or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3786 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3786)
Sort by:
Abraham Y. Couples Australia, November 26, 2009
Pleasant

Proximity to the Jungceylon shopping centre; Nice pool & Gym; Great breakfast; Good service (except for one phone message which was never passed on to us)
8.3
We had a lovely holiday at the Millenium Resort in Patong Beach, Phuket. I loved being able to pass straight from the resort into the air-conditioned shopping centre. The bathroom was not good, though: anyone under 6 foot and over 40 is risking breaking their hip! And the shampoo & soap were not what you expect in a 4-5 stars hotel. Placing the sink in the room is also a strange idea.
Shopping Tip: Shopping at Jungceylon is great but be prepared to pay more than on the street. Some good eateries in the Resaurant Arcade.
Quek J. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2009
Convenient hotel

Location of hotel about 400m from beach, connected to nice mall.
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Patong Beach. It is connected to Jungceylon Mall which has lots of food (recommend the japanese restaurant Fuji at the mall which serves very decent food at a very low price). The rooms which faces the main road is quite noisy as there are discos nearby. Music only stopped at 5am. The pools are nice and clean.
Vijay K. Couples India, November 24, 2009
Excellent experience

Overall staff attitude, cleanliness, location, breakfast,room facilities
10
The Front desk staff were extremely helpful consifering we had no booking till then. The location is perfect, close to nightlife places and good eating places around. Many shopping areas and bike/car rentals just outside. The room was clean and the facilities very good. Very clean pool. Breakfast was excellent.Good place for anyone, even families with children
Tara E. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2009
Luxury, Value for money!!!

Location, pool, Spa...Breakfast...Rooms.
10
The Location was spot on...The side door opened into the Robinson shopping centre. The centre was the best in Phuket.. The rooms were very comfortable. Hotel staff were always helpful. Breakfast was great! Used the Hotel Spa 4 times…Real value for money, in great clean rooms and the most perfect massage!!!! Swimming pool and Gym were very good!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Siam Safari... Took the two day trip with Canoeing and Elephant trekking. Really enjoyed the experience. Gave you more of an insight into Thai country. Away from all the hustle of the tourist places.
Richard C. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2009
Great hotel in the heart of Patong

- Service - Location - Amenities
9.3
I had a great stay in the lakeside wing. Upon arriving my reserved room (cabana) was not available so I was upgraded to an executive suite for the entire stay. Needless to say, I had no complaints about change in accommodations. Service was prompt and the staff were all very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is located right next to Jungceylon mall and close to many of Patong's best restaurants, night clubs, and other attractions. The lakeside wing is also amazingly quite for being so close to the nightlife. The only drawback of this hotel is that it's not close enough the beach. But all things considered, I had a great stay.
Restaurant Tip: Some of the tastiest restaurants in Patong look like holes in the wall. An adventurous eater will be rewarded here. There's something delicious for almost everyone.
Timothy K. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2009
One night at the Millinium

Large hotel room, very clean, good service, close to nightlife (Bangla Road) and restaurants
10
My friend and I stayed at the Millinium hotel for one night after a 6 day scuba diving trip originating from the Phuket area. The Millinium is situated in the heart of the entertainment area of Patong beach literally steps away from Bangla Road. The room we had was large and nicely furnished. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The hotel has a very nice interior design and is maintained to 5 star standards. We had breakfast in one of the restaurants and it was outstanding. Served buffet style, all foods were fresh and tasty. Very good value for the money and I would stay there again if my travels take me back to Phuket.
Nightlife Tip: Hit Bangla Road for the sights! THE must see place in Patong.
Mal E. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2009
Great hotel close to everything

Clean, modern, well appointed. Great location.
8
Clean, modern and well appointed, the Millenium resort is well located so as to be within a short walk of the action, the restaurants and the beach, yet just outside of the noise and commotion. A modern and stylish shopping centre is part of the Millenium complex, which enhances the place and provides for when it rains.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at Mr Goods restraunt. We had bad oysters, and bad service. We weren't the only ones either, several other guests also having had a bad experience at the place. Ther's a really good seafood restraunt across the road and a little further along.
Mal E. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2009
Great hotel close to everything

Clean, modern, well appoinyed and great location.
8
Clean, modern and well appointed, the Millenium resort is well located so as to be within a short walk of the action, the restaurants and the beach, yet just outside of the noise and commotion. A modern and stylish shopping centre is part of the Millenium complex, which enhances the place and provides for when it rains.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at Mr Goods seafood rstraunt - it's awful.
Dipto T. Couples India, November 20, 2009
Millennium Resort patong beach Phuket - review

Looked new and very clean. Very close to Bangla road and Patong beach.
8.3
Millennium Resort patong beach Phuket has a great location. It is two minutes walk from Soi Bangla the most happening place at night. It is also about 5 minutes walk to the famous Patong beach. It is right next to a big shopping center. The hotel looked brand new and was very clean. The room had a balcony. The seafood buffet cost ~ USD25 was pretty good with unlimited lobster and crab legs. Breakfast was great and was included in our room cost.
Simon W. Couples Canada, November 20, 2009
Millenium Resoft (Cabana Room) Nov 2009

The Cabana room is very clean and nice. Large shower stall. Large Bathtub. The Pool was very clean. Very comfortable bed. We do enjoy sleeping on firmer beds. (Better for your back) Service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. Morning Buffet was ok. Plenty of food. Just not the greatest of choices. Some very awkward morning dishes. The Seafood Dinner Buffet was great value for its money. All in all, the hotel was nice. Great location and 10 minute walk to Bangla Road Party District.
8.3
I was at the Millenium Resort for 4 days in November. We stayed in Cabana Room. The Pro’s: The Cabana room is very clean and nice. Large shower stall. Large Bathtub. The Pool was very clean. Very comfortable bed. We do enjoy sleeping on firmer beds. (Better for your back) Service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. Morning Buffet was ok. Plenty of food. Just not the greatest of choices. Some very awkward morning dishes. The Seafood Dinner Buffet was great value for its money. The Con’s: When renting the expensive Cabana Room, I would expect the walls and finishing to be in almost prestine condition. My view of a crack on the wall was very un-appealing. And the only other problem I had with the hotel was around 8pm. The local staff knocked on the door once and opened the door before we could even get to the door. They wanted to do some “Cleaning or offer some chocoloate”. I really didn’t understand what he was trying to say. This happened twice on separate nights. Staff should not just open doors without waiting at least a minute or so. My wife was not pleased as she was getting dressed one time. All in all, the hotel was nice. Great location and 10 minute walk to Bangla Road Party District.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06