Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4137 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4137)
Sort by:
Ryan L. Couples Australia, May 25, 2010
millenium

great friendly staff, clean big hotel, pool was great
10
i am pretty picky and i absolutely loved the millenuim it was close to everything the food was good the pool was fantastic and the cocktails by the pool were great, i loved the rooms they were very spaceous and worth the money we had a lovely view of the pool. i would definately stay there if i went back
Nightlife Tip: FBI is very close to millenium and the place i had most fun
Report this review
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2010
Good choice for Phuket

It is a hotel with very high standard. The environment, room cleanliness, location and staff performance are very good.
8.7
The location of the hotel is really excellent. It's just located next to the shopping centre. If you would like to hang out at night, you can reach the hotel in short time after you drunk!
Report this review
Serena T. Couples Australia, May 23, 2010
Nice relaxing holiday spot

Staff, pool
8.3
My boyfriend and i had a really great time relaxing by the pool, wandering around the shopping centre and stumbling home from the well positioned night spot, bangla road. the millenium is an extremely conveinient hotel which is walking distance to everything in patong. this was our second time staying at the hotel and the friendly staff remembered our faces, which was really nice. if you are going to stay there, make sure you book through agoda. we wanted to stay one extra night but the hotel quoted us double the price we paid on agoda. the worst thing about our stay was that they were doing some renovations on our floor, and when we would return to our room there would be an unbearable stench of wood varnish. as we were only there for a few more days we didn't mention anything to the hotel but am sure that if we did they would have accomadated any of our requests.
Report this review
Richard T. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2010
good hotel

Nice, relaxing
10
very good location. clean. big rooms. will definelty go back to this nice hotel the next time. 100 marks!!!!
Report this review
Ashok T. Families with older children India, May 20, 2010
great location, excellent food and service

Great Location and big rooms
10
Value for money, the staff was very pleasant and made special vegeterian food for our family. The dining was reasonable and delicious. Centrally located and has a shopping mall adjoining the hotel.
Report this review
Grace S. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2010
Nice room

Great Loacation
7.7
the location of this hotel is excellent, which directly connected to the Junycelcon shopping Mall, Also it is just a few minutes walk to the Bangla street for the night life experience. I stayed in the Lake Side superior room, the room itself is quite spacious and nicely decorated; yet it has no bathtub, just equipped with a shower. The swimming pool is big enough but public Jazzcui is available for guests.
Shopping Tip: If you are trying to shop on the stands in the Jungceylon Mall, need to bargain at least 50% off from their starting price. I have compared their price with the street shops, their starting price is much higher than others.
Report this review
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2010
Lovely Stay

Great hotel, new, modern and clean with great facilities
8.3
This is a good hotel and we got a good rate through Agoda. There are two parts to this hotel. It is not clear from the booking which part you are staying in therefore its better to clarify this when booking. I have no complaints about the facilities and staff all of which were good. We had a car so that we were able to explore and go to several different beaches so the location of the hotel was not an issue.
Report this review
Emma C. Groups Ireland, May 16, 2010
Millenium Resort

Lovely big room, bathroom etc. Pool was very nice
8.3
This is a lovely hotel in a good location in Patong. Patong itself however is a dive and would not recommend anyone stay there. The hotel is attaced to a shopping centre with lots of shops restaurants etc. so that was a plus. One night was more than enough. On the plus side the hotel was very comfortable and quiet at night. Overall, Millenium is a nice hotel
Shopping Tip: Close to a big shopping centre!
Report this review
Lionel B. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 15, 2010
very good resort in the heart of phuket

- close to a huge commercial center - very quiet and comfortable pool
8
i stayed 4 nights in this resort in the heart of patong in phuket and it was perfect. the location is good, with the commercial center right beside, and 10 minutes walk from patong beach. the rooms are really greatly equiped with all the comfort needed and the staff are really helpful and reliable.i think this hotel has a very good price quality value ratio and i would without hesitation go back there, when around patong beach.
Report this review
Chalitwan S. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2010
Millennium Resort

Beautiful asmostphear
8.7
The resort was beautiful! Our room overlooked the large swimming pool which had deck chairs around it. The room was large with a big bathroom and huge shower. The hotel is actually divided into 2 - the lakeside half and the beachside half. We were in the lakeside, which was further from the main road and attractions compared to the beachside. Both sides connect to the Jungcelyon shopping mall. The hotel is only 1 block away from Bangla road. Unfortunately it is a little far from Patong beach. The hotel staff were not able to accurately tell us where some attractions were. We spent over an hour looking for a cooking school in the wrong place because of the directions they gave us. We also lost our way to the thai boxing match and had to ask directions from a police officer instead. The hotel staff were very helpful with booking tours for us and the charges were all added to our room to be payed when we checked out. The breakfast was good. Limited options for a 5 star hotel and some of the food was not yet available at 7am before our tour started.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05