or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Nouf K. Families with older children Kuwait, August 1, 2009
HIGHLY RECOMENDED

GREAT LOCATION , CLEAN AND BIG ROOMS
10
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED , THEY EVEN GOT FREE SHUTTLE TO BEACH SIDE 10:30 AM AND 4:30 PM
Nouf K. Families with older children Kuwait, July 30, 2009
Love it

everything
10
Nouf K. Families with older children Kuwait, July 30, 2009
fav hotel

everything
10
Andrew W. Couples Canada, July 30, 2009
great place

located near shopping, rooms are clean and very nice, very nice pool and restaurant.
9.3
the Millennium Resort resort in Patong is a great place to stay. The hotel has a really friendly staff. The pool is also really nice and big. I actually taught my girlfriend to swim there^^ The only draw back at staying at the Millennium Resort resort in Patong is that it is not on the beach, no view of the ocean either, and it's in Patong. But if you are looking for bars, ladies and ladyboys, then perhaps patong is the place for you and the Millennium Resort resort in Patong is then the plcae to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a car before you come, it's the best way to see the island
Hussien A. Groups Tunisia, July 28, 2009
amazing team

staff appealing
10
it was very lovely three nights to stay at Millennium resort phuket. i stay with one of my friend. we had a bike accident there. all the hotel staff were avalibe to assist us and ask daily about our status. i like the locations of the hotel. it is next to the shopping malls. 50% off in all the food and service. i will be there again for sure. i will tell every one about my experience in here. cheers, Hussein
Nightlife Tip: the locations is perfect for night life !!
Oliver S. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2009
Amazing stay...

Excellent value for money, Fantastic food, Beautiful accomodation.
10
I stay at this hotel towards of the end of my 9 months of travelling and it was possibly the best hotel I had stayed in. By booking through agoda we got a superior room for a very low price and we couldn't quite believe our eyes when we arrived, the hotel (both parts it has 2) is amazing, very friendly staff, great rooms, awesome swimming pools, and the free buffet breakfast was excellent!!
Shopping Tip: The beachside half of the hotel is positioned on top of a huge shopping centre, and has its every own shopping centre entrance from the hotel reception.
Liheng J. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2009
very nice hotel

Very good location.Clean and comfortable.Nice staff.
9
The room is very clean with a nice balcony.pool view. Very good breakfast buffet. The hotel is in a great location. The Carrefour and a big shopping centre are just next door. Japanese, Western, traditional Thai restaurants are nearby, but quite expensive. Nights clubs just 5 mins walk distance. The staffs are very friendly. We booked the Phuket Fantasea show and PiPi island trip from the hotel with a very good price.
Tze M. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2009
Good Location! Good Choice!

Great location, the staff are professional, friendly and helpful excellent location friendly and accomodating reception staff hassle-free check-in/check-out good service The Room ( superior)- adequate room size, huge and comfortable bed.
10
excellent swimming pool. Should try their spa. Professional and reasonably price Excellent position with shopping centres and food areas close by.
Andreas B. Couples Germany, July 26, 2009
Pleasant Stay in a clean Hotel with best Location

- price compare to the Hotel Standard was good - big and clean rooms - good TV channels - Excellent shower - Food and Beverage is good. - Quite Pool area and well maintained Gym
7.7
The Hotel Millenium is located in the center of Phuket Patong. The Hotel has two areas (Lake side and Beach Side).No idea where there got this names as no Lake or beach to see !.Both Wings are separated by an Shopping mall. You cannot just walk from the Lakeside wing to the Beachside wing in your Bathrope.A bit strange Architecture but get used ot it.Convinient location to go shopping and close to the Bangla Street.Overall I can recommend this Hotel for a short or long stay.
Athanasios K. Couples Greece, July 24, 2009
Very nice hotel!

Connecting with Cengceylon the only and very nice mall in patong!
8.3
Overall it was a very nice hotel situated 150 meters from the "busy" bang la road and close to anywhere else you should go.We stayed at a cabana room with a private jacuzzi which was perfect and clean but the upgrade was expensive.The food was far from reaching my satisfaction in room service and the evening buffet.Breakfast though had many tasty choices!I would stay at this again because of its location,beauty of the room and help full stuff.
Restaurant Tip: If you feel like eating good and expensive you must go to joe's downstairs,its on the beach with perfect view and a magnificent "two way duck" dish!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06