Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3659 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3659)
Sort by:
Ramu M. Couples India, December 12, 2009
Millenium Resort, Phuket

In Prime Location, Clean Rooms & Good Ambience Good Service
7.3
The Hotel overall was very good. The rooms very clean and the Ambience was good. However, the beach was not in the vicinity and one needs to walk a good 1000 meters. Internet had to be paid and was charged at 400 BHAT / Day, which was expensive. Breakfast was very ordinary.
Restaurant Tip: TRY THE COCKTAILS IN BAR 8.
David L. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2009
2nd Review

Excellent location with great shopping and dinning close by. Very good fitness facilities
8.7
One the the better hotels in the Patong area with excellent shopping and dinning options near by....close to nightlife
Benjamin H. Couples Australia, December 11, 2009
Great Location

The place was in a great spot....it has a great breakfast also....staff great also
9.7
Faisal A. Couples Kuwait, December 11, 2009
The Millenium in Phuket

close to shooping mall, good food, comfortable rooms
10
This is a comfortable hotel in a good location for easy access to the beach and patong nightlife. Also, being next to jungceylon shopping complex, there are plenty of restaurants and shops within easy reach. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel however does not score well in the luxury stakes. With no bath tub in the rooms and simple rectangular pools.
Dominic S. Couples Canada, December 10, 2009
TEN thumbs UP!!!

We were in phuket December December 6th, 2009 for 5 days at Millennium Resort and we were extremely surprised and happy on what we found! The hotel is simply beautiful!! From the room to the pool to the gym to the restaurant! Simply TEN! Oh with our room we had breakfast included..well worth it!! The hotel is near EVERYTHING!! night life, shopping and about 10 minute walk to the beach! Would I stay at Millennium Resort again? HECK YES!!!
10
Narelle H. Groups Australia, December 9, 2009
Good location right by the shopping mall

Good location, clean rooms.
7
Hotel was relatively modern, and in a good location adjoining a big shopping centre. It's about a 10 minute walk to the main part of Patong beach. Rooms were clean and modern.
Yiu K. Groups Australia, December 9, 2009
A Relaxing Stay

Location, shopping, and trendy new facilities. The swimming pool is on the fourth floor, on top of the shopping mall, surrounded by three higher floors, which renders a relaxing resort feel.
6.7
The location of the Millenium Resort is its biggest advantage. It's close to shopping, Patong beach and nightlife. Robinson is great for shopping, and Carrefour has everything I need for small gifts to friends. Don't miss the 300 baht facial massage in the mall. We stayed at the Lakeside Wing; the 'lake' is a pond to be exact. The staff are friendly but slow in responding to requests. Most speak reasonably good English. The hotel rooms don't have any character but are clean and well maintained. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay. If you enjoy shopping and walk to all actions at night, it's a great hotel for you.
Restaurant Tip: The Poolside Seafood BBQ buffet (which has been moved to the Bistro) is good value. It's 750 baht all inclusive, but there aren't many people. I guess most hotel guests prefer to eat outside in the seafood stalls. It's good value for money if you can eat a lot.
David L. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2009
Heart of Patong

Great location with easy access to shopping and dining
8
The Millennium Resort Phuket offer good value for all visiters to Phuket with easy access to shopping, dining and the night life of Patong. It also has an excellent gym and pool facilities!
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2009
Heart of city

Location, Staff and Facilities are all great!
9.7
Location is in the heart of Patong beach, it is good for shopping, Pubbing and dinning. For shopping, you can goto both beach road or in hotel shopping mall. For pubbing, you can walk out the hotel and find the 'A-go-go' street. For dinning, there are lots seafood and thai restaurants near and in the hotel. Hotel staff are nice and helpful. Hotel shopping mall and supermarket are convenient.
Rhys C. Couples Australia, December 5, 2009
lovely stay at Millenium

Staff very polite, pool area large and beautiful, breakfast was great and the restaurant was excellent. Try the Seafood BBQ buffet it was well worth the money
9.3
My Girlfriend and I stayed at millenium in the lakeside building which I would recommend over the Beach side. I was extremely impressed by all the staff they were friendly and helpful. Overall i would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. We went to the beach one day and were driven from reception to the beach by the hotel concierge who was smiling and helpful. I was very very impressed by this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Dont go to the facial massage in the shopping mall next door to the hotel, it was rather painful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07