Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3659 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3659)
Sort by:
Megan C. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2010
Millenium Resort

Hotel is modern clean and stylish
9.3
The hotel has very good amenities and is very well located next to the main shopping centre, 10 minutes walk from the market and 5 from Bangla Road. The rooms are clean and very well equiped. Dining area serves thai and continental dishes. Breakfast was buffet style and catered for all tastes with a selection of thai/british cooked fruit and pastrys. Staff were friendly but as it is a larger hotel not as personal as in other hotels. The hotel offers a large varity of excursions to be booked through them at a reasonable price.
Adrian N. Couples Vietnam, February 11, 2010
Great Stay!

Great location for shopping and night-life. Great pool/cabana room. Great staff. Good breakfast. Good service.
9
We had a great 10-day stay. Upgraded to the great Cabana room for the pool access otherwise it'll be too boring. Highly recommend if you dont need to stay right on the beach.
Travel tip: You can go straight to Jungcelon Mall from the lobby of the both sides of the hotel without going outside to avoid the very harsh sun. Take Bangla street to the beach but Patong is not the nicest beach so ask the staff they will recommend you different places. Since there's no beach you should get the Cabana room and hang out by the pool otherwise you could get really bored even the other types of room are still very nice.
David L. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2010
Millennium Resort, Phuket, Thailand

Great location and well maintained. Rooms are spacious and clean
9
Good value for this type of hotel. Excellent fitness centre and located in a shopping mall with severl good restaruants.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good fitness center
Mike C. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2010
Good location

nice size rooms, great breakfast, good service central location but not noisy
9.3
Hotel room was nice and staff was very good. We had ants in our room and we called the reception and within minutes someone was at our room to take care of the problem. Internet was expensive and connection was slow and would disconnect often. Breakfast was very good, many selections. Close to good shopping. We were surprised it wasn't closer to the beach.
Travel tip: you can enter the sister hotel disco for free don't use hotel internet terribly slow connection and expensive
Faisal A. Couples Kuwait, February 10, 2010
Millennium Resort, Phuket, Thailand

perfect place
8.7
well i like it too much service was nice food great staff is helpfull and it is near to shopping places and bussiness district but the only thing is that it's too crowded inside out so for me was ok, so i was injoying my staying at the millennium resort phuket alot.
Diane I. Couples Australia, February 8, 2010
amazing & out of this world!!!

everything, there is possible not one thing you could fualt staff were extremely friendly.close to jungceylon shopping, bangla road, transport and recommend the pool cabana room(you will not be treated like royalty)
10
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at,on arrival when driving into patong you are surrounded by the busy streets, when approaching the entrance you soon seems to forget what lies outside the hotel...staff are so polite, friendly and always willing to help. very clean, great location, close to shops, nightlife ten minute walk to the beach...planing to go back in 3 months
Shopping Tip: hotel joins jungceylon shopping complex....very nice, great resturants..
Keith L. Couples China, February 8, 2010
Good Location

Room tidy and they are as they said " in the centre of their world" since everything is very convenient.
9
The new phase and the old phase is close together however still have about 3 minutes walk. Staff are nice and willing to help. When we check in a nice cool drink is offer while we are waiting. Room is small but extremely nice decorated and clean since this is a relatively new hotel I guess. But there is no bathtube this is the only concern. The buffet breakfast is the best I have in Phuket. Food fresh and have a huge choice. The location is wonderful and everything is within 5 minustes walk. I defintely will stay in this hotel again if i come back to Phuket
Marcio D. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2010
Excellent choice for 1st time traveller to Patong

Location, location, location! Nice clean room, good movie channel selections, friendly staffs, and good breakfast.
9
We stayed for 4 nights and brought our 5 yr old son. We loved it. Pool is nice and clean. Best of all is its direct access to Jungceylon shopping center. Definitely a worth considering hotel for 1st time visitors to Patong.
Anita D. Groups Australia, February 5, 2010
Millenium Resort

Very close to Bangla Road Attached to a shopping mall Large comfortable room
8.3
The resort was beautiful! Our room overlooked the large swimming pool which had deck chairs around it. The room was large with a big bathroom and huge shower. The hotel is actually divided into 2 - the lakeside half and the beachside half. We were in the lakeside, which was further from the main road and attractions compared to the beachside. Both sides connect to the Jungcelyon shopping mall. The hotel is only 1 block away from Bangla road. Unfortunately it is a little far from Patong beach. The hotel staff were not able to accurately tell us where some attractions were. We spent over an hour looking for a cooking school in the wrong place because of the directions they gave us. We also lost our way to the thai boxing match and had to ask directions from a police officer instead. The hotel staff were very helpful with booking tours for us and the charges were all added to our room to be payed when we checked out. The breakfast was good. Limited options for a 5 star hotel and some of the food was not yet available at 7am before our tour started.
De A. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2010
The best yet

outstanding food!!! spa was out of this world!!
10
I will come back. This was a 5 star hotel with a 3 star price. I stayed on the Lakeside which had a great view with a balcony, glass end tub/shower with a view of the room. Room service was quick and efficient. The front desk staff had all the answers to make this the best trip ever. Walking distance to everything, you didn’t have to go far because there was a mall attached on one side with a swap meet across the street on the other side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08