or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3716 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3716)
Sort by:
Pamela S. Couples Australia, September 24, 2009
Phuket Preferred

Lovely modern tropical decor, Great location next to Jungceylon centre, staff excellent, rooms very modern and well appointed.
10
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Phuket at the Millenium. I was looking forward to a funky modern hotel and this one did not disappoint. The decor was lovely, Pool area excellent and the Entry/Reception area was stunning. The room had all the amenities one would expect including iron and board. Although our room had a view of neighboring building under construction I was not bothered enough to complain. The buffet breakfast was excellent and very comprehensive.
Restaurant Tip: Best Red Curry with Roast Duck at the Siam restaurant in the Jungceylon complex just next door.
Lu T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2009
My stayed at Millennium Resort

Staffs are helpful and friendly. Hotel is link to shopping mall. Room is comfort. Location is perfect.
9.7
Overall I'm happy with my stayed in Millennium Resort. The front desk staffs are helpful and friendly, offer a baby cot to my daughter during our check in. I felt so grateful for the offer. Thanks Jane. The room is comfort and spacious. It is value for money becaused I get a free upgrade from superior room to deluxe room. We received 2x breakfast box during our early check-out (thailand hour 0530). No full rated to food/Dining due to only dine in for the breakfast buffet once.
Surya L. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2009
Real Phuket

Very convenient location, free upgrade to Deluxe, nice and friendly front desk
6.7
At first we book this hotel, we don't know there is two type of buildings, Lakeside and Beachside. The taxi driver drop us in Lakeside, which we finally find out that this wing doesn't have beach view and more far from the Bang La Road compared to Beach view. Since the connection to the Jungceylon mall is closed at 10 pm, if we come back above 10 pm, we have to walk quite far to this Lakeside wing.
Shopping Tip: Very much shop and restaurant in Bang La road, the nearest street on the way to Patong Beach
Nicholas T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2009
Millenium Phuket

Quite new, conveniently located next to Jungceylon Shoppg Centre, Carrefour supermarket, 5mins from Patong pub areas. Restaurants all around
9
The hotel is quite new, nice rooms, conveniently located next to shoppg center, supermarkets, restaurants, pubs and Patong district. But far away from beach as it is located in the middle of Patong area.So if you like shooping & pubs this hotel is recommended.Pool & gym was great but was surprised no sauna or steam bath
Travel tip: The shopping center & supermarket is 5mins away and conveniently located. This hotel is ideal for travellers with family, children as easy access for amenities & food/restaurants. However for those who like the beach it is quite a distance away.
Wo S. Groups China, September 20, 2009
Millenium Resort

close to shopping mall, convenient location, nice decoration of room
8
It is a new hotel with new and nice decoration. It's next to shopping mall and 15minutes to Patong beach, very convenient for walking, foods and shopping as well. Staffs there are very hospitality and nice, helpful. Swimming pool is also quite big and nice, also tried SPA there, very professional and good quality with reasonable price. Overall, it's a very nice place for you to stay in Pukhet.
Fang F. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2009
Simple & Nice Hotels

Hotels located nearby Phuket best shopping, jungceylon and dining area....
8
Nice, simple and yet should be one of the most convenient hotel in Patong town for shopping and dining. Hotel is clean and the surrounding at hotels is good. All staff there were very helpful and friendly and that's why everyone called Phuket "Land Of Smile"... You have to spent more time going around Patong town.
Shopping Tip: A must visit to Jungceylon Shopping. Food and shopping paradise in Patong area...
Leon O. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2009
A 5 star downtown hotel

5 star DownTown Hotel Next to Shopping, Drinking.... Close to the Patong
8
A quite good 5 stars Hotel in Patong Downtown, dont worry about the taxi travelling when you hangout night there. And you dont need to carry what you bought from the Central Shopping, Great!
Christian R. Couples Norway, September 19, 2009
Perfect hotel - gay couple on romantic trip

Location, high standard, rooms, breakfast, friendly staff.
9.7
The hotel is located right next to the Jungceylon center, perfect location. When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly and professional staff and showed to our room. When we got to the room we could barely believe our eyes - the bed was covered with rose petals in a heart formation and they'd made two swans stand against each other forming a heart with their neck (we'd mentioned we were on a romantic holiday in the booking comment). The room was big, fresh, clean with a see-through window (that could be made non-see-through) to the bathtub and shower. Wonderful king-size bed. We received vouchers for free welcome drinks and a personal invitation from the spa manager offering us a free treatment as well as reduced prices on the spa packages. The complimentary breakfast buffet is the richest and biggest I've ever seen! No matter where you're from you will find something suiting your tastes. This buffet had everything and then some. Chefs stood ready for preparing your omelets and much more. Only wish they'd be open longer than 1030am. No doubt where I'll be staying on my next trip to Phuket!
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2009
Good time...

The room is big and clean. Very comfort to me.
9
I'm very enjoy in this hotel stay with the comfort and convienent location. Especially the preparation small birthday cakes for my love one. Thank you......
Pui C. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2009
Overall is NICE

1)Resort location is great~ 2)Staff are very nice, i lived in beach-side. 3)Room is very big and the swimming pool water very clean. 4)Breakfast is good!
9
Millennium Resort Phuket: overall comment is good. If we go to phuket again, i will choose here one more time. Beside the hotel, many shops and have a night market.Moreover Just walk only 10 mins will be arrive to Patong beach.It's Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05