or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Kefeng H. Solo travelers China, December 16, 2009
I Will Come Again...

the location is very convenient
8.7
The staff are always friendly and helpful, although sometimes they didn't know the information exactly. Only one point that I was not totally satisfied is the room they offered. Their reason was that the room in lakeside with balcony was not available, which I didn't believe exactly.
Restaurant Tip: A Japanese restaurant called FUJI in Jungceylon near hotel is very nice.
Deborah L. Couples Australia, December 15, 2009
Aussies in Patong

Location, room, service, breakfast. Wow everything was great
10
We upgraded to a Cabana room its on the 4th floor and you have your own outdoor area with spa that flows into the big swimming pool. The room was lovely, comfy bed and nice amenities. Room service was yummy and well priced we had this a few times. The hotel is connected to the shopping centre for easy access and that has a great choice of eateries outside.A 5 minute walk puts you in Bangla Rd which comes alive at night for shopping, eating and if you choose the famous nightlife.I must admit we dont normally stay in Patong as we like the quieter areas in Phuket but after 4 nights here we would definatley return to this hotel it was great.
Ng H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2009
Stay in Millenium

Within walking distance to Jungceylon. The room was comfortable and nice.
8.7
Generally, it had been a very pleasant stay at the Millenium resort hotel. We were glad that we got the room inclusive of daily breakfast as the spread was fabulous. The superior room was clean, simple and nice. Bed was reasonably comfortable except for the oversized pillow which took up a lot of space. During our stay, we had a temporary blackout and a choked toilet bowl. However, the staff are very responsive and problems are quickly fixed.
Carl L. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2009
10 day stay

Location, full facilities, and service
9.3
We enjoyed our 10 day stay in the Millinniem Resort. The location is great for shopping and bar/restaurant access. This facility consist of essentially two separate identical hotels, beachside and lakeside. We had breakfast in both and the food was identical. Beachside is closer to the Bar area and get the noise. Lakeside has a bigger swimming pool, but is slightly farther from the action. We stay in the beachside and were happy with everything. For once we had a room with enough electrical outlets for everything. Internet was get, but expensive, 400 bath/day or 1960 bath/7 days. We will stay they again in the future.
Vincent K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2009
Don't Waste Your Money

Some parts of the hotel looked nice...breakfast was passable (but not great). The fresh food market nearby is very interesting, if you're into that sort of thing.
5.3
We were terribly disappointed with the hotel in general and the junior suite that we took in particular. The taxi had dropped us off at the Lakeside wing but our room was in the Beachside. We had a buggy ride across to the Beachside but the reception clerk had not given us or the buggy driver the room key, so we had to wait for buggy driver to get it. You needed 2 lifts to get to the 6th floor where our room was - switch on the 4th floor and walk some 60 metres to take another lift to the 6th. We'd booked the extra bed ahead but it wasn't in the room when we got in so we asked for it. When it came, there was no space to put it in (in a suite!)without taking out the sofa so there was another 20 minute-wait since the sole housekeeping guy who brought the bed needed help with removing the sofa. The layout of the suite was very poor - it was at the rounded corner of the building and the layout looked very "cut-and-paste", with plenty of wasted space a large-ish bedroom and a tiny sitting room. The batroom was ridiculous, with a very small shower stall that had not even a rack or ledge to put the shampoo and shower gel on. The one hook in the shower was directly opposite the shower so you were guaranteed a wet towel or clothes if you hung anything there. The shower (handheld) was one of those pretty little things that looked good but weren't very practical. The toilet had no door, effectively meaning that only one person could use the bathroom at a time. The breakfast buffet was okay, if a little Western-centric. Perhaps a few more local dishes would have been nice. Considering it was so "Western", you would have thought the staff would have known how to scramble eggs (they don't). If you're a shopping person you would appreciate having the Jungceylon Shopping Centre downstairs. Otherwise, the location is no big deal. Calling it the "Beachside" wing was a bit of a joke; we were on the top[ floor and could just make out the sea in the distance if you looked in the
Restaurant Tip: Don't est at all the tourist-trap outdoor eating places along the street - they rip you off - unless you're the type that enjoys being "down-and-dirty with the natives". The Thai fine dining restaurant at the back end of Jungceylon, where it opens out to Phuket Square, has excellent authentic Thai food that is the same price or, in some cases, cheaper than what you get at the outdoor places. And this in a very nice air-conditioned restaurant setting with proper crockery, cutlery and service.
Denis K. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2009
Convenience

- Location - Mall amenities - Fast Service
7.7
I have stayed here before and this time it was my family. We ordered a room of 7 and advised the hotel. they put us all together. Also arranged a connecting room where required. Free extra bed for children and bottled water free of charge. Essentially a very good hotel and well located in the malls.
Restaurant Tip: Japanese Restaurant, Fuji is very good value and very good food.
Denis K. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2009
Everything Good

- Location - Choice of Food - Massage at the mall
7.7
I have stayed here before and this time it was my family. We ordered a room of 7 and advised the hotel. they put us all together. Also arranged a connecting room where required. Free extra bed for children and bottled water free of charge. Essentially a very good hotel and well located in the malls.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The light and water fountain show at the mall, Jungceylon in the evenings was great entertainment.
Faisal A. Couples Kuwait, December 13, 2009
The Millenium in Phuket

Good convenient location with easy access to beach, food and shopping
10
the hotel service is excellent,the staff are very friendly and helpful. Very good location and hotel condition very clean and comfortable. Breakfast spread are excellent. the hotel is surrounding with the shopping area and restaurant,it is worth to stay and i definitely will recommend friends and visit again.
Ramu M. Couples India, December 12, 2009
Millenium Resort, Phuket

In Prime Location, Clean Rooms & Good Ambience Good Service
7.3
The Hotel overall was very good. The rooms very clean and the Ambience was good. However, the beach was not in the vicinity and one needs to walk a good 1000 meters. Internet had to be paid and was charged at 400 BHAT / Day, which was expensive. Breakfast was very ordinary.
Restaurant Tip: TRY THE COCKTAILS IN BAR 8.
David L. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2009
2nd Review

Excellent location with great shopping and dinning close by. Very good fitness facilities
8.7
One the the better hotels in the Patong area with excellent shopping and dinning options near by....close to nightlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08