or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3955 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3955)
Sort by:
William A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2010
The best

The hotel was excellent,clean, and luxurious.
9.7
The hotel was was beautiful and worth the money for a grand deluxe room. The night street and beach were located within walking distance. The area was very in a clean tourist area with local offerings very close. The hotel is located within a very large shopping mall. The breakfast provided by the hotel was excellent with many choices.
Travel tip: If you want to eat Thai cuisine leave the mall area and venture out near the hotels. There were local restaurants that were nice and clean and the price was 1/3 of what was offered in the mall.
Isyana D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2010
location...location...location!!

the best is location...near everywhere from ypu needs in phuket..beach..markets..nitelife.malls..
7.7
but for sure I will be back in this hotel when I come to phuket again. generally the hotel is nice, minimalis design, nice pool, center of the best location in phuket, even the beach have to walk within 15 mins, but all is good.this hotel have two wings, one more close to nightlife and one more to traditional market, but all is only walking distance.
Katherine M. Groups Australia, April 27, 2010
loved this place

best location/ nice breakfast great rooms
10
This place was in the middle of everything! By far the best hotel i stayed at in Phuket, we recieved a free upgrade on arrival and the rooms were a good size with nice balconies. The staff were very friendly and helpful. No need to catch a Tuk Tuk to and from this hotel it is smack bang in the middle of the action! Nice pools and great food I would definately stay here again. Great air con!!
Ali A. Couples Australia, April 27, 2010
Great stay!

Service was fantastic, great buffet, great location
9.3
This hotel was great- we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel has a nice central location and was beautifully appointed. The air conditioning was very strong which is definitely a necessity in Phuket. The hotel has a range of restaurants all within walking distance and it is only a short walk to the beach. I would definitely use this hotel if I was going back to Phuket!
Restaurant Tip: The Jungceylon shopping centre has restaurants within very close proximity to the restaurant.
Christopher K. Couples Australia, April 26, 2010
right in the action

excellent standard room. friendliest staff. perfect location. Right in the centre of shopping. 2 min stroll to main club/pub strip.
10
the room was better than anticipated with the friendliest staff we had encountered on a 3 week vacation. the hotel is joined to the largest shopping complex with restaurant's every where. great gym and pool. a short 2 min stroll to the main strip with clubs and pubs and restaurants. dont go past the hotel restaurant where the food is actually better and cheaper than most well known restaurants. we will definitely stay again.
Travel tip: local laundry for 50 bht a kilo. just ask the reception.
Tomasz A. Solo travelers Poland, April 26, 2010
Great location

Great location near shopping mall and Bangla Rd.
9.7
The hotel has a great location - connected with the biggest shopping mall in Patong and walking distance to Bangla Rd. and the beach. Highly recommend the pool access room and spa services. The staff is very friendly but the housekeeping service is not very good. Lakeside part is much more convenient to stay.
Mark L. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2010
Lovely Hotel

Beside the mall, close to the beach, close to the happening scene
8.3
The hotel staff were friendly upon arrival and took care in attending to us. The room was bigger than expected and spacious for two persons. I liked the pool as well (in both beachside and lakeside). The concierge staff were also a big help. The best thing about this is its proximity to the happening scene.
Dawood K. Groups Pakistan, April 25, 2010
millinium stay

Location Location. close to Bangla st. the happening st. @ Patong Beach also connected to JungCeylon mall.Nice pool and gym.
6.3
Great Location but the hotel is not 5 star what it claims. I would stay there again with friends but not with family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to be close to everything and walk to the beach this is the place to stay.
Ardhene S. Couples Australia, April 24, 2010
Great hotel, great location!

- Location, right next to shopping malls & 10 minute walk to Patong Beach - Great swimming pool - Awesome room design - Secure - Variety of food for breakfast buffet
9.3
The location of the hotel is great for those who want to go shopping and be near the nightlife of Phuket. The room design is modern with great joinery and storage. The bathroom shower has timber venetians that can be opened or closed to the main bedroom/lounge area. The room service food was great, together with the breakfast buffet. I would definitely stay again.
Shopping Tip: Check out the basement markets below the Shopping Centre adjacent to Jungceylon Mall. You can find whatever you need there- bargain it down if it is too expensive ;)
James A. Couples Australia, April 24, 2010
You get what you expect to get for the price.

Great location...Attached to jungcelyon shopping centre. Nice pool
8.7
This is our 2nd stay here and both have been fine. If possible ask for the Beachside complex rather than the Lakeside as it is closer to the main Rd when walking back at night after a few beers. The Jungcelyon shopping complex closes at 10:00pm so you cannot get into the hotel this way. No wireless in room sux. Never ate there as there are much cheaper options close by. The bed was very comfy for an asian bed (they are normally like a plank of wood). They tried to upsell us twice while checking in (which i hate). We got the Hotel supplied car from the airport and it cost 1100 baht. The car was new and big enough(toyota camry)and the drive was not a maniac. A normal taxi/car is 800 baht. If you dont want to pay 1100 when leaving a taxi/car can be hired just out on the access road to the hotel without a problem.
Restaurant Tip: there is a FUJI japenese restaurant in between the 2 shopping buildings of jungcelyon. this place is excellent. However you will need to wait for a table (we waited 20 minutes) but it is worth it. Last orders are at 9:45 so make sure you are there by at least 8:30.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05