or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3716 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3716)
Sort by:
Petar K. Couples Australia, September 10, 2009
very very nice

best location very very clean very modern
10
best hotel in area will definitely be back,has shopping centre attached to it. Very handy location the spa here is fantastic and cheap as. Breakfast was great, staff were very friendly and helpful,the room was very modern with all the mod cons a pleasure to stay here very very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go elephant trekking ha ha apparently through a jungle {maybe urban jungle poor elephants were chained up]
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2009
Phuket at the center of town

Great Location, great food
9
The restaurants were great, direct mall access was awesome and the room was pretty solid - overall a great value!
Restaurant Tip: The Thai restaurant in the mall is one of the best i have had in 5 years in thailand. Get the thai iced tea there.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2009
Phuket 4 star

Next to a great mall
9
Millenium is solid all the way around - good room choices, good hotel room service, great location. No real complaints here - the bed could use a little more cushion and the room internet is overpriced and not that fast. The shower was awesome in the room. There was some noise coming from the mall construction but not horrible. The breakfast downstairs was great and the food choices in the mall next door were infinite.
Chua W. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2009
Good Hotel

Near Shopping centre and night life area.
10
Our stay at Millenium was wondarful and great value for money.The staff in the hotel is very friendly every time. The room service was fast and friendly. There is the shuttle service to bring you out from hotel to the main road even in the middle of the night. The location is perfect and the breakfast has a wide spred of variety. Room standard is excellent and clean. I would definetly stay there again.
Chooy D. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2009
Good Location of Patong

Beautiful hotel, Clean room, friendly hotel staffs,nice mini pool and next to shopping mall and Bangla road ( night life ) p/s :you can ask for fresh brewed coffee if u don't like pre ready coffee they served during breakfast.
9.3
I booked my room with agoda and upgraded to deluxe room. Arrived early at 8.00 morning, they allowed me to check in due to low season.Welcome drink served while waiting at front desk. I am happy with my two nights stay with Millennium. easy access to all places like shopping, dinning and nite life.Due to late flight on departure day, they provided me a room for bath even i checked out.
Travel tip: Tuk Tuk or so call Taxi charges was expensive. 200 baht to the beach!!!
Fook C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2009
Excellent Hotel

Location to shopping centre accesible ,next to the hotel only. good service.
9.3
This is my second time staying at the this hotel, everything remain the same,is just that we prefer the lake side room more than the beachside room, breakfast was good, enoungh for my appetite until 4pm.best hotel i stay in phuket and best for families with children.
Restaurant Tip: the food court at the basement floor of the shopping centre provides exceptional value for money good food!!
Stephen N. Couples Australia, September 4, 2009
Great location

close to shops, HUGE pool, very clean hotel
9
On arrival to the hotel Millenium my wife had a shower only to find water leaked badly... after advising reception we were given a new room immediately, the staff were very courteous and helpful in every aspect. The hotel is only minutes away from shopping. I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try AM Tours in Patong... I found they provided great value tours, HIGHLY RECOMMENCED!!
Peter A. Couples Australia, September 4, 2009
Millennium Hotel

Location was good - close to shops, and approx 15mins walk to the beach. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and large. Tourist desk staff were very helpful.
8
Millennium was pleasant and clean, and the staff were always helpful. The hotel is located near a major shopping centre, which is more geared for western tourists. Plenty of places to shop on the streets though. I don't know that I would call it a "resort" - the pool was fairly basic as were some of the other areas, but it was certainly well presented. More assistance with transfers to the beach area would have been appreciated.
Travel tip: Get a tuktuk to take you to Patong Beach and ask them to drop you at the restaurants that are actually on the beach. A really pleasant and quiet area for a meal.
Susana G. Groups Mexico, September 3, 2009
It was very nice

great location, great food and rooms very clean, brand new hotel and great service. People very nice.
9.7
The place is very nice, the location is great and the food very good. People are very nice with guests, the rooms are very clean and the bed was really good. I am glad that I stayed there because we did not have to spend a lot of money on taxis and cabs, the mall is righ there and you can walk there or the restaurants around the place, also very quiet at night which is great because that way you can get some rest, the pool also very nice and the spa. I will recommend this place, except because they charge a lot of money if you want or need to make a collect call to your country wich I find it wrong because that's why is collect, so you do not have to pay a lot of money but aside that everything was very good.
Nightlife Tip: It is very easy to get to the clubs at night because you can walk, the location is great!
Dave S. Couples Australia, September 3, 2009
short break

location,clean, friendly and helpful staff
10
great location, wife loved the shopping mall room was very clean the food and drink prices cheap for hotel standards and best of all a REAL SHOWER would recommend to anyone a stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02