or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3776 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3776)
Sort by:
Serena T. Couples Australia, January 10, 2010
Quiet in the middle of chaos

Quiet, relaxing, nice pool, centrally located, can spend the whole holiday walking everywhere.
9.3
The Millenium was a great choice to stay in phuket. i stayed there with my family and boyfriend and we all had a great time. it is conveniently connected to the main shopping centre in patong so it was easy to unload shopping bags and go back for round two. there are heaps of great restaurants within walking distance which is handy. The hotel is also walking distance to bangla road, the centre of nightlife in patong. we stayed in the lakeside wing (which i would reccommend)so its central location was not tainted by load noice pollution or anything like that. all in all i had a really great experience at the Millenium
Gavin T. Couples Australia, January 10, 2010
Millenium stay in January 2010

Clean, friendly, helpful, pool area, location.
8.3
Our stay at the Millenium Hotel overall was very enjoyable. The Hotel was very clean, well run and all staff were friendly and always helpful. The pool area in particular was fantastic, the management of towels and chairs etc was also extremely well run, and the place had a great atmosphere. Our only complaints were very little flexibility shown by the hotel...our checkout was at 12pm, we were running 5 minutes late to our room, and at 12.03pm, our keys would no longer open our room door....meaning we had to go down to reception, to get a key to open our door again so that we could get our bags to checkout, but a minor glitch on what was otherwise a great experience.
Shopping Tip: The supermarket in the main shopping centre next to the hotel is huge, and contains everything you will need from suncream, to alcohol, to nibblies at a very cheap price.
Andreas S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 9, 2010
Millennium Resort - comfort and tranquility

Excellent pool and gymnasium Immaculate rooms, with all the features one would expect. Impressive building - a great place to relax and read with a cup of tea. An excellent breakfast buffet. Adjoins the Jung Ceylon shopping centre.
9.3
Right in the centre of Patong, the hotel still manages to retain an air of tranquility. It adjoins the Jung Ceylon shopping mall, so you never have to go far for a wide variety of shops and places to eat. The beach is just a few minutes away on foot, though I would still recommend the Lakeside over the Beachside building, as the pool is much larger and it also has the fitness suite. If you do stay in the Beachside building, make sure you are not staying in the rooms facing the Jung Ceylon mall, as music can often be heard playing there - all very well if you're about to go out, but not if you want restful sleep!
Lip T. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2010
feedback

location
9.3
the hotel service is excellent,the staff are very friendly and helpful. Very good location and hotel condition very clean and comfortable. Breakfast spread are excellent. the hotel is surrounding with the shopping area and restaurant,it is worth to stay and i definitely will recommend friends and visit again.
Prijana G. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2010
convenient hotel

close to shooping mall, good food, comfortable rooms
6.7
We enjoyed our stays at this Hotel. It was close to a good shopping mall where we could easily get our needs, fill our stomach from variety restaurants and entertain ourselves with games and arcades. We got good rest on comfortable beds and sofas. The food served for breakfast was good and fresh. Only one thing, the rate was too high for this kind of hotel.
Shopping Tip: If you get bored with the beach, you can be spend your day in a good shopping mall.
Peter R. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2010
Right in the middle of it all

Nice hotel everything at hand nice pool and spa resonable size room
9.3
The hotel was very nice very open and great pool area. Breakfast was great and you are right in the middle of town. However you may want to be more out of town like Karon Beach or Surrin beach for a more ilsland type vacation
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island tours are crazy. They say small boat only 20 people but there are 30 boats with 20 people, Its just crazy. The weather turned bad and we opted to cancel at the port but it was a half day by the time they took us back to the hotel
Ho P. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 8, 2010
Disappointing experience

The location of the hotel - really close to the bars and the shopping mall
5.7
Requested a room of a queen bed, ended up getting a room with 2 twin beds. Took really long time to rearrange. Staff at night is really slow and didn't speak really good english. The breakfast buffet was just so so - nothing special. There were 2 swimming pools but only 1 of them was big enough. The other one was way too small.
Eli B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2010
Great location in Pationg

One of the best standard hotels in Patong.The location is great and close to Bangla, where the main stretch of bars are situated.
8
Stayed in suite. Extremely well appointed. Bathroom a dream, one of the best I have see in Phuket. Double balcony a definitely a plus. Hotel attached to shopping centre to quite handy if you like to spend your time wondering around the shops.
Alexander P. Couples Russia, January 6, 2010
Not fascinating, but not bad

very good location welcoming stuff
7.7
We stayed at Millenium Lakeside, which is separated from the beginning of the main Bangla road. This provides top location. The hotel is close to main Patong attractions and at the same time protects you from the noise of the town in the night. Besides, the hotel merges with the Jungceylon shopping center. although I expected something more luxurious , all in all, I was satisfied. The only thing that really sucks there is an air conditioning system which is not regulated. You can only switch it on or off. and that's what you will have to do several times during the night, because when it's on too long it's cold, and when it's off, it's too hot! So you will have to keep the balance manually:-) Still, we liked Millenium. And I even tried to stay there for one more night. Thanks a lot:-), we moved to another resort. because this price is fair in no way for Millenium.
Kelly K. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2010
Slightly disappointed with this stay.

Pool was great, staff were nice and the area is convenient.
6.3
First, we were surprised by how far we were from the beach - about 15 minutes walk. Second, the room was a bit worn - the tiles and caulking was a bit grimy and there were stains all over the ceiling. Our balcony overlooked a rundown building, and when we called to complain they said they would move us. About 30 minutes later they called back and said they could not move us. It was very comfortable and a nice place, but just not on par with other 5-star places we have stayed. and the price was just too high for the quality we got. If I chose this as a honeymoon location, I would have been very upset. However, the breakfast buffet was great and they did pack us breakfast boxes when we left too early to eat in the dining room.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is attached to a mall, and if you go to the basement there is a Thai food court with food from all over the country. Its made fresh in front of you, and you can ask for it to go so you can eat it outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04