy it much. The staff is helpful and I can feel friendly atmosphere. I'm sure i will recommend my friend to stay at Millennium Resort for holiday.
Daniel H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2010
Good value. Great location, awesome rooms, beautif

Good value. Great location, awesome rooms, beautiful pools with friendly staff. Really happy with overall experience
10
We asked to be in the Beachside part which is a bit closer to The Patong action. The hotel itself is really impressive and new - whilst we were there they had 50% off all there food and drinks so we often ended up drinking cheap cocktails in the really trendy lounge. The pools were pretty sweet and its really handy that the hotel is right next to the new shopping mall in patong. all in all really happy and would go there again
Nightlife Tip: Its close enough to Bangla but if the hotel is running the 50% off drinks promotion its actually cheaper to drink in the hotel and much nicer to.
Colin D. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2010
Millenium Stay 5 nights, Thailand

Double bath, Cabana pool access
9.7
Very welcoming and enjoyable stay. Very clean. Appreciated the free water each day. Very comfy bed and double bath. Loved the pool access and Jacuzzi.Friendly staff. Would have liked a wider choice of breads at breakfast. Booking outside tours via the hotel quite expensive eg Fantasia trip. Would love to stay again in the future. Would recommend this travel site to all of my friends. Loved the convenience of the Jungcelon Shopping Centre.
Naved R. Families with young children United States of America, July 16, 2010
The best hotel

Very comfortable and very ideal location. Good breakfast. Attached to the Juncylon shopping center.
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Millennium hotel. Very comfortable, clean and friendly staff. It was ideally located next to the biggest shopping center in Phuket. The beach was just 10 minutes walk. All the good restaurants were very nearby. We got complimentary bed for the entire stay for my youngest son which made our stay more comfortable. The breakfast was very good with a big selection. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Also I will come back to same next time we come to Phuket.
Sompop S. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2010
This elegant hotel is hard to fault:

The food is excellent
8.7
This elegant hotel is hard to fault: beautiful location, tasteful public rooms, fine restaurants and so on. Having passed through a year before, one was eager to stay a few nights, It is, one must admit, a 'business hotel' mostly but there are sights to see, walks around the Lake and hot pools galore. The food is excellent
Ali S. Families with young children Bahrain, July 15, 2010
Best location ever

Quiet, Next to shopping mall, near to the sea, friendly staff
10
I stayed in the Millenium Resort for 10 nights. The location of the hotel is excellent. It is 10 minutes away from the beach yet it is far enough from the noise. The Carrefoure Hypermarket next to it is an important advantage since we went there for fruits and groceries. The staff were very cooperative and friendly. The food was excellent and there were theme nights every night at the restaurant. The swimming pool and fittness center were great. The only thing I didn't like was mosquitoes in the Balcony since they didn't allow us to sit there for more than 2 minutes. However, I couldn't blame the hotel much for it. Overall, I really enjoyed it and would diffenitely stay there again.
Riswan C. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2010
Great location and very clean room and bathroom

best location and value for money
9
Very nice hotel with great location, center of Pathong City. Great access and near dining shopping location. The only thing that weak is must pay for internet connection and quite expensive. This thing should be provide and free for hotel guest.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road
Lima M. Groups Venezuela, July 13, 2010
Very convienent

Very comfortable, convienent, it's cool!!!
8.3
If u didnt drive, this hotel would be ur first choice! Hotel location really will impress u a lot. The hotel locates just at the center of the patong beach!!! Just 5 minutes to the bar street and 1 minute to jungchlon. By the way, the hotel do have two wings, we stay at beachside wing!!!!! All the things are cool!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just 1 minute u can find 7 eleven

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort Plan

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06