Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4050 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4050)
Sort by:
Irno I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2010
Very nice hotel for shopping

Friendly staff
9.7
Very nice, the room is nice, the mall is nice, the food is nice and all is very nice.
Shopping Tip: Walk beside the hotel and go to the biggest shopping mall on Phuket
Sheena R. Groups South Korea, July 5, 2010
Millennium Resort

good accessibility to bars and clubs
5
I have been to many resorts in South East Asia. Amongst all, this was the most horrified resorts. I was extremly shocked about the views and the environement the hotel is surrounded... so we agreed to pay more for upgrade.. it was better but it didn't feel like holiday at all. Perhaps it was good place to stay if you night person... there are many bars and clubs avaible whin 5~10 mins... that is it!
Nightlife Tip: many bars are around
Sukardi C. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2010
Millennium Resort

great location, comfortable, spacious & clean
8
good location, 15 mins walk to the Patong beach, excellent value, great staff. We enjoy our stay at this hotel.
Audie S. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2010
Hotels in Proximity of Patong

next to the mall. It's easy to get and buy anything. It's also walking distance to the Patong beach
9
It was a great stay. The best thing we experienced is that we love the hotel location. It's close to the only mall in Patong, it's close to cheap markets around there, it's close to restaurants and the beach.
Tjong C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2010
nice hotel,nice service

your receiptionist counter is very helpfull. breakfast is good.
8
thank you so much for your hospitallity during me and my family stay at your hotel for our holiday. Your hotel location is perfect,we can easily go to beach,mall and food.
Marsha N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2010
Lovely hotel

Amazing location
10
I really loved this hotel and got an amazing deal. The location was perfect and the room was amazing!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book a tour as I did. There is a ton of shopping and lots of restaurants nearby. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly.
Leslie S. Couples Sweden, July 3, 2010
Patang hotels

Great location, good facilities
8
The hotel has a great location and the staff were friendly enough. I was upgraded to deluxe room, which was ok-- nothing special. I think it is necessary to upgrade even higher if one wishes more comfort and greater size. Since it is low season and the hotel had a special offer through Agoda, the price was quite reasonable. We had bad luck on this trip because of the constant rain so we could not utilize the pool area. I felt the breakfast was only average without any variation. The choices of cereal was poor as I try to have only healthy ones. I usually prefer the resort right on the sea, so this was something I missed with this hotel. I have very high expectations/standards, so perhaps I demand too much of this hotel, but then they claim to be a 5 star (Four Seasons is a 5 star but should be 7 in comparison).
Shopping Tip: For shoppers hard to beat this hotel as it is connected to a shopping mall. We used this aspect for both shopping and eating.
Anzarul H. Families with young children India, July 3, 2010
Millennium Resort

amenities
8
The hotel location is very good, in the middle of shopping complex & walking distance from Patong beach. Facilities are excellant. My family enjoyed the stay.
Haralabos H. Couples Greece, July 2, 2010
Millennium Resort

location, shop center
9
Is our second time (after november 2009) in the same hotel. It was the same satisfaction as before. The only not so good - for us - is that the hotel did not give us lat check out. We asked until 18.00, but the gave us only until 14.00 although the hotel was not fully booked as we khow. And they asked a high ammount of money. For the rest it was perfect
Chaiyuth S. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2010
Millennium Resort

in town and not to far from the sea and can find many restaurants surounding the hotel
7.7
we are very appreciated.The hotel is very clean and staff are also very friendly. We enjoy to go out to the sea and can walk along the beach. There are many shops and restaurants that we can find and also very good place for tourist to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort Plan

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03