or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3961 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3961)
Sort by:
Dominic S. Couples Canada, December 10, 2009
TEN thumbs UP!!!

We were in phuket December December 6th, 2009 for 5 days at Millennium Resort and we were extremely surprised and happy on what we found! The hotel is simply beautiful!! From the room to the pool to the gym to the restaurant! Simply TEN! Oh with our room we had breakfast included..well worth it!! The hotel is near EVERYTHING!! night life, shopping and about 10 minute walk to the beach! Would I stay at Millennium Resort again? HECK YES!!!
10
Narelle H. Groups Australia, December 9, 2009
Good location right by the shopping mall

Good location, clean rooms.
7
Hotel was relatively modern, and in a good location adjoining a big shopping centre. It's about a 10 minute walk to the main part of Patong beach. Rooms were clean and modern.
Yiu K. Groups Australia, December 9, 2009
A Relaxing Stay

Location, shopping, and trendy new facilities. The swimming pool is on the fourth floor, on top of the shopping mall, surrounded by three higher floors, which renders a relaxing resort feel.
6.7
The location of the Millenium Resort is its biggest advantage. It's close to shopping, Patong beach and nightlife. Robinson is great for shopping, and Carrefour has everything I need for small gifts to friends. Don't miss the 300 baht facial massage in the mall. We stayed at the Lakeside Wing; the 'lake' is a pond to be exact. The staff are friendly but slow in responding to requests. Most speak reasonably good English. The hotel rooms don't have any character but are clean and well maintained. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay. If you enjoy shopping and walk to all actions at night, it's a great hotel for you.
Restaurant Tip: The Poolside Seafood BBQ buffet (which has been moved to the Bistro) is good value. It's 750 baht all inclusive, but there aren't many people. I guess most hotel guests prefer to eat outside in the seafood stalls. It's good value for money if you can eat a lot.
David L. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2009
Heart of Patong

Great location with easy access to shopping and dining
8
The Millennium Resort Phuket offer good value for all visiters to Phuket with easy access to shopping, dining and the night life of Patong. It also has an excellent gym and pool facilities!
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2009
Heart of city

Location, Staff and Facilities are all great!
9.7
Location is in the heart of Patong beach, it is good for shopping, Pubbing and dinning. For shopping, you can goto both beach road or in hotel shopping mall. For pubbing, you can walk out the hotel and find the 'A-go-go' street. For dinning, there are lots seafood and thai restaurants near and in the hotel. Hotel staff are nice and helpful. Hotel shopping mall and supermarket are convenient.
Rhys C. Couples Australia, December 5, 2009
lovely stay at Millenium

Staff very polite, pool area large and beautiful, breakfast was great and the restaurant was excellent. Try the Seafood BBQ buffet it was well worth the money
9.3
My Girlfriend and I stayed at millenium in the lakeside building which I would recommend over the Beach side. I was extremely impressed by all the staff they were friendly and helpful. Overall i would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. We went to the beach one day and were driven from reception to the beach by the hotel concierge who was smiling and helpful. I was very very impressed by this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Dont go to the facial massage in the shopping mall next door to the hotel, it was rather painful!
Sachin K. Business travelers India, December 2, 2009
millenium resort phuket.

good location.
5.7
renovation of rooms required.
Jaehyuk K. Business travelers South Korea, December 1, 2009
Bang La Road!

very near Patong Beach which has many good restaurants, nice massage shop, great bars. Especially at Bang La Road, Wow a lot of stuff that you must watch!
10
Breakfast, pool is really good!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bang La Road
Wesam A. Families with older children Kuwait, December 1, 2009
Nice stay in Millennium Resort - Phuket

Nice guest rooms, good location, friendly hotel staff, good service.
10
The Millennium Resort - Phuket is a proper five stars hotel. The guest rooms are completely new. The hotel provides good facilities. The hotel staff are very friendly and they are so patient to help. The location of the resort is excellent. It is just next to a big shopping center. It is near by all the attractions in city center. It is the best resort I stayed ever.
Kate T. Couples Australia, November 30, 2009
Millenium Hotel

Great location, right next to fantastic shopping in Phuket. 5 min walk to beach and night life. Service was of a good standard, beautiful open room, great light and space. Very pretty bathroom, clean with more then enough bathroom essentials.
8.3
For the price this hotel was up to standard. Great location in the middle of shopping, near the beach and nightlife.. things we were looking for. It was clean, bright, spacious (with a couch) and had great essentials. Pool was average, not the best but good enough for sunbaking or a quick dip. Didn't try the food so can;t comment on that. Internet prices a bit expensive for Thailand but at least it's there to use.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't book your day trips online, book them from the places on the streets, so much cheaper and you can barter the prices if you book all your trips with the same person.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08