or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3659 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3659)
Sort by:
Julie S. Couples Australia, August 30, 2009
One of the best hotel ever

Great comfortable bed, good size room, great food, great staff.Good pool
10
This was a very pleasant place to stay. The location was a short distance to the main area but still very quite. the staff were very friendly and nothing was to much trouble.The breakfast had a great selection and all delicious. The bed was very comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Do the Pee Pee Island day trip is was excellent Have a facial in the ajoining shopping centre (Jungleceylon)as you walk through the ajoining doors the place is on the right
Peter S. Couples Australia, August 29, 2009
Patong Beach

Very friendly and helpful staff. Good clean rooms. Handy being attached to the Jungceylon shopping centre (especially on the rainy days)
9.3
Overall, the hotel is quite modern and clean. Being in the heart of Patong and approximately 300m from the beach, it was a great hotel to base ourselves from as we planned to spend little time in the hotel and instead explore the various shopping malls and tours. It is certainly a good clean hotel to come back to after a long day out. The day spa was a great experience and an excellent value for money.
Shopping Tip: Attached to the large shopping mall - the Jungceylon
Janis F. Couples Australia, August 29, 2009
Millennium Resort Phuket

Cabana Rooms
10
We would recommend this resort and indeed we will be staying there again next year. The cabana room was perfect, we loved being able to access the pool from our room. Also being attached to the shopping centre was perfect.
Shopping Tip: With the shopping centre being next door i did heaps of shopping without getting wet (as we went in the rainy season) and plenty of facial massages. Perfect.
Jing G. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2009
disappointed

Nice room, good location
7.3
Hotel staff knocked on our door at 4:45am, came in, stepped on our bed to turn off the fire alarm, while I was still in the bed. We couldn't sleep after that. My husband went out for a walk, wallet got stolen, suprisingly the hotel staff already knew before he walked back to the hotel, 10mins after it happened. The manager said he is going to make a report to the police, never happened. Didn't like Patong at all, after 2 nights stay, we headed back to Bangkok, probably will never return to Phuket again.
Pui K. Couples Australia, August 27, 2009
Value for money

nice design, excellent service
9
the location of the hotel is very convenient, it is right next to the shopping centre and it's close to the patong beach. The service was great, the staff was attentive. The breakfast was good. However, the lift was stinky after the rain. We had to hold our breathe in when we are in the lift.
Karyn K. Couples Ireland, August 27, 2009
great!!

pool amazing, friendly helpful staff, spa also great.
9.3
nice relaxing hotel to stay in. friendly helpful staff. couldn't fault the place. room amazing & spa well worth a visit.
Travel tip: right beside a huge shopping centre. amazin sound nightclub next door.
Damon J. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2009
Millenium Patong

Great staff and cocktail bar
9.3
The Millenium hotel is split into two main buildings - The lagoon side is at the back of the resort and the beach side is nearer the main road. It is a good 10 minute walk to the beach from either building. It is attached to a large shopping mall that is useful for stocking up. Once inside the hotel there was no real noise from the busy streets even though Bangla is a 5 min walk at most. Convenient for nightlife and the Thai boxing ring. Also had a great deal that all food and drink in the resort was 50% off apart from around the pool - Had a couple of great meals
Francis S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2009
Perfect location - friendly service - clean

Attach to a shopping mall friendly service perfect location close to nightlife bangala road pool gym
9.7
This has to be one of the best hotel in Phuket. It was centrally located to the main entertainment district and the hotel is attached to the shopping centre which made accessing the shops so easy. The rooms were nice and spacious and the bed was very comfy and it has a balcony for you to sit back and relax. The service was also fantastic with the staff very friendly who go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. Definitely a hotel i would go back to!!!
Quyen L. Couples Australia, August 23, 2009
Luxurious

Contemporary lobby, well appointed room, conveniently located.
9
The first thing we noticed was the water feature by the lobby - very calming. The pool area was as lovely as the resort promotional photos. The hotel must be very well maintained because nothing seemed to be out of place. We were concerned about our luggage storage after we’ve checked out of the room because it was kept in an area easily accessible by the public. The room was well appointed. The shower water drainage needs to be looked into because within 30 seconds the water is accumulated to 1cm (?) and did not drain, even after I’ve finished showering. Millennium had a good breakfast selection, I particularly liked the fresh honey - dripped from the honeycomb. The hotel has 2 entrances which led to the large shopping complex (Jungceylon). To the end of the complex is the busy strip of restaurants and massage parlours. The beach is less than 10 minutes walk away, even in the afternoon heat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On the main street, there is an internet cafe with a tour shop front - Aries Tours. We were given very good tour and transfer rates. The man was very helpful and attentive.
Marguerite O. Groups Ireland, August 23, 2009
review of millenium resort hotel

location, comfort, pool area, friendly staff
9.7
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and thouroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay. The rooms were very comfortable, the staff were friendly and approachable. Pool area very clean and provided towels for guests. Excellent location: shops, bars, restaurants and the beach are all within walking distance. The hotel also has its own entrance into the shopping centre which was a great asset when it was lashing rain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04