or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3657 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3657)
Sort by:
Alicia C. Families with young children Afghanistan, August 23, 2009
Millenium Patong

location, location, location!
8.3
The hotel has 2 wings - we stayed at the beachside which is close to Patong where there is much nightlife and restaurants. It is connected to the shopping mall and is very convenient. For location, this hotel is hard to beat. The lakeside wing is newer and seemed nicer. The spa and facilities at this wing is better. This is one hotel i will not hesitate to recommend. My brother in law stayed there too and agreed that it is a very nice hotel.
Ruchin K. Business travelers India, August 22, 2009
Average hospitality but value for money

Good value for money and it is located very near to bunglow street and patong beach. Flexible with the extension of check out timings and offer good massage service.
7
I found this resort hotel average in terms of service but due to its proximity to prime locations it is value for money. It was dissapointing to see that unlike other resorts/hotels it does not have any Indian entry in its food menu. I would still recommend it to my friends who dont want to spend more in Hilton Arcadia and Le Meridien.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Chritine and have a nice massage. Its just 5 minutes walk away from Millenium resort.
Venir C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2009
Very good value for money; excellent hotel

Very clean room, nice and breakfast, adjacent mall, 10-minute walk to beach, near bars and other nightlife attractions
9.3
I liked the cleanliness of the hotel and the kindness and helpfulness of the staff. My room was large and I liked the balcony. There are a lot of restaurants nearby that give one a lot of choices in terms of cuisine and prices. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend this hotel to friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You may be able to get better sightseeing tour deals outside than with the travel desk of the hotel.
Peter T. Couples Australia, August 22, 2009
Best hotel not on the beach

The presentation of the hotel is fantastic, Stayed in lakeside king room with B'fast buffett included. Great value. Being attached to JungCeylon shopping center was so convenient and safe for my wife to go shopping by herself and knowing she would not be harrased.
10
Fantastic Hotel and Location for shopping nextdoor at Jungceylon and the crazy Nightlife if you go through the shopping center to Bangla road which is about 400 metres. It's not on the beach that's about 600 metrs away but when you come off the streets and get back to the foyer you can hear the peacefullness (quiet) of the Hotel. I loved it, My wife Loved it, But we will be staying in the Beachside next time to avoid the quiet side road.
Travel tip: The Shopping center has two parts. At lakeside you have to go through both if coming from the main road. the one attached to beachside closes at 11pm the one attached to lakeside closes at 10pm. Great buffett breakfast it had everything.
Evan G. Couples Canada, August 22, 2009
Great hotel.

very friendly staff, extremely clean, fantastic pool, great fitness room, excellent location, and is attached to the shopping center Jungceylon which has a fantastic grocery store; Carrefour.
10
My wife and I have traveled to Patong beach numerous times and have stayed at a lot of crappy hotels. For the price and quality of the hotel, this hotel is a great deal. Seriously no complaints. Next time we go to Patong, we'll definitely stay here.
Restaurant Tip: Since the hotel is attached to the shopping center Jungceylon, there are many things you can see. Just across from the Irish pub (outside in the center of the 2 Jungceylon buildings)is a restaurant called The Wine Collection. It has tasty, affordable wine to buy by the bottle or by the glass, has some nice non-thai meals, and free wifi (when you bring your own laptop). Next to it is another restaurant called The Spoon. It also has free wifi and both thai and french food. I'd also recommend the classy Thai restaurant around the corner but can't remember the name.
Ami W. Groups Israel, August 21, 2009
Millennium Resort

very close to the mall,night life ,restaurans-perfect location
9.7
we stayed at the lake side it was quiet room &well maintained the staff was helpfull&very efficient(7min from call)the swimming pool was like private,the spa service is expensive unnecessary to do it in the hotel(not professional)the dining room was alittle bit small i think in season time it will be aproblem,WE definitely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don`t forget to do all of cruise trips &the fantasea show.
John F. Couples Australia, August 21, 2009
Millenium REsort Phuket

Location great, next door to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, and only a 100 mtrs from Bangla Rd where most of the night action happens. Hotel only 18 months old so everything spotless. Buffet Breakfast quite good, Could have a little more variety, I stayed on Lakeside, sometimes a bit noisy if people party early in morning in pool. But we stayed 5 nights, and only one noisy night. Cabana Rooms are great.
9.3
I have stayed @ many hotels in Phuket, but I have to say this Hotel is the most newest.Staff are really friendly, nothing is to much trouble for them. Location is great, but as I said Lakeside has no shortcut entry-exit to shopping mall after 10.00pm. Whereas Beachside has easy entry-exit 24 hrs to Jungceylon, which is a nice modern shopping centre, But I had just come from Chiang Mai so I noticed many more promotions in the Robinson's Department store there than Phuket. Many sales of 20% discount in Chiang Mai compared to Phuket. If you're smart you do shopping @ Bangkok, or Chiang Mai. The only thing is every Robinsons doesn't have all the same Brands & styles in all stores. Phuket Town cheaper, but same thing, don't have all same styles. If you have time you should stop off 2 days @ Bangkok & check out what you like and then compare. And on the return flight home ,stop off @ Bangkok to do your shopping. It's probably a 400-500mtr walk to Patong Beach from the Hotel, but I found the pool @ the hotel more than adequate. I would say if you take the children,it's a great hotel, If you want a little more quite ambiance, then don't stay on school holidays. I would'nt say it was really noisy, but if you want a quite time, maybe don't stay in Poolside rooms. I would give this Hotel a 4 star rating.
Brian S. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2009
Good 3 star hotel

Beside the shopping mall.
5
Probably the worst hotel of this caliber i have ever stayed. At checkin the reception kept trying saying to me I had a superior room and had in fact booked a deluxe room. First room was superior with a view of the parking garage. 2 other rooms were presented and were adequate as deluxe photos on the website. Never felt welcome at the hotel. Anything i needed to ask was answered as if an inconvenience for the staff. 2nd night after tour of Phi Phi islands, the room keys did not work. It was explained that the key magnet stripe are sensitive to phones or other electronic devices. My credit cards still worked fine though. Room service was prompt, but i only ordered a bucket of ice. Breakfast was good, but service was average at best. Had to ask for coffee or tea or get yourself. Do not go after 10 am as they do not restock any items once they are gone. Overall disappointing hotel compared to all the reviews i had read. The Holiday Inn or Grace Land is much nicer and treated one as a guest even you are not staying there.
Nightlife Tip: Infamous Bang La road is right next to the mall. 5 minute walk from the hotel room.
Alen F. Couples Slovenia, August 16, 2009
Millennium Resort

Great Location, Great Spa, Nice Pool and Gym Area, Nice Rooms,
7.7
Its located next to the Phuket Shopping mall (great Location), The Gym is nice and clean, The Spa offers great massages, The Pool area is nice in the morning and the afternoon *Late afternoon it gets a little crowded* The Rooms are beautiful and clean.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, August 15, 2009
Millennium Resort

Large room Modern Walking distance to most things
8.7
Very nice Hotel, close to main entertainment area, didn't need to get a taxi at all as most things are within walking distance. Room was upgraded on arrival to a Deluxe Room which was good except had to wait an hour until room was ready - did get a free drink in the lounge but was only a soft drink. Great location next to shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06