or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3833 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3833)
Sort by:
Diane I. Couples Australia, February 8, 2010
amazing & out of this world!!!

everything, there is possible not one thing you could fualt staff were extremely friendly.close to jungceylon shopping, bangla road, transport and recommend the pool cabana room(you will not be treated like royalty)
10
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at,on arrival when driving into patong you are surrounded by the busy streets, when approaching the entrance you soon seems to forget what lies outside the hotel...staff are so polite, friendly and always willing to help. very clean, great location, close to shops, nightlife ten minute walk to the beach...planing to go back in 3 months
Shopping Tip: hotel joins jungceylon shopping complex....very nice, great resturants..
Keith L. Couples China, February 8, 2010
Good Location

Room tidy and they are as they said " in the centre of their world" since everything is very convenient.
9
The new phase and the old phase is close together however still have about 3 minutes walk. Staff are nice and willing to help. When we check in a nice cool drink is offer while we are waiting. Room is small but extremely nice decorated and clean since this is a relatively new hotel I guess. But there is no bathtube this is the only concern. The buffet breakfast is the best I have in Phuket. Food fresh and have a huge choice. The location is wonderful and everything is within 5 minustes walk. I defintely will stay in this hotel again if i come back to Phuket
Marcio D. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2010
Excellent choice for 1st time traveller to Patong

Location, location, location! Nice clean room, good movie channel selections, friendly staffs, and good breakfast.
9
We stayed for 4 nights and brought our 5 yr old son. We loved it. Pool is nice and clean. Best of all is its direct access to Jungceylon shopping center. Definitely a worth considering hotel for 1st time visitors to Patong.
Anita D. Groups Australia, February 5, 2010
Millenium Resort

Very close to Bangla Road Attached to a shopping mall Large comfortable room
8.3
The resort was beautiful! Our room overlooked the large swimming pool which had deck chairs around it. The room was large with a big bathroom and huge shower. The hotel is actually divided into 2 - the lakeside half and the beachside half. We were in the lakeside, which was further from the main road and attractions compared to the beachside. Both sides connect to the Jungcelyon shopping mall. The hotel is only 1 block away from Bangla road. Unfortunately it is a little far from Patong beach. The hotel staff were not able to accurately tell us where some attractions were. We spent over an hour looking for a cooking school in the wrong place because of the directions they gave us. We also lost our way to the thai boxing match and had to ask directions from a police officer instead. The hotel staff were very helpful with booking tours for us and the charges were all added to our room to be payed when we checked out. The breakfast was good. Limited options for a 5 star hotel and some of the food was not yet available at 7am before our tour started.
De A. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2010
The best yet

outstanding food!!! spa was out of this world!!
10
I will come back. This was a 5 star hotel with a 3 star price. I stayed on the Lakeside which had a great view with a balcony, glass end tub/shower with a view of the room. Room service was quick and efficient. The front desk staff had all the answers to make this the best trip ever. Walking distance to everything, you didn’t have to go far because there was a mall attached on one side with a swap meet across the street on the other side.
Chen Z. Couples China, February 1, 2010
Great pool,Greate food

I like the swimming pool in Millennium Resort and the breakfast is also great
8.7
I like the swimming pool in Millennium Resort and the breakfast is also great The location of Millennium Resort is good since there's a Carrefour and a shopping mall nearby. But it is too far from the patong beach and there's no shuttle bus to the airport or other place
Christopher K. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2010
millenninum resort

Awesome
9.3
This place is awesome, from the time you walk in to the time you get to your room. everything is top quality, service,food and staff.
Stefan T. Solo travelers Sweden, January 27, 2010
Millennium Resort - Nice hotel in a good location

Good location, quiet but close to nightlife, nice Lakeside wing pool
8.7
The Millenium Resort was a great choice to stay in Phuket. I stayed there in a Cabana room with direct access to the pool and had a great time. It is conveniently connected to the JungCeylon shopping centre and also a lot of restaurant alternatives restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is also within walking distance to Bangla road, the centre of nightlife in Patong. Stayed in the Lakeside wing that had very quiet rooms. I would recommend the Millenium Resort to anyone interested in a relaxing stay in Phuket, but which is also close to shopping and nightlife.
Amir Z. Couples Australia, January 27, 2010
in the heart of patong!!

- excellent room - excellent location - great service
9.7
This hotel is in a great location. It is about 1 min walk from the main strip in patong. Hotel also provided great service. Ensure you go outside and catch a taxi as they charge expensive rates when you book from the conceirge.
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2010
business/city type hotel

Nothing exceptional - has the quality fittings etc you would expect from a 5 star business hotel in any city.
5.3
You expect Patong to be busy, but its location as part of a shopping centre area and its service areas doesnt help. Pool area on 4th floor is nestled in the concrete top of the shopping centre, nice enough but still feels hemmed in. Rooms nice, with contempary features, but very busy/full and personally the glass walled bathroom units in them, with the sink in the sleeping area didnt do anything for me. Breakfast good but catered more for asian taste, curries etc. For me, a proper resort hotel, built on or around an open pool area is better, more of a holiday feel with views and access to the street or beach. Having looked around the Novotel or Diamond Cliff in better situ.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: surin beach worth a day. so different from Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07