Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4336 reviews

2419 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4336)
Sort by:
Lee P. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2010
GREAT LOCATION

NEAR TO THE BEACHES
7.3
NEAR ALL AMENDITIES, YOU CAN FIND ALMOST ALL THE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO IN PHUKET OTHER THAN AWAY FROM THE CROWD.
Hotel Feature Tip: WALKING DISTANCE TO THE BEACHES AND TO ALL THE AMENDITIES
Report this review
Kin T. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2010
Great comfortable hotel with wonderful service

Good service and good design
9
Good service from check-in to check-out. Clean hotel , comfortable and everything is complete without hassle.
Report this review
Fred W. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2010
Convenience hotel

Close to the big shopping center, good customer services
7.3
It is a convenience hotel. It just next to the biggest shopping center in Patong. Robinson, Carrefour are inside the shopping center. The customer services is great. When we checked in at around 12:30. (Normally, it should be 14:00). Most of rooms are still in house keeping and staffs still could arrange the room for us. The room are in good conditions.
Report this review
Izaak D. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2010
Great Location but lacks service and overpriced!

Location, bathroom is nice and offer great bathroom products. Good breakfast.
4.7
Apart from my room complaint I also had a simple reequest at breakfast for hard boiled eggs. Most days I had to send the first attempt at these back. My room faced the beach but that also meant the main road with the night life which despite being on the 6th floor meant I never got to sleep before 4am because of all the noise. The rooms are very spacious and the bed comfortable but the pillows are very uncomfortable! There is a lot better value out there than this hotel I think!
Shopping Tip: You can normally get the goods from the street vendors fora third to 40% of their first asking price!
Report this review
Teok J. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2010
Excellent hotel and wonderful service

Good sized and very clean rooms, flawless service which was constantly greeted with a warm smile
9
wonderful stay and would most definitely recommend it to my contacts. exceptional service from the staff of housekeeping in keeping a clean room each day. thanks.
Shopping Tip: Jung Ceylon is just right next door to the hotel. Good sized mall with a wide variety of merchandise available. Restaurants to satisfy almost all discerning diners.
Report this review
Patrick S. Solo travelers Germany, December 2, 2010
best located hotel in patong

nice pool, good location, really proper
8.7
very nice and helpful reception-staff breakfast was delicious location was great: own entrance to shopping mall, all clubs, bars, restaurants 2 min walkway BUT it is still calm in the hotel
Report this review
Darayus P. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2010
Great Location but very small rooms

Big brand name
4.7
not fit for business as well as family travel, Even internet is very slow.
Report this review
Darayus P. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2010
not suitable for business traveller

good for people who love night life and want to have discreat affair
3.7
Internet connection was slow and ineffective even after paying per day. Toilet overflow and run into room, took 5-6 hours to fix and it was nightmare to sleep at smely room asked for changed and refused. You can listen to shout and moan from other room from local girls who are abused by guys not at all suitable for people who love thier status. wash basin is in main room and very small room not worth the value paid for.
Report this review
Mbali T. Couples South Africa, November 30, 2010
Millennium Resort

swimming pool area, lovely executive rooms, entrance to mall is best idea ever, the house keeping staff are the greatest.
6.7
On our arrival the hotel was not prepared for us, we booked a pool access room and it was not available, how can that be except to say the hotel needs to improve their planning. When i complained they did nothing at first, until my wife complained and we were provided with an executive room. This was not our first stay at the millennium group of hotels, in 2009 we stayed at the Millennium Plaza in New York, the service at first was similar to the service received in Phuket millennium hotel.
Report this review
Leon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2010
really nice and friendly hotel

cabana room really good, great location
9.7
excellant hotel and great location. the hotel staff are very helpful and very friendly. The shopping centre is connected to the hotel so only a shory walk. the night life is approx 5 min walk with the restuarants near by. i really enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Previous page 1511 - 1520 of 2419 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03