or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3927 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3927)
Sort by:
Suleyman S. Couples Turkey, December 19, 2009
BEST HOTEL IN PHUKET

Very clean, near the most shopping center, very close to patong beach and night life
7.7
Very nice , very clean 5 star hotel , workers are also so friendly.. tahnk you so muchhh
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2009
Millenium hotel

great pools, friendly staff, especially Apple and her breakfast staff, good rooms
8.3
Donald C. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2009
Millennium Resort, Phuket

Conveniently situated for both shopping, dining and near to the beach.
9.3
Great hotel, conveniently situated for the beach, shopping, massages etc and dining. Opt for a Lakeside room if possible as less noisy than beachside rooms. All rooms very clean, modern and pretty spacious. Also go for a high floor as well. Recommend opting for the breakfast as it caters for everyone's tastes. Staff also excellent and very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Try out the facials, massages etc in the shopping precinct next to the hotel.....you'll feel fully rejuvenated..!!!
Rodney S. Couples Australia, December 18, 2009
it's just ok

central location and close to everything, breakfast is very good
5.7
stayed a night at the beach side, the room is tired and needed to renovation.The services is not a five star, not even a bell boy to open the door for you. I only give a 3 star for the this hotel. For the same amount of money I will stay elsewhere at Patong.
Lan A. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2009
A disappointed impression

Location is next to shopping mall Room is new
5
The hotel is perfect for shoppers and busy crowd life as it is only few steps from hotel lobby to the busiest street of Phuket. Every things is reachable from the hotel lobby and it is very convinent for food, seven eleven, tours, transportation...However it does not beach front and takes 10 mins walk to the beach. Hotel lobby is quite nice but the deluxe room is quite disappointed. Many time I stayed in superior room in resorts all over South East Asia, but this is the first time the deluxe room is a hotel room no more except for it is a little bit new. I guess cabana room is the best one there but there is none left when I made my bookings. May be next time, I will upgrade my room if I still choose Melenium Resot
Arlene O. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2009
Good Stay

Free upgrade, close to shopping mall, desks were helpful.
8.7
We stayed for 2 nights at the hotel, and overall it has been of an excellent standard. The staffs were very helpful, providing shower room because we had a late flight. The food (breakfast) is okay. It could be improved, with better quality local food.
Kefeng H. Solo travelers China, December 16, 2009
I Will Come Again...

the location is very convenient
8.7
The staff are always friendly and helpful, although sometimes they didn't know the information exactly. Only one point that I was not totally satisfied is the room they offered. Their reason was that the room in lakeside with balcony was not available, which I didn't believe exactly.
Restaurant Tip: A Japanese restaurant called FUJI in Jungceylon near hotel is very nice.
Deborah L. Couples Australia, December 15, 2009
Aussies in Patong

Location, room, service, breakfast. Wow everything was great
10
We upgraded to a Cabana room its on the 4th floor and you have your own outdoor area with spa that flows into the big swimming pool. The room was lovely, comfy bed and nice amenities. Room service was yummy and well priced we had this a few times. The hotel is connected to the shopping centre for easy access and that has a great choice of eateries outside.A 5 minute walk puts you in Bangla Rd which comes alive at night for shopping, eating and if you choose the famous nightlife.I must admit we dont normally stay in Patong as we like the quieter areas in Phuket but after 4 nights here we would definatley return to this hotel it was great.
Ng H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2009
Stay in Millenium

Within walking distance to Jungceylon. The room was comfortable and nice.
8.7
Generally, it had been a very pleasant stay at the Millenium resort hotel. We were glad that we got the room inclusive of daily breakfast as the spread was fabulous. The superior room was clean, simple and nice. Bed was reasonably comfortable except for the oversized pillow which took up a lot of space. During our stay, we had a temporary blackout and a choked toilet bowl. However, the staff are very responsive and problems are quickly fixed.
Carl L. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2009
10 day stay

Location, full facilities, and service
9.3
We enjoyed our 10 day stay in the Millinniem Resort. The location is great for shopping and bar/restaurant access. This facility consist of essentially two separate identical hotels, beachside and lakeside. We had breakfast in both and the food was identical. Beachside is closer to the Bar area and get the noise. Lakeside has a bigger swimming pool, but is slightly farther from the action. We stay in the beachside and were happy with everything. For once we had a room with enough electrical outlets for everything. Internet was get, but expensive, 400 bath/day or 1960 bath/7 days. We will stay they again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon


AS-AGWEB-3A07