Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4091 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4091)
Sort by:
Kevin S. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2010
Good Location & Nice Hotel

Great location Friendly Staff Nice lobby "LIVE" BPL matches telecast in lobby bar
9.7
The best part about this hotel is the location. The direct connection to Jung Ceylung makes shopping and eating very convenient especially when you do not wish to be baked in the sun. The hotel is very nicely decorated (heard the Lakeside is even better but I stayed in the Beachside) The staffs are friendly and very helpful especially when you are "lost". The reception staff actually went all the way out to call and surf the net to help me locate this particular massage parlor. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sovrana Spa
Report this review
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2010
good location

Location
7.7
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights which is fine and location to patong street is nearby for a those shopping area and also just 10mins can reach the beach side which is awesome, I recommend to others to stay here as well and money worth
Report this review
Johnny L. Solo travelers Denmark, April 12, 2010
Good hotel

Good location, few minuttes walk from Bangla Road. Nice pool (Lake Side) Friendly staff Cabana Pool Room is awesome
8.7
Hotel is 2 part: Beach side and Lake side. I live on Lake side, which is said to be most new, most quite and have the most nice pool. It seems like it is true. I read good things about the Cabana room, and choose it. I found it very nice. The room has big bath room and is good. But most special thing is the terrace with own jacuzzi and direct access down into the pool. It is beautiful. Staff is kind and speak fine English. When I check in 1pm, I needed wait more than 2 hours before room is ready (lack of staff). I accepted, and as my room was ordered without breakfast, I asked compensation for waiting = 1 day free breakfast (maybe the misunderstood me, because the give me free breakfast all 6 days). Shopping center/big supermarket just located next hotel together with many restaurants and fast food placed. Exelent place for all type of people.
Report this review
Henrikke B. Families with older children France, April 11, 2010
Millenium is best for few nights, not a holiday

Close to the shopping area
5
We moved to this hotel after staying at a two different 5 star hotels, La Flora at Patong and The Racha at Racha island - and we realised that this hotel would be different, but was very dissipointed. We got a room with a strong smell from the aircondition, and also lot of fungis on the bathroom. The next day, we wanted to change room, and they did at once, which was good service. The breakfast was very variabel with nice food, but very crowded. This Hotel is ok to stay a night or two as a transfer, but I will not recomend this hotel as a Holiday hotel. And a 3 star is more likely. The location is good, and they charge a little less for taxi service. They forgot to send an importen fax for us, we got an Happy weedding letter, for another person and so on.. just a little mess, but it seems that the service level can improve.
Shopping Tip: Close to Jungceilon and easy to go with taxi
Report this review
Choi P. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2010
The location is good

The room is spacious with the balcony.
6.7
The room is spacious but it is not so clean and there are so many ants. The location is very good. And also I was surprised that the room is not paved with carpet in 5 stars hotel. Some staffs are helpful but some staffs aren't so helpful. I will give a point 70 out of 100. In addition, there is no welcome fruit or snack.
Report this review
Kim R. Couples Australia, April 11, 2010
6 night stay at Millennium Resort Patong

Luxurious outfit of rooms. Effective airconditioning.
9.3
Being our honeymoon my fiance and I spent the extra dollars and stayed in a pool access cabana which we thought was well worth it. For a very reasonable nightly rate the pool access in the warm Phuket climate was a godsend. Very luxuriously outfitted room, bed very large and not too hard. Great variety at buffet breakfast. Staff extremely helpful. Would not hesitate to stay there again. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Anuj G. Couples India, April 10, 2010
Well Located, Nice Rooms..

Very well located with extremely nice rooms. The rooms are well equiped and well made also.
8.7
The hotel is directly connected to a mall, this opens up a lot of options for eating and also for shopping off course. The rooms are really nice and clean. I was quite happy with the service as well. I did not get a chance to try the food except for the breakfast, these guys really made our food to order besides the buffet there, since we are vegetatians.
Shopping Tip: good street side shopping really close by...
Report this review
Soren L. Couples Denmark, April 10, 2010
Overall, very nice hotel

This hotel is located in a very convenient location whether to beach or to shopping areas. Staffs are very attentive. Nice pool area and good breakfast.
9.7
Overall it's a nice hotel in terms of location and hotel condition. Staffs are always friendly although can be careless.
Report this review
Kee W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2010
Good Location, less comfortability

Location of this hotel is fantastic, walking distance to most of the amenities, like carefore and etc....
4
This hotel located at the centre of Patong Beach, walking distance to patong town centre, they even provide shutter service to pick you to town. if you don't feel like going too far, carefore, shopping complex and a open plaza is just next door which provide entertainment, dinning, shopping service. one thing i feel unsatisfactory is the comfortability of hotel room, due to no carpet is install in the room and common corridor cause noisy, it is not a beach fronted hotel, i don't understand why carpet is not provided in the room.
Report this review
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2010
Overall Review

swimming pool and facilities
6.7
Conveniently located near the mall, Living accomodation needs to improve, most of the staffs were professional and polite except for one incident were I requested fresh juice and the waitress was rude
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07