Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4135 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4135)
Sort by:
Raymond L. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2010
the place to stay in patong

Greatv Location..Rooms are perfect..Well appointed
10
This Hotel has a Great LOCATION. Position A in Patong..You can easily walk to Dining, Shopping, Nite life..Jungceyleon is accessible directly from the hotel lobby...The rooms are clean and very thoughtfully appointed..The pool and fitness facility are 1st class..The breakfast is a must..The staff is extremely courteous and willing to please...I signed up to be a member of The Millineum Club because I plan on returning there often.
Restaurant Tip: Joe'Downstairs..9th Floor...Baan Rim Paa
Report this review
Angela F. Couples Australia, July 23, 2010
hotl review

pool and fitness centre and location
8.7
This was my second stay at the milleniul and overall i was happy.
Report this review
Hwee Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2010
Great hotel!

Satisfied with almost everything.
9.7
Located in a very convenient location, just next to Jungceylon shopping mall where you can have lots of variety for food. Oh! and if you find that the spa treatments in the hotel are too expensive, walk around the shopping mall and you will find very affordable alternatives. My partner and I had enjoyed our trip in July'10 so much that we are returning in Sep'10!
Report this review
De N. Couples Australia, July 22, 2010
Millenium Hotel

Location
8.3
The Millenium Resort was overall quite a pleasant stay. The location was ideal for many of the activities we anticipated for our holiday eg. The night life Bangla Rd was very closely and conveniently a street away and so were the beaches. The Junglei Centre was a nicely airconditioned Shopping complex which also catered for our everyday shopping needs. One thing we did note was that whilst inside the lifts - it got very hot and stuffy. The more updated hotels in the Bangkok had airconditioning in the lifts - which was a nice touch that was very welcome in the hot conditions of Thailand.
Report this review
Brent W. Couples Australia, July 22, 2010
Millenium Hotel

Very new modern hotel, Great Location, Excellent Service, included breakfast.
8
Hotel is excellent, Modern generous size rooms, comfy bed, perfect location. Adjoining a Large shopping centre, provides easy access to everything you could need without having to venture out into the heat of the sun. Short walk to all nightlife areas and beach front, and well serviced by tuktuks & taxis as is near main road to take you anywhere. The Complimentary Buffet breakfast is quite an impressive offering. Internet available has limited WIFI locations in hotel and only cable in room, bit inconvenient; Expensive (AU$15 per day). Thai Staff service is very good, yet I've never had bad service in Thailand ever!, the Thai people are so nice!
Report this review
Craig N. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2010
excellent hotel

location, friendly staff, facilities, food and beverage
10
one of the best hotels i've stayed in, excellent location close to beach, shopping and nightlife, staff are very friendly and always willing to help, will defininitly stay again
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2010
The room are spacious and balcony

The swimming pool and breakfast are great
9.7
The hotel is definitely value for money , located in the middle of shopping mall , where you can find a range of international cuisine . If you like water sport. , the beach is just 5 min walk .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is also 5 minutes away to the beach
Report this review
Loon K. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2010
Great Location with nice design of rooms

Good facility and friendliness of staff
9
I love the hotel room design and very comfortable with perfect facility in the room. The location is great and convenience for us to walk around the whole street and shopping. There is plenty of food provided for breakfast and we enjoy it much. The staff is helpful and I can feel friendly atmosphere. I'm sure i will recommend my friend to stay at Millennium Resort for holiday.
Report this review
Daniel H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2010
Good value. Great location, awesome rooms, beautif

Good value. Great location, awesome rooms, beautiful pools with friendly staff. Really happy with overall experience
10
We asked to be in the Beachside part which is a bit closer to The Patong action. The hotel itself is really impressive and new - whilst we were there they had 50% off all there food and drinks so we often ended up drinking cheap cocktails in the really trendy lounge. The pools were pretty sweet and its really handy that the hotel is right next to the new shopping mall in patong. all in all really happy and would go there again
Nightlife Tip: Its close enough to Bangla but if the hotel is running the 50% off drinks promotion its actually cheaper to drink in the hotel and much nicer to.
Report this review
Colin D. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2010
Millenium Stay 5 nights, Thailand

Double bath, Cabana pool access
9.7
Very welcoming and enjoyable stay. Very clean. Appreciated the free water each day. Very comfy bed and double bath. Loved the pool access and Jacuzzi.Friendly staff. Would have liked a wider choice of breads at breakfast. Booking outside tours via the hotel quite expensive eg Fantasia trip. Would love to stay again in the future. Would recommend this travel site to all of my friends. Loved the convenience of the Jungcelon Shopping Centre.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06