or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3828 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3828)
Sort by:
Goolam N. Couples South Africa, November 4, 2009
island holiday

good value 5 star
6.3
the hotel was great The rooms were nice and location was convenient for shopping as it was near a shopping centre.It was a good value five star hotel and there is lots to do on the island.
Shopping Tip: close to shopping
Maria B. Couples Netherlands, November 2, 2009
good hotel

location
7.7
The hotel is perfectly located in the heart of Patong. When you go outside it is just a minute walk to the street with all the bars. The hotel is connected with the shopping mall. The rooms are spacious and provided with all amenities. Breakfast is ok though a bit Asia orientated. Clean big swimming pool.
Kara W. Couples Australia, November 1, 2009
Millennium Review

Friendly staff, nice hotel room, pool and restaurant
8.7
The hotel is in a great location, 5 min walk to the beach and right next door to a large shopping centre. The rooms are very nice.The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I would suggest to not book directly with the hotel as the rates are very high. I found the best rate on Agoda.
Shopping Tip: Next door!!!
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2009
Average

Location at Jungcelon
7.3
Wasnt overly impressed with Millenium considering it was a 5 star. The room we were given was comfortable enough but it was boxed in with just a wall to look at out the window. The breakfast was very disappointing and we gave it a miss for one of the 3 days we stayed. Location was good next to the mall with some great restaurants and cheap also. All in all we would not stay here again even tho the facilities outside the hotel are fine.
Restaurant Tip: Fuji Japanese Restaurant in the mall [Brilliant]
Tan A. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2009
Large room, Nice decor

Conveniently located.
10
I love the large room and refreshing interior decor. I got a good rate thru Agoda! Will be back if there is another plan to Phuket!
Sarraj A. Couples Sri Lanka, October 29, 2009
Most convenient hotel in Patong

Location, clean, breakfast
9
This hotel is great if you choose to stay in Patong. Very convenient for everything. We stayed in the lakeside and in my opinion if you are looking for a place in Patong but also looking for some quiet time, choose the lake side. Once you step in to the hotel, it is absolutely quiet. The hotel lobby area is beautiful, rooms are nicely decorated and very spacious. But the bathroom definitely has a problem. Everytime, I use the bathtub, the entire floor becomes wet and the water just stays there until housekeeping comes and mops it. This is mainly a design flaw. Apart from this, the hotel is great and we had a lovely time in this hotel and we would definitely stay at Millenium again in our next trip.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon !! Phuket's larget shopping mall is right next to the hotel.
Graeme K. Couples Australia, October 29, 2009
Millenium Hotel, Phuket

Fresh modern and spacious hotel with a ripper breakfast
8.3
See through glass window between the toilet/ shower/ bathroom wall- direct to your partner in the bedroom! Very revealing indeed! Obviously they thought it was trendy, but it just means absolutely NO privacy.. You'd want to know your partner very well. If not - you soon will! Other than that it's a great hotel. Great classy buffet breakfast too. The staff were very nnice and really helpful.
Shopping Tip: Big shopping centre is attached to the hotel. Very handy.
Jan Z. Solo travelers Canada, October 29, 2009
Three night stay at the Millennium Resort

Location Cleanness Service
9.3
Great location, there are two hotel wings; Lake Side and Sea Side (do not look for sea or lake views, just the names) each with direct access to the Shopping Mall, and through the Mall to the glass roof covered outdoor Plaza so if it rains do not bother to go elsewhere. There is a whole spectrum of restaurants, bars, cafeterias in the area including live music in the evenings. The hotel is relatively close to the Patong Beach (about 10 minute walk) for day time activities, and very close to Bangla Road for a night time bang-lala.
Shopping Tip: There are beauty parlors at the Shopping Mall, nice and clean but if you want to spend less for similar services, check the price first then go outside the Mall, there are plenty of these in the area.
Steven T. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2009
my millenium experience

i liked how it was attatched to a shopping mall and the rooms very fantastic
10
selling point for me was the ferrari sitting outside the hotel, then as you walk in to check in then you see how good the hotel is, decor was very stylish
Nightlife Tip: its a 5 minute walk from the beach, its attatched to a shopping mall, there are taxis outside the hotel if u need them, food is really good at the hotel resturants......defently stay there next time im in phuket........value for money garanteed
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 27, 2009
Good hotel and perfect location

close to whatever you need
9
we liked the hotel as honeymooners, we stayed at delux room on the mall side,, for me it was noisy because of the music they play at the mall from like 10am till midnight.
Hotel Feature Tip: You will find yourself in a full of life point... food,coffee shop, malls, night life and beach is like 5 minutes walk..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07