or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3620 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3620)
Sort by:
Peter R. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2010
Right in the middle of it all

Nice hotel everything at hand nice pool and spa resonable size room
9.3
The hotel was very nice very open and great pool area. Breakfast was great and you are right in the middle of town. However you may want to be more out of town like Karon Beach or Surrin beach for a more ilsland type vacation
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island tours are crazy. They say small boat only 20 people but there are 30 boats with 20 people, Its just crazy. The weather turned bad and we opted to cancel at the port but it was a half day by the time they took us back to the hotel
Ho P. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 8, 2010
Disappointing experience

The location of the hotel - really close to the bars and the shopping mall
5.7
Requested a room of a queen bed, ended up getting a room with 2 twin beds. Took really long time to rearrange. Staff at night is really slow and didn't speak really good english. The breakfast buffet was just so so - nothing special. There were 2 swimming pools but only 1 of them was big enough. The other one was way too small.
Eli B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2010
Great location in Pationg

One of the best standard hotels in Patong.The location is great and close to Bangla, where the main stretch of bars are situated.
8
Stayed in suite. Extremely well appointed. Bathroom a dream, one of the best I have see in Phuket. Double balcony a definitely a plus. Hotel attached to shopping centre to quite handy if you like to spend your time wondering around the shops.
Alexander P. Couples Russia, January 6, 2010
Not fascinating, but not bad

very good location welcoming stuff
7.7
We stayed at Millenium Lakeside, which is separated from the beginning of the main Bangla road. This provides top location. The hotel is close to main Patong attractions and at the same time protects you from the noise of the town in the night. Besides, the hotel merges with the Jungceylon shopping center. although I expected something more luxurious , all in all, I was satisfied. The only thing that really sucks there is an air conditioning system which is not regulated. You can only switch it on or off. and that's what you will have to do several times during the night, because when it's on too long it's cold, and when it's off, it's too hot! So you will have to keep the balance manually:-) Still, we liked Millenium. And I even tried to stay there for one more night. Thanks a lot:-), we moved to another resort. because this price is fair in no way for Millenium.
Kelly K. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2010
Slightly disappointed with this stay.

Pool was great, staff were nice and the area is convenient.
6.3
First, we were surprised by how far we were from the beach - about 15 minutes walk. Second, the room was a bit worn - the tiles and caulking was a bit grimy and there were stains all over the ceiling. Our balcony overlooked a rundown building, and when we called to complain they said they would move us. About 30 minutes later they called back and said they could not move us. It was very comfortable and a nice place, but just not on par with other 5-star places we have stayed. and the price was just too high for the quality we got. If I chose this as a honeymoon location, I would have been very upset. However, the breakfast buffet was great and they did pack us breakfast boxes when we left too early to eat in the dining room.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is attached to a mall, and if you go to the basement there is a Thai food court with food from all over the country. Its made fresh in front of you, and you can ask for it to go so you can eat it outside.
May P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2010
Tranquility in a a central location

The hotel is walking distance to the shopping, entertainment and food & beverage outlets in Patong and yet retains the tranquility required for a holiday, as it is off the main drag. Staff were courteous and helpful and overall service was very efficient. We had room service one night and the food was delicious and still warm when we got it and it was very reasonably priced. We spent two days at the spa and what can I say...it was blissful. Our room was sufficiently spacious and overlooked the pool so we could sit out on the balcony for a quiet drink at night. Even during the day when the pool was opened, we were not disturbed by any noise (which I expected )from the pool. The hotel is connected to JungCeylon, a big shopping mall, so it was really convenient for a spot of shopping if you want a break from haggling with the street vendors. The Baanzar Market which comes alive about 6 pm is packed with vendors peddling local food and we had absolutely delicious and authentic Phad Thai and Beef Noodles for 40Bht per serving.
8.7
Kuen Y. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2010
Convenient location with good service

Good convenient location with easy access to beach, food and shopping
8.3
This is a comfortable hotel in a good location for easy access to the beach and patong nightlife. Also, being next to jungceylon shopping complex, there are plenty of restaurants and shops within easy reach. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel however does not score well in the luxury stakes. With no bath tub in the rooms and simple rectangular pools.
Asad I. Couples Pakistan, January 3, 2010
good

nice hotel connected to the mall; great for family
6.3
Cheung Y. Couples China, January 2, 2010
Phuket Trip

Decoration inside hotel
7.7
Good
Ilia E. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2010
Good place to stay in the heart of Patong

Secure grounds, instant access to large shopping centre, good breakfast included
8.7
The millenium hotel is a good place to stay in the heart of Patong, esp if you are young and active. The palce has secure grounds, instant access to large Jungceylon shopping centre; and good breakfast was included. Try getting to the Lakeside half of the hotel - less noisy there. Two good pools, but not so kids friendly.
Shopping Tip: Go to lowest floor in sopping centrefor best prices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08