Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4086)
Sort by:
Greg C. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2010
a great holiday experience

One of the best features is the location. So close to the shops & only a short walk to the beach. We stayed in the Lakeside wing which we could not fault.
9.3
This was one of the best holiday experiences we have ever had. All the staff from all departments were so friendly & always greeted you with a smile, even the girl maintaining the gardens. We stayed in the grand delux room for 3 nights then upgraded to a Cabana room. The Cabana room is the obvious pick with so many little extras. The swim out Jacuzzi the feature. All the rooms were spacious with a luxurious bathroom. The pool is fantastic & clean. The whole experience was one of the most relaxing & exiting holidays we have ever been on. We'll definantly be back
Report this review
George G. Couples Australia, April 22, 2010
Great stay

its located right next door to a handy shopping center and also very central to all night life in patong
9.3
We loved the location of this hotel .It was very close to great shopping and also to the nightlife and beach .Overall the stay was well enjoyed and I would definately return for another stay in the lakeside wing only ...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cheap shopping and great food at OTOP shopping market ..
Report this review
William A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2010
impressive

clean, excellent location. within walking distance to mall and Bangla night street. 5 star hotel for sure. Excellent breakfast buffet.
9.7
I booked the grand deluxe room. This room was grand and deluxe. I was impressed almost as much with the location. The hotel was cconected to the mall and a short walk to the night street. The mall area was clean and very upscale.
Shopping Tip: Never pay the first price someone asks because there is allways a dicount to be had.
Report this review
John N. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2010
Excellent Again

Staff are great Close to everything Pool is amazing
2
This is the second tme i have stayed at this resort. I opted for the Cabana room, which was unbeleivable. The resort is close to everything and is stylish, though very relaxing. I will stay at this resort each time i visit Phuket
Nightlife Tip: Go Crazy as there is loads of it!!!
Report this review
Kenneth D. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2010
quiet and just so-so

pool was big and warm good buffet breakfast very quiet
7.7
this hotel was big and quiet. it was april around songkran and I thought it would be packed. It was ultra quiet, almost too quiet. The pool was big and very warm and the staff was attentive at the pool. I thought the buffet breakfast included was a good value. I did have an issue with tight security. they were very suspicious of every guest entering the property
Report this review
Jimmy Y. Couples France, April 19, 2010
The center of Patong

Very center and easy access to the main shop and places in Patong.
8.3
It is a good hotel, center of Patong link to the mall which is good and easy. The mall has all you want inclusive of Carrefour. The beach is not too far and easy to reach the night life. The breakfast is ok, I love the fresh juice on demand, quite good on morning, the rest of the food is average quality. The room is good and well organize, too bad for superior we do not have anything to hang our wet clothes out of the shower room. I recommend the hotel. The concierge is good and really provide good help: renting motorbike, find real authentic Thai restaurant.
Report this review
Chad R. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2010
comfortable elegance

clean comfortable elegant excellent furnishings
9.3
The hotel is very clean, with all the bells and whistles plus the staff is most courtious. Once we entered the lobby every need was attended to. Connected to the hotel was a full sized mall full of shopping and entertainment. The pool is olympic size with a world class spa, gym and resto/pub. Our king size bed was extreamly comfortable with the other furnishing making the room into a suite.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the tour/travel desk at the hotel is a wealth of great activites and knowledge.
Report this review
Ghazi R. Groups Jordan, April 19, 2010
very good hotel

i and my wife spend a very good time in the hotel
9.7
the location was very good, in the center of Phoket, it was very clean very confertable and staff was very helpful.
Shopping Tip: If I visit Phoket again I will stay in the Mellinum hotel, and this is the 2nd time stayed in this hotel. I will recomand to my best friends.
Report this review
David L. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2010
Phuket

Excellent location and great fitness center
9
Excellent service and location, with many fine restaurants nearby in the Patong area.
Shopping Tip: Located in a mall
Report this review
Greg C. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2010
so good we extended

So close to shops & nightlife
9.3
We extended our stay. Just fantastic. All the staff made us feel so welcome. If we needed anything someone was always on hand to help. Our Lakeside Cabanna room was the pick for our stay & it exceeded all our expectation. The fully equipt gym was next to the pool was also a feature.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05