Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Kim L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Phuket
Great location, next to shopping mall and near to the night life
Nothing
Would definitely go back to the hotel again. However we went during the non-peak period, hence the hotel rate was very reasonable.
Reviewed August 25, 2010

WANG H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2010
Millennium Resort Purket
Clean and Tower One looks better than Tower Two
Reception not professional
We check-in one day earlier than our family members, and try to let the reception know that we need 3 twin room and 1 King size bedroom, we felt she was so helpful at that time. As she write down what we want. However, the next day, when we back from outside and visit their room, that's 4 King size room finally. And then we ask to change it back but they answer no room... I guess if the hotel is 5 star.. this kind of things will not happen, right?
Reviewed August 24, 2010

Guy G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2010
Great Hotel!
Cleanliness, Location
A bit of a far walk if you stay in the far building.
The hotel is in almost new condition. Great location adjoined to one of the best malls (probably the best) in Phuket. There are 2 different buildings. One beach side building which is right on the main road and one other building the back. That one requires a bit of a walk. There is a shuttle service provided to the back building, but it's not always available.
Reviewed August 24, 2010

Shawn C. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Nice hotel
Good Location, Good Rooms
None
Great Location, in the main area of phuket, close to the beach
Reviewed August 23, 2010

sean Q. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in August 2010
Great Hotel
The location, being part of the mall was actually very nice.
The Patong area can were you down
This was a great place for my family to stay. Being part of the mall was very nice. The mall is packed with spa's and massage places along with a with a few bars and a huge supermarket. It offers a bit of a safe environment, in the middle of Patong, especially for a family with kids. The pool and gym were really nice and the off season prices really made it a great deal.
Reviewed August 23, 2010

ROLAND C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
hotel review
cabana room
walking to the main beach
generally, its a quiet a cosy hotel but the distance to the main beach is just too far away. the pool closes at 8 pm , and we are prohobited from swimming , i felt it should be open 24 hrs especially when we want to relax swimming at night. service staff are polite..
Reviewed August 19, 2010

sompop S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2010
This elegant hotel is hard to fault:
The food is excellent
None
This elegant hotel is hard to fault: beautiful location, tasteful public rooms, fine restaurants and so on. Having passed through a year before, one was eager to stay a few nights, It is, one must admit, a 'business hotel' mostly but there are sights to see, walks around the Lake and hot pools galore. The food is excellent
Reviewed August 19, 2010

Paul H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2010
Great stay and great value
Very new, clean and spacious resort, courteous staff and excellent location
No free internet
I would highly recommend others to stay at this hotel as it not only is located in the heart of Patong but very new and spacious. Hotel has two wings (Beachside & Lakeside). For those who want to be away from the noise and nightlife, then I would suggest the Beachside wing as it is far more peaceful. The only downside is doesn't provide any great views from the rooms. Overall a great resort with fantastic facilities.
Reviewed August 18, 2010

Amr A. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2010
Location....Location...........Location
The best location in Pukhet , near everything ,
The furnture is not really 5 starts , elevator looks like 3-4 starts
The location of the hotel is amazing, just near the biggest mall , walking distance to nightlife and beach ... Beach side is better than lack side..
Reviewed August 17, 2010

Debbie T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Getaway @ millenium cabana room
Hotel room; big & spacious, outdoor shower, alfesco dining, jacuzzi
No free Internet.
Loved our stay there. Rooms are spacious & nicely decorated. Aircon is always cold, hot water is constantly running hot. Very good for bubble baths. Bought our kid, and he could swim in the private jacuzzi. The staffs are very friendly & helpful, very polite & warm and that made everything else even better. The hotel spa was good, beautiful rooms & excellent service. Food was not bad. Hotel is interconnected to shopping mall, very very convenient. Will definitely stay there again for our next Phuket trip.
Reviewed August 16, 2010