or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3862 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3862)
Sort by:
Nitin G. Couples Australia, January 1, 2010
Impressed

Great Pool, Beautiful gym, Staff very friendly, Breakfast buffet is very tasty, Room spacious with fluffy pillows and soft duvet cover. Hotel is attached to the Junceylon Shopping Mall and ATMs.
9
We had a great time and worth returning to stay again. It is 5 mins walk to Bang-la Road (the main strip) and the start of all the markets. 15 mins walk to beach. Great for shopping, resting at the hotel, and going out again when breaks are needed. Staff are efficient, polite, and helpful. We were checked-in quickly and had a seamless check-out. Excellent hotel in perfect location.
Shopping Tip: Start bargaing by dividing the price by three. Stall owners start crazy high because some tourists just pay, as the price is reasonable when converted to their own currency. Great deals in smaller alley market stalls than right outside the hotels or in shopping malls.
Mohit A. Families with young children India, January 1, 2010
Good hotel but not value for money

It is adjacent to the biggest mall in Phuket and has a lot of eating options
6.7
The hotel is expensive from Thailand standard and is away from the beach. The rooms have a private balcony which is a plus but the interiors looked old. No LCD TV or DVD in the room. The breakfast options were good even for a vegetarian. Another plus of the hotel was its swimming pool and the facility of providing towels for the beach. The staff was courteous and helpful. All in all the hotel was good but did not provide good value for money.
Bi Y. Couples China, January 1, 2010
pleasant stay

location, garden, room not highend but clean enough.
7.3
individual cottages, interesting experience. beautiful garden filled with plants and flowers. easy access to the beach -- within 2mins walk. although it is relatively far from the piere, which is still well walkable, i enjoyed the fact that it's quiet and not in the middle of the vendor crowds. very likely to stay here again.
Ian C. Couples Australia, January 1, 2010
Great Property, Great Staff

Welcolming, friendly, and attentive staff in all areas. Property has direct access to shopping mall with a Carrefour supermache. Also and, importantly and from experience, there is a pharmacy which will solve problems arising from eating raw produce!
9.7
The Cabana Rooms with direct access from the verandah to the pool and a private spa are fabulous. The rooms themselves are spacious with all expected facilities. Breakfast in the cafe ranked as one of the best I have ever experience when it came to the selection and quality of food offerred and covering all ethnicities. Enjoyed the New Year Celebration Party which featured a first class illusion show in three sessions which kept the audience thoroughly entertained at a time when it could have been easy to run out of conversation with fellow guests whom you had never met before. Thoroughly recommended property on all counts.
Travel tip: For a great meal while enjoying views over Patong through to the Adaman Sea beyond recommend the Hilltop Restaurant - 24 Hasip Pee Road, Tel.: 076.296.787.
Yashal K. Families with older children Fiji, January 1, 2010
phuket splash

clean,scure,helpful staff
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.great buffet breakfasts with a wide variety of food.the hotel is right above a mall and there are a lot of cheap eateries in the area.Try the millenium cooler-great drink.Pool is really nice as well.Front desk are very accommadating and organised lots of activities for us.Internet a little dear though!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit James Bond Island-great day trip!
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2010
Nice Hotel

Very good location Very nice room
9.3
Next time we go to Phuket again, we will sure stay at this hotel again. two thumbs up!
Shopping Tip: If you want to shop for local products, just come to Carrefour at Jungceylon. Dun bother going other places. Carrefour has good price, good quality, and everything u need is available there. u can also claim for your VAT refund.
Phu L. Couples Vietnam, December 31, 2009
The hotel & the area is awesome!

The room is good and the area is the best place to stay in Phuket
9
Staying in this hotel, you can explore Phuket faster and more effective. The hotel and the biggest shopping mall in Phuket are standing together, so only 5 minute, you can get there. Moreover, the opposite of the hotel' side is the most crowded road in Phuket. Next time go to Phuket, we will stay there again for sure.
Travel tip: Do not forget to try the Thai massage (and the special one is the fishing massage)
Prima P. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2009
Nice and close to the mall

Right next to the Jung Ceylon mall and Patong street markets.
9.7
We stayed in the Lakeside part of the hotel (there are two - Beachside and Lakeside) which had direct access to the pool outside of your balcony. Very friendly staff, lovely room and they even put flower petals in a heart shape on our bed with towel swans to welcome us because it was our honeymoon. Breakfast was included and the food was really very good. A lot of the activities we did however were very far from our hotel, so it was quite a drive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not too far of a walk from Patong Beach - which is just down the street.
Marko M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2009
Millenium Hotel - Resort and Spa Phuket

Centrally located in the centre of Patong close to shops restaurants and the beach. Nice Pool area and rooms are clean.
9
This hotel is great if you want to stay in the heart of Patong and walk to restaurants, shops or the beach. There is an entrance to the Jungceylon shopping mall from the actual hotel so shopping is literally at your door. There are two sections of the hotel one is called "Beach Side" and the other "Lake Side" Lakeside is where your pool area is and where you have breakfast, so it better to stay in that wing of the hotel. Breakfast is good with lots of variety everyday however there are a lot of people and mostly families and children and it is not a very relaxing scene to have breakfast in. Patong is all about night life so if you are not into that sort of thing stay away all together and go to one of the quieter beaches such as Kamala or Surin.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon Shopping plaza is right next door. There is undercover secure parking for your scooter (if you hire one) and the shops are great. The centre is surrounded with Thai, Italian an Australian style restaurants.
Michael Y. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2009
Great Hotel

The hotel is first rate. Great location, great breakfasts, great room and wonderful spa.
9.7
This hotel is better than I had expected. It is connected to a shopping area that has lots of restaurants, and even Starbucks and Subway if you are tired of eating a lot. The location is superb. The room I had was one of the best I have ever had, and the breakfasts were great. I also really enjoyed the spa and went there twice. It was a little pricey for Thailand, but worth it to me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I took two full day island tours by speedboat. One was to James Bond Island and the other one was to Phi Phi Island. Both tours were worth taking, but very very crowded. I counted over 30 boats parked on Phi Phi Island when we were there. You might want to check out Krabi instead, but if you are like me, and wanted to go because I saw the movies, etc., then it is worth going. Just be aware of the fact that you will not be alone!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05