Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4407 reviews

2459 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4407)
Sort by:
David C. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2011
excellent value for money and location

very clean, friendly staff ,very central
9.3
very clean, close to dining, bars and entertainment and no hassle having to get a taxi home in the evening
Travel tip: superb value for money
Report this review
Howard T. Families with older children Taiwan, February 4, 2011
Great room with swimming pool

Cabana pool access room
6.7
great location, connect jungceylon is very easy find anything you want. cabana pool access room is very good, you can relex at your room with private jacuzzi.
Report this review
Xi N. Families with older children China, February 3, 2011
great location, good service, and nice room

great location in Patong, convenient to beach and shopping mall
9.7
This was a nice hotel in patong. we stay here for 2 night, we all love it. The room was nice, not very big but designed friendly. Pool area was nice with good service. because of we have to go sightseeing almost a whole day, it's a little pity for not using the pool during our stay. the breakfast is really superb! i'll choose here in my next trip to patong if the price can be lower~~
Report this review
Jing Z. Groups Australia, February 1, 2011
Great location,nice room

central location, modern interior decoration
8.3
Nice stay. central location, modern interior decoration, friendly staff.
Report this review
Cameron W. Couples Australia, February 1, 2011
great room, pool and location

great location in Patong, close to beach and shopping, yet not in the middle of it all
9.3
we loved the millenium. it backs on to the patong shopping centre which is handy if you are getting sick of markets and thai street food. we got the pool access room and think that is worth the extra money as the pool ios much nicer than patong beach
Nightlife Tip: head to bang la road at night for a pretty crazy time...
Report this review
Wilawan D. Groups Thailand, February 1, 2011
location, location, location!!

next to the mall, safe, easy to get a taxi, walk 5-10 mins to the Patong beach
9.3
i def. go back and stay at this hotel again! they are safe enough for woman who are travel alone or good for the family that like to stay at the comfortable hotel. i really like the location of this hotel because it's so easy to find the food, tour agency, and taxi. just walk 5-10 mins to patong beach and a couple mins to bangla road - nightlife area.
Nightlife Tip: You can walk a couple mins to Bangla Road, where is the nightlife of Patong located. Or try the the new night club "Famous" which is just open next to the hotel.
Report this review
Adeline W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2011
Most convenient hotel

convenient and the room service keepers are very warm
9
the hotel is very convenient and we can find almost everything in the shopping centre next door. my children love tuk tuk and the hotel staff was so kind to bring them between the two wings. the only thing is the communication between us and the staff, especially the tour desk.
Report this review
Cameron B. Couples Australia, January 31, 2011
Fantastic Hotel in a beautiful setting!

Amazing outlook over poolside area, poolside bar and complete gym, beautiful rooms
10
This place blew me away, I have stayed in many 5 star hotels and this was among the best. The rooms are stunning with adjustable blinds concealing shower, dark timber, double glass sliding doors for no sound and a beautiful outlook from the room to pool. The apartments on the 4th floor have private jacuzzis outside their room connected to the pool - these would be great! The gym has everything you could ask for and there is a great bar poolside. Friendly and attentive staff organise your days when you need things booked and the location is second to none. This is extremely good value for money and if this was located in new york, london or sydney would cost 5 times as much! Highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: It is joined via a small door to the best shopping centre in all of phuket (jungceylon shopping centre) and is only a few minute walk to banglore road and a lazy 7-8 minute stroll to the beach.
Report this review
Ross D. Couples Australia, January 31, 2011
Great location.

The shopping right at your door..
9.7
only had acouple of nights here.it is very well situated for anyones desires.great accom,staff.Very clean..
Report this review
Lawrence R. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2011
Nice hotel, good location

Location, breakfast buffet, connected to largest shopping mall
9
This was a nice hotel with great staff. We found this hotel after the first hotel was a disaster and we checked out after the fist night. Complimentary cocktails upon arriving in reception. The room was nice, however the worst shower design ever. There is no door on the tub/shower so the water sprays right out into the bathroom and hallway (there is glass on three sides but clearly missing the door). The caulking job also directs all water running down the shower walls to run around the top of the tub and onto the bathroom floor. End result, flooded bathroom, every time. It sounded like all the bathrooms were this way. Pool area was nice with good service. The hotel staff did leave our door open when they dropped off a fruit basket, not good coming back to your room finding the door open. (Investigation into the logs from the door lock and video cameras confirmed this, and there was nothing missing from our room) Overall a very nice hotel and recommend for your stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: All of the hotels use very hard beds, if you like a soft bed, you will need to do additional research to find a hotel you will be satisfied with. The hotel staff typically will offer to give you another blanket for underneath, however this does not help much. Also, they don't use top sheets, so if you want one, be prepared to ask. Most hotels charge for Internet access.
Report this review
Previous page 1501 - 1510 of 2459 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort Plan


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02