or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Sirichai T. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2009
Good experience

Location, facilities
9.3
Stayed there for 2 nights. Hotel is completed with all facilities i need. Large pool, fitness, etc. The location is the best. it is right next to the large shopping complex and very closed to night entertainment.
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2009
Millenium Resort Phuket 5Star

incredibly clean, beautiful toilet and shower, large flat screen tv with full satellite channels.very large comfortable bed with great linen
9.7
Everything was perfect, the receptionist should understand that anyone coming to the hotel has the money to be there and hence dress code should not determine respect for the guest. This is phuket and beach wear is the norm,this being the only fault so far. not the most social of places as one doesnt seem to bump into fellow guests, location is amazing in above the best shopping mall in Phuket and very near Bangla road, great swimming pool.Staff are trained never to ask for tips!
Nightlife Tip: Use the internet cafe in the central part of Jungceylon shopping center located in the Subway next to the Mcdonalds 60 Baht for 60 minutes very high speed and you can log on and off as you wish until your minutes expire. try the shooting range just a few meters away .357 magnums 800 baht for ten bullets(real guns not fake) Pierre Cardin stall on second floor of Robinson had 50% off all items including suits!
Lynette R. Couples Australia, October 14, 2009
Location plus

Location Comfortable beds Frendly staff
8.7
It was a pleasure to arrive at the hotel and find a comfortable bed. The hotel was very conveniently located bordering on the Jung Ceylong Shopping complex. This housed coffee shops, restraurants and a great variety of shops in the centre. It was within easy walking distance of the beach and other tourist attractions. Staff are all friendly and Helpful.
Hershe K. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2009
its an experience

great location in the heart of phuket downtown..great amenities Breakfast has varietes
9
The room we stayed in is big and spacious ,pillows are so soft,gave us a goodnight sleep.The staff were very helpful in booking us the day tour we like to join,even it was already so late when we requested it. The downside is that we are having difficulty in understanding what she was saying since she was not very fluent in english. But overall we like our stay in millenium..highly recommended
Ghazi R. Families with young children Jordan, October 11, 2009
Millennium hotel, good location, very clean and ni

next time, i will stay in the same hotel in Phuket.
10
this hotel is very nice, very clean, the reception employees was very kind and respect the guests. next time i will stay in the same hotel, but there is one thing, that i stayd in beachside hotel and there is another building lake side building, i descovered later when i want to use the gem. please expland next time which building should we stay. thank you and best regards
Paul M. Couples Australia, October 9, 2009
Quick Stop

Cabana Room, Lobby and location
8.7
When we arrived at the motel the first thing that struck us was the amazing decor. We spent the time to photograph the place to share it with our friends. We certainly ate too much during our stay as the food was exceptional. I would highly recommend a stay here as it is truly a place to gloat to your friends about. Definitely would go back again.
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2009
Great stay - even for a rainy day.

- connected to shopping mall - near beach and night life - new, clean, and efficient
9.7
This beautiful new property was the perfect fit for a beach trip that ended up being a rainy time. Because it was connected to the big, new shopping mall with restaurants and shops I could have access to all I needed for diversion even when I couldn't get outside because of the rain. The room was comfortable, breakfast was great, and the facility was new and attractive. I'd go again!
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2009
A great stay!

- new facilities - great rooms / staff
9.7
This beautiful new property was the perfect fit for a beach trip that ended up being a rainy time. Because it was connected to the big, new shopping mall with restaurants and shops I could have access to all I needed for diversion even when I couldn't get outside because of the rain. The room was comfortable, breakfast was great, and the facility was new and attractive. I'd go again!
Israel R. Families with young children Israel, October 8, 2009
Milenuim hotel @ Phuket

Service
8
The hotel facilites are good and the room service is good. The witers @ the resturant (morning) are very nice and with good sttitude. The fornt desk clarks are less compromising e.g. Although I ordered a delux room and got a regular room I was exp[ecting forsome kind of compensatio so when I asked for late check out , they inststs of me paying the full price and I did not want to pay it. Long stoey short only after the manger came sthey agreed to 50% discount for the late check out. I think they shoudl have offer it for free as a compensation for getting Lower (grade) room than the one I ordered
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hotel is 3 min walk from the Patong road which is the center of Phuket. ALl the nightclabs and shoping are there.
Eun Y. Couples South Korea, October 7, 2009
I recommend this hotel

location,very neat and tidy
9.7
location is very good and convenience. And hotel condition is very neat and tidy I was very satisfied this hotel(beach side)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi Island trip, elephant tracking and fanta Sea show- recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05