or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3618 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3618)
Sort by:
Siew L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2009
Nice Place

Good Location. well-maintained hotel.
7.7
The major shopping centre is just next to the hotel with easy access. It's a very relaxing place to stay in. Very suitable for families with kids. We were staying in the Cabana Room with good swimming pool view. During our stay there for 3 nights, the breakfast serves the same food everyday.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2009
millenium resort Phuket

Nice pool area close to all amenties in Phuket, shops bars and restaurants
9
on arrival the first rrom we were given did not have a balcony and had leaking air conditioning, we were moved to a room with a balcony however has a poor view of the rear enterance of the joined shoppuing centre. The roms were nice and clean and spacious. The food in the hotel was nice although for food and drinks can be particularly pricey. The hotel is localted less than a 5 minute walk for all the hustle and bustle of Phuket, howver when ypou are in the hotel you would never know this.
Nightlife Tip: Banglor Road mis just round the corner, the busiest street for bars in Phuket.
Sheikh A. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2009
A comfortable hotel

The hotel was located beside a shopping mall. So shopping was very easy. There were some good eateries within a 10 to 15 mins walking distance. enjoyed trying out some of the indian restaurants.
8.3
The hotel room was very satisfactory with all the necessary amminities. Had a balcony facing the pool. The next best thing to facing the sea I suppose. The pool was reasonably big. A nice place to relax in the evenings. The breakfast was good. I should say that the hotel was mindful enough to put the pork items at a seperate location. Generally our stay at the hotel was a relaxing experience.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located right beside a shopping mall and few minitues walk from the road side stalls.
Kefeng H. Solo travelers China, December 19, 2009
Will Be Back

room condition
7.3
The staff were friendly and helpful, they gave me a lot of help when my friend got sick at night. But it looked that the staff sometimes gave wrong information so that I almost missed my boat.
Restaurant Tip: FUJI in the shopping center next to hotel
Imran A. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2009
A perfect Holiday to Millenium Resort Phuket

The hotel was considered a good one as the accessibility to shopping centres, and all shopping areas was easy.The Cabana pool room is a perfect room for family and couples.
7.7
My kids really enjoy the trip to Millenium as the Cabana Pool room is directly connected to the balcony. It also does come with a private jacuzzi for relaxation. As for adults the SPA was a relaxing one.No regrets.
Shopping Tip: Please ensure that the Tuk tuk driver charge you at only Baht 150 when travelling in town. There are sure to ask you for in the range of Baht 200 -250.
Suleyman S. Couples Turkey, December 19, 2009
BEST HOTEL IN PHUKET

Very clean, near the most shopping center, very close to patong beach and night life
7.7
Very nice , very clean 5 star hotel , workers are also so friendly.. tahnk you so muchhh
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2009
Millenium hotel

great pools, friendly staff, especially Apple and her breakfast staff, good rooms
8.3
Donald C. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2009
Millennium Resort, Phuket

Conveniently situated for both shopping, dining and near to the beach.
9.3
Great hotel, conveniently situated for the beach, shopping, massages etc and dining. Opt for a Lakeside room if possible as less noisy than beachside rooms. All rooms very clean, modern and pretty spacious. Also go for a high floor as well. Recommend opting for the breakfast as it caters for everyone's tastes. Staff also excellent and very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Try out the facials, massages etc in the shopping precinct next to the hotel.....you'll feel fully rejuvenated..!!!
Rodney S. Couples Australia, December 18, 2009
it's just ok

central location and close to everything, breakfast is very good
5.7
stayed a night at the beach side, the room is tired and needed to renovation.The services is not a five star, not even a bell boy to open the door for you. I only give a 3 star for the this hotel. For the same amount of money I will stay elsewhere at Patong.
Lan A. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2009
A disappointed impression

Location is next to shopping mall Room is new
5
The hotel is perfect for shoppers and busy crowd life as it is only few steps from hotel lobby to the busiest street of Phuket. Every things is reachable from the hotel lobby and it is very convinent for food, seven eleven, tours, transportation...However it does not beach front and takes 10 mins walk to the beach. Hotel lobby is quite nice but the deluxe room is quite disappointed. Many time I stayed in superior room in resorts all over South East Asia, but this is the first time the deluxe room is a hotel room no more except for it is a little bit new. I guess cabana room is the best one there but there is none left when I made my bookings. May be next time, I will upgrade my room if I still choose Melenium Resot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01