or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Nick N. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
good location and great hotel

location, cabana pool rooms and pool
8.7
very very good hotel, friendly staff and goods location
Cooky L. Families with older children China, April 28, 2014
Great location

Location, Nice room, Good service
8
Great! We are a group of family & friend total 17 persons. Everybody love the stay at the Millennium Resort.
Xu H. Families with young children China, April 24, 2014
over all is quite good, location close to shopping

swimming, clean room, easy access
8
Kaleem A. Couples Norway, April 21, 2014
higher standard hotel in Patong-Phuket

location, breakfast, fast internet
9.3
This hotel was beautiful because its clean nice, big well equipped rooms. Free wifi, good variety at the breakfast, nice pool, good gym, friendly staff and easy to access the only and big shopping mall in phuket from the hotel. There was a direct entry to the shopping mall and easy access to the street, taxis etc. For a good location hotel in Patong with a higher standard and friendly staff, I d say this is one of the best ones!
Duoduo Z. Couples China, April 21, 2014
A bit disappointed

location, Staff and really hard to think of the 3rd thing
6.7
To be honest I was disappointed with this Hotel and I don't understand why the rating is so high. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. It is near a big shopping mall where you have easy access to restaurants, SPAs and supermarkets. It is not a beach resort, if you are after a room with beach view, this is the wrong place to go to. My room seemed very old - not antique Thai style in a good way but old and it was very dim as well. The sofa was squeaky and the bed was not comfy. With the same price you can checkin to Hilton arcadia which is way more georgeous and chic and new.
You H. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Clean hotel

Spa, seafood buffet, close to shopping centre
7
10 mins walk from beach. Hotel toilet on ground floor was hot, no air con. Lift was hot, no air con. One of the lift was on maintenance mode throughout. Spa was good, close to shopping centre. Room check in was efficient. No place to throw used towels. Nice & clean hotel, will consider staying here again.
Brett M. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Great hotel

next to jngceylong, close to the beach and good rooms
7.7
the breakfest at the hotel in the buffet was very poor with almost nothing left at around 9am in the morning. Second day wasnt any better. Other than that the hotel was great and i loved my trip. Would stay again hopefully this year.
Sameer S. Families with young children India, April 17, 2014
Excellent Holiday

Good location, facilities and Cleanliness
9
The stay was very comfortable and we had an excellent time as a family. The location is very convenient for all facilities and shopping, the rooms are big and very clean, the mall to shop is right across the hotel. So overall it was something we needed and got at our door step. Overall I think this is one hotel a family must book to have a comfortable holiday. It is an ideal hotel and excellent value for the money you pay. All the best!!
Cathy D. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
very relaxing

the room was very comfortable / location was fantastic
8.7
We loved the resort and for the most part it was very clean. We had a Cabana access room however the room we had was the very end one and the pool down that end got quite murky and yuk throughout the day. This was because that end of the pool lacked a blow jet for reticulation of the water. By the end of the day there is a scum that sits on the water outside that particular room, other than that our stay was lovely.
Wongtip M. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
great location,great staff,ordinary rooms

staff,food pool
6.3
Rooms need refurbishing especially the bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01