Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3660 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3660)
Sort by:
Alen F. Couples Slovenia, August 16, 2009
Millennium Resort

Great Location, Great Spa, Nice Pool and Gym Area, Nice Rooms,
7.7
Its located next to the Phuket Shopping mall (great Location), The Gym is nice and clean, The Spa offers great massages, The Pool area is nice in the morning and the afternoon *Late afternoon it gets a little crowded* The Rooms are beautiful and clean.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, August 15, 2009
Millennium Resort

Large room Modern Walking distance to most things
8.7
Very nice Hotel, close to main entertainment area, didn't need to get a taxi at all as most things are within walking distance. Room was upgraded on arrival to a Deluxe Room which was good except had to wait an hour until room was ready - did get a free drink in the lounge but was only a soft drink. Great location next to shopping centre.
Bella P. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2009
very nice hotel

the location is great,next to shopping area
10
i like the beach side,the pool is nice,the people there are very nice the bell boy was great,very helpful,the food are very good as well,i will go back again!i think is the most beautiful hotel in phuket......cos ive stay 4 different hotel to compare with.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many message shop around there.very good.
Rajesh G. Couples Australia, August 14, 2009
First Impression

When I enterd the lobby of the Millenium resort,the view I saw was amazing. Lots of Timber work,the pond,the tall exterior gave the hotel a big character. I quite liked the security safe. The tour organising deskwas very useful Internet cafe was quite fast . Room cleaning was excellent.
8.7
The Millenium resort was the type of accomodation you need when you visit Phuket for the first time. You need to relax to think what you want to do. The location is perfect for that. Shopping is just next door. I never felt unsafe when I am closer to the hotel. The rooms are clean and prsentable. The inbuilt safe keeps your valuables safe so you dont have to carry them around. the internet cafe links with the rest of the world. The staff needs to be more friendlier as Phuket is holiday destination. Guests should be welcomed with something special to lift up the holiday spirit of hospitality.
Shopping Tip: The door opens to JungCeylon shopping centre is one of the best features I enjoyed. you feel very safe.
Jennifer T. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2009
5 star

Location, New and clean hotel, pool, service
9.7
Millennium resort is one of the new 5 star hotels in Phuket that is located in heart of Patong. The hotel was nice and new and for the price we paid, it was value for money. The bonus was that during our stay, there was a 50% promotion off their food and spa. The pool at the lakeside is big and even when there are quite a few people at the pool, the pool is big enough to accommodate everyone and you don't feel the crowd. It is also located next to Jungceylon which makes shopping convenient. Overall, the staff was attentive and helpful and service was prompt. The hotel was a calm and soothing respite from the heat and crowd of Patong.
Lau C. Groups Hong Kong, August 10, 2009
Not a very good experience

Receptionists are nice. Nice swimming pool.
5.7
Honestly, I have been to more than 60 hotels around the world, including middle-east and africa, but Millinium in Phuket is quite worst that I experienced. Actaully, (1)Receptions are nice, welcome drink on arrival, but english were not good enough, so communication have some problem. (2) When we open the window curtain, thats horrible that we do see a developing building just in front of us, I believe people can jump from the building to my room, and there are 10+ local working whose working there And about the bathroom, It was keep leaking when I shower, made wet whole floor of the room, I wanna change room, but I realized thats the design problem of the bath tub, not broken or something, so I didnt change, so upset! About the breakfast...quite nice and have enough choice, but more and 20 flies around the buffet corner...with no covers...will u still eat them? I did, because thats the only restaurant we can go in this hotel. Anyways, maybe this is a normal eating style in Phuket, but I couldnt believe I would experience it in Millennium Hotel. Quite disappointed.
Restaurant Tip: Natural Restaurant!!! Must go!!!!!
H H. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2009
One of the best hotels in Patong!

Location, walking distance to the beach and attached to the shopping mall. Big swimming pool and nice size gym. Most of all, the staff were great!
9.7
We stayed in lakeside hotel. The check-in was smooth and without hassels. The staff were very friendly and warm throughout our stay. We all (booked 2 rooms)love the hotel design, trendy and still give you the tropical atmosphere. We had rooms at the 4th floor, the same floor where all the facilities located. The rooms were great. Like the bathroom which is separated by big glass windos with the bedroom area. Excellent breakfast. We enjoyed our stay very much. A truly value for money hotel, so much better than the other Patong hotels we stayed in before.
Jan G. Couples Norway, August 10, 2009
In the middle of everything

Good situated in the middle of Pathong, everything you need in a short walking distace
9.7
Top modern hotel with beatiful decoration, both in room and lobby.The staff is very eager to fullfill your demands, even if it is parking your car. Top service when checking in, to the warm welcom for breakfast
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Short distance to everything
Geok H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2009
stay in phuket

near beach and night life
8
min. 50 words room is big , clean with nice decor . hotel is near the beach and nightlife ,about 10mins walk .a good stay for family with children . hotel have 2 blocks .the beach block that i stay is not as grand as the main block. hotel is link to a large shopping mall. lot of cafe around. would stay again if i were to holiday in phuket.
Thaksin L. Families with older children Thailand, August 9, 2009
Nice place for family

reasonable price with good location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02