or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3706 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3706)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2010
A cool oasis out of the heat and hustle of Patong

Large rooms with king size bed, huge shower in bathroom with clean large tiles and separate toilet, complimentary water and walkway access to JungCeylon shopping centre for shops and dining!
9
We stayed in Lakeside wing of this hotel, though we checked in at Beachside. Both lobbies are beautiful though and staff professional and attentive. We were brought over a non alcoholic icy lime drink as a welcome while we were checking in. The rooms were roomy and bathroom lovely. Room service was a little expensive but can go out to dine into nearby Jung Ceylon shopping centre or down the road. It was only about 5 minute walk to the beach and gatting a taxi wasn't too expensive to the airport from the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is so good to have a walkway from hotel lobby into Jung Ceylon shopping centre for shopping, dining, atm access or even a great value facial. The walkways only open though from 10am to 10pm.
Simon H. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2010
Good location

Located close to the centre of Patong. Nice large rooms and friendly helpful staff.
8.7
The resort is in a good location. I stayed in the beachside wing at the back which was good as the front would have been very noisy. Room was large and clean except for the smell noted above. Friendly staff. Pool on the roof was nice and refreshing and to crowded like I expected it would be.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request a room in 'Lakeside' wing as it will be quieter.
Ang S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2010
Excellent Millenium Resort

Good location, Good Service, and nice pool
9.3
i like the location which is just beside shopping malls, and it is just walking distance to the beach.
Erkka S. Couples Finland, March 14, 2010
Millenium

This was my second stay at the hotel. The service level is consistent and very professional.
8.7
Location is great and calm. The mall around the hotel sells basic quality products with reasonable pricing (usually cheaper than street prices). Much easier shopping than walking the streets and having screaming idiots hanging from both of your arms quoting sentences they think are from your language.
Shopping Tip: Don't by any DVDs from Phuket. Quality is carpage. Please don't give any money to beggars. It is gang organized business activity and it is better not to give it any support.
Yin K. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2010
Good to Stay

New Hotel, Nice swimming Pool, Friendly staff,Clean bathroom
9.3
It was my first time staying in Millennium Resort and i will definitely go back again if i visit Phuket. It is only a walking distance to Patong Beach - very convenient and it links to the shopping Mall. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is very clean. The staffs are very helpful as well. Recommended to stay.
Mohammed A. Groups United Arab Emirates, March 11, 2010
Excellent hotel

Excellent
9
it is an excellent hotel and near a shopping mall. clean and very professional staff. also, it is near the near all attractions in phuket.
Shopping Tip: shopping mall near by.
Jeroen F. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 7, 2010
Great place, not 5 star

Beautiful layout, excellent staff, very convenient location, value for money
8.7
Arriving hours too early after a long flight - the staff went out of their way to accommodate me in a temporary room so I could sleep and move into my Cabana room later that day. Cabana room is everything it promises. Hotel location is great, close to all the action and you can walk into Jungceylon shopping center directly from the lobby. The pool access from the Cabana rooms is amazing and well thought out. The only downside was the food. They couldn't get their orders right, kept bringing the wrong food and what they brought was of mediocre quality. Plus things like coffee with no milk or sugar, empty pepper jar, shrimp instead of chicken, etc. The resort covers quite some area, the wing I was in happened to have a live band next door keeping me awake until 2 AM - so I decided to check out one day early and again the staff was very considering, they did not charge me for that night and took some charges off my bill. I would definitely return to this hotel, knowing not to use their room service for food and making sure I have a room that's away from the live music action next door, knowing whatever the inconvenience, the staff will make sure you leave happy and satisfied.
Restaurant Tip: All the food you need right next door in Jungceylon
Jordana S. Couples Australia, March 7, 2010
Perfect relaxing holiday

helpful staff, proximity to shopping centre, cleanliness, excellent breakfast buffet
8.7
We visited the Millenium Resort for 10nights for our honeymoon and had an amazing time. After reading a number of reviews we chose to stay at the Lakeside and it was a great compromise between peace and quiet and also ability to get to the heart of the action really quickly. The staff were helpful and attentive, particularly at the restaurant. We selected a larger room and it was very clean with enough space for 2 people to spread out and relax.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pum's Cooking School down the road from the hotel was excellent and cheaper than many other cooking schools in the area
Anthony W. Couples Australia, March 5, 2010
Location, Location, Location

great location. Staff helpful. Breakfast was ok. stayed in a lakeside room less noisy. Plenty of restaurants around to choose from and really central to shopping
7.3
This hotel was good and we would go back and stay for a few days only. Whilst it does have a good location, the room has not been designed well. We are finding that more and more hotels are upgrading and not giving much thought to bathroom lighting or general design. The down lights shade your face so they are not good for shaving or applying makeup. In this resort the bathroom basin is out in the room yet the hand towel to wipe you hands are in the bathroom???? There is a space for the hand towel to be folded near the basin. Not a very user friendly bathroom. I should imagine the pool side rooms to be a little noisy. We did not mind not having a view of the beach. At check out, it was very busy and took quite a long time. More staff would have been good.
Meridee K. Couples Australia, March 5, 2010
Mellenium Resort Hotel

Main foyer.Great shopping centre next door.Handy to Patong nightlife.
4.3
Really disappointed.I think they gave us the worst Cabana Room.No privacy, paint peeling off walls.Room not cleaned until 4pm no turn down service broken jacuzzi, missing computers in business centre.Ghastly, ghastly ,ghastly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01