or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3622 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3622)
Sort by:
Jian B. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2009
Nice hotel

new hotel, pool, room
8.7
i stayed four nights at the hotel, two at the lakeside, and then two at the beachside. lakeside is much nicer from the pool to the room. beachside however is very convenient. you can access the busy streets from the beachside very easily. lakeside is about a five minute walk. breakfast wasn't too good at the lakeside.
Nightlife Tip: you got to check out all the bars/clubs
Adriano D. Couples Brazil, October 2, 2009
Excellent Cabana Rooms.

Wonderful Cabana rooms
5.3
The Hotel is excellent, beautiful...decoration was brilhant, satff very helpful. Rooms where clean. First, we booked a normal rooms, without balcony. but after check out the wonderful feeling of the cabanas with a private jacuzzy we upgrade our room to the cabanas the next day. Was a wonderfull experience. A good time to relax with a good feeling after jacuzzy and the big swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: Right beside the major shopping centre with easy access.
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2009
Need to improve

The hotel just locate at shopping mall.
4.7
The only good thing of hotel is it just locates at the shopping mall and pretty near the patong beach. I was stayed 4 days in here, but the breakfast almost is same at day by day and the taste is so so. The room is OK, but the toilet and bathroom is pretty small. The toilet is smell bad, I think is the ventilation issue. The bathroom design is the main problem I have, every time I found many water is leak and spill around.
Elizabeth C. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2009
Hotel & Shopping - a great combination

Staff was polite & accomodating. Resort-like lobby @ Lakeside. Great selection of breakfast. Comfy bed, separate shower cubicle. Walk thru adjoining door to Jung Ceylon. Though 5 Minutes walk to Soi Bangla, the hotel was relatively far away from all the noise & nightly activities.
7.7
We actually booked the Superior with an upgrade to a Deluxe Room and requested for BeachSide hotel. Upon checking-in, the front office staff informed that the Superior Rooms was at the LakeSide, so we went there (the 2 blocks were separated, prob 3 minutes walk)and our luggage was promptly sent to our rooms. My 1st room on the 4th floor was horrible, thus immediately requested for a change, which we managed to get and had a much better and cleaner room on the 6th Floor. And the view was of the city, shops and the sea as well which was better than the 1st room which had a view of the dumps. As it was raining some days, and Jung Ceylon was connected,we spent some-time walking around the mall which had quite a good selection of restaurants, shops as well as Carrefour / Robbinsons for the bigger stores. And there were a few massage places at the Basement which looks much cleaner than some of the ones that you see along the streets. Only went for the foot massage, as was not too keen on the full body massage as the beds don't look too clean at these shops. Breakfast was great with good selection and the swimming pool on the 4th floor was nice.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops selling handicraft on the basement of Jung Ceylon, so if you're not keen to go out in the open streets, the basement has a good selection of local stuff.
Marc L. Families with older children France, September 30, 2009
Good if it wasn't for :

location
9
As a foreigner living here for over 18 years i found scandalous the 400b a day internet connection especially when you know that this is the price you will pay for one month in your house
Teck G. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2009
Great rooms,great location

Great location jus rite nex to Jungceylong shopping mall and stone's throw away from the Patong beach and Soi Bangla
7.3
this is a great hotel. got one of the better rates ard. can try the massage located jus rite along soi bangla instead. way cheaper. hotel staff was great and very helpful.
Teck G. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2009
Great rooms,great location

excellent service staff,rite nex to Jungceylon
7.3
For ppl who like to hide in the daytime away from the heat and humidity, Millenium offers a linked entrance to Jungceylon. jus some distance away it's the noisy Soi Bangla. Quite upmarket decors in the room. Amenities are ok.our only complain is the breakfast which offers limited variety and for 3 mornings in a row, the variations could have been better.
Shopping Tip: great massage located rite outside. Good rates is ard 200B/hr for thai massage.
Denis K. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2009
Location Location Location

- Awesome Location - Generally has everything for a comfortable stay - Seafood buffet is good deal.
8.7
Best positioned hotel, especially the Beachside, where it is close to the shopping centre and Bangla Street. It is also just far enough from the hussle and bustle of the night life. Recommended for families. If it rains, everything is in the mall. The beach is a block away, so not much of a walk. Lots of restaurants, money changers, tour agents, etc. Also, all the tour agents know where the place is. Best to get massage in mall next door, good and cheap.
Shopping Tip: Shopping under malls are just as good as going to the markets. Negotiate and you will see
John J. Couples Australia, September 26, 2009
Lovely hotel

Great location, close to nice restaurants in food court, part of Jungceylon shopping centre. Not far from anything really. Very nice clean rooms, friendly staff.
9.7
We stayed for 11 nights in a Deluxe room in the Lakeside wing. The room was very nice. The pool area was great and the gym well appointed. Best feature was its location and proximity to Jungceylon shopping centre. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone planning a stay in Phuket and we will stay there again next year.
Shopping Tip: Internet in hotel is expensive, wifi at food court restaurants (Wine Collection or McDonalds) is slow, best to use the internet cafe above 'Subways' in mall. If taking an 'Elephant Trek' book via the street vendors / stalls, cheaper than taxiing there yourself.
Boubia Y. Couples France, September 24, 2009
Unforgetable holiday

Location: center of phuket , near the shopping mall, famous road:) very friendly staff. Clean room, good services
8.3
honnestly, i was so happy to be in this hotel, especially it is not my first time in Phuket I spent a good time there.,..all was going smooth & excellent , until the last day, which i did check out & booked a limousine from the hotel to go the airport The price was indeed different between the limousine and a taxi , they pointed this to me & agreed to pay more in order to give to my wife a last surprise....but i was surprised when at 11pm , i saw the car....it was not the hotel's limousine, it was a taxi:) i think u can guess my reaction then... did not have the choice only to accept, because was afraid to miss the plane:)
Hotel Feature Tip: spa at the hotel cinema at shopping mail

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04