Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4135 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4135)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples Australia, June 24, 2010
Exellent location, great service, rooms are great

Close to shopping, night life
9
great hotel in perfect location for couples,family or singles.
Report this review
Siu W. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2010
Millenium Resort

Good location and convenient to patong town
7.7
good services and good food...close to shopping centre and major restaurants..good for stay
Report this review
Chow W. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2010
good location but so so service

good location
6
this hotel is located right next to the shopping mall which is very good, especially when raining, but their service is not very good, they didn't help me to take my luggage to my car, and when you ask them questions most of the time they could not give you the answer.
Restaurant Tip: kan Eang restaurant is very good
Report this review
Shahzad J. Couples Pakistan, June 21, 2010
very good

neae to shopping food and bangla road
9.3
hotel is very stylish and modern with all the five star facillities. staff is very friendly . try to stay at the beach side of the millenium resort rather then the lake side as it is much near to the bangla road and all the other major food chains
Hotel Feature Tip: stay at beach side
Report this review
John L. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2010
Great Location, especially for mall rats.

Location (close to restaurants, mall, movies)
8
Stayed for 4 nights in the Superior rooms (Beachside). Rooms were modern and clean, although one of our rooms had ants (Rm 2303). The biggest plus is that there is a huge mall with many restaurants, and even a movie theater. We enjoyed this enough that we came back to the mall, even though we were staying at a resort 30 mins away for the last part of our vacation. Patong Beach is not that great, and my wife and I aren't really into the clubbing nightlife scene, so we spent most of our time at the mall. The foodcourt downstairs below the mall (on the beach side) is a good place to eat cheaper thai food, although it's not the best value I had in Thailand... but good for Phuket (everything is overpriced here). The biggest drawback to this hotel is that there is no free WiFi in the rooms and the only place you can get internet is at the hotel cafe, for 200THB / hour... (includes coffee). Wound up just getting a data SIM card for my android phone and paid 100 THB for unlimited internet for 7 days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car w/ the concierge for 1500baht / day, and take a drive down to Karon Beach -- that beach is MUCH better than Patong. (watch out for thieves though)
Report this review
Cheah M. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2010
Millennium Resort

cheap, clean near to town
8.3
Staff are very friendly and i would like to recommend to newly wed couples. Room are very well furnished and clean. Walking distance from shopping malls and pubs. Swimming pool is spacious and spa services is recommended. Serves good buffet breakfast and buffet dinner prices is reasonable. Provide good bed.
Report this review
Ng K. Families with older children China, June 19, 2010
Millennium Resort

ok
7
fine
Report this review
Isyana D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2010
great location to every needs

the center of the down town
8.3
perfect location for everything..malls..supermarket,restaurants,cineplex,also night life .
Shopping Tip: need to bargain everything here..cause the tourist location they will give it the high price in the beginning.
Report this review
Suet F. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2010
Worth to Live

good location
7.3
The location is perfect, very close to the shopping mall and night market. Customer service is good. But the typical guestroom area design looks a bit cheap, like 3 stars resort design.
Report this review
Zhen K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2010
It's a great hotel

Tip Top Rooms, Services
8.7
Its a hotel nearby patong with just 100m to the beach, i like the hotel very much. Its very safety when u walk to the beach in midnight or even you can visit to the modern shopping complex just beside it. Final word, Fantanstic
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby patong beach and a modern shopping complex with just have everything inside
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03