Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4141 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4141)
Sort by:
Marcio D. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2010
Excellent choice for 1st time traveller to Patong

Location, location, location! Nice clean room, good movie channel selections, friendly staffs, and good breakfast.
9
We stayed for 4 nights and brought our 5 yr old son. We loved it. Pool is nice and clean. Best of all is its direct access to Jungceylon shopping center. Definitely a worth considering hotel for 1st time visitors to Patong.
Report this review
Anita D. Groups Australia, February 5, 2010
Millenium Resort

Very close to Bangla Road Attached to a shopping mall Large comfortable room
8.3
The resort was beautiful! Our room overlooked the large swimming pool which had deck chairs around it. The room was large with a big bathroom and huge shower. The hotel is actually divided into 2 - the lakeside half and the beachside half. We were in the lakeside, which was further from the main road and attractions compared to the beachside. Both sides connect to the Jungcelyon shopping mall. The hotel is only 1 block away from Bangla road. Unfortunately it is a little far from Patong beach. The hotel staff were not able to accurately tell us where some attractions were. We spent over an hour looking for a cooking school in the wrong place because of the directions they gave us. We also lost our way to the thai boxing match and had to ask directions from a police officer instead. The hotel staff were very helpful with booking tours for us and the charges were all added to our room to be payed when we checked out. The breakfast was good. Limited options for a 5 star hotel and some of the food was not yet available at 7am before our tour started.
Report this review
De A. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2010
The best yet

outstanding food!!! spa was out of this world!!
10
I will come back. This was a 5 star hotel with a 3 star price. I stayed on the Lakeside which had a great view with a balcony, glass end tub/shower with a view of the room. Room service was quick and efficient. The front desk staff had all the answers to make this the best trip ever. Walking distance to everything, you didn’t have to go far because there was a mall attached on one side with a swap meet across the street on the other side.
Report this review
Chen Z. Couples China, February 1, 2010
Great pool,Greate food

I like the swimming pool in Millennium Resort and the breakfast is also great
8.7
I like the swimming pool in Millennium Resort and the breakfast is also great The location of Millennium Resort is good since there's a Carrefour and a shopping mall nearby. But it is too far from the patong beach and there's no shuttle bus to the airport or other place
Report this review
Christopher K. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2010
millenninum resort

Awesome
9.3
This place is awesome, from the time you walk in to the time you get to your room. everything is top quality, service,food and staff.
Report this review
Stefan T. Solo travelers Sweden, January 27, 2010
Millennium Resort - Nice hotel in a good location

Good location, quiet but close to nightlife, nice Lakeside wing pool
8.7
The Millenium Resort was a great choice to stay in Phuket. I stayed there in a Cabana room with direct access to the pool and had a great time. It is conveniently connected to the JungCeylon shopping centre and also a lot of restaurant alternatives restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is also within walking distance to Bangla road, the centre of nightlife in Patong. Stayed in the Lakeside wing that had very quiet rooms. I would recommend the Millenium Resort to anyone interested in a relaxing stay in Phuket, but which is also close to shopping and nightlife.
Report this review
Amir Z. Couples Australia, January 27, 2010
in the heart of patong!!

- excellent room - excellent location - great service
9.7
This hotel is in a great location. It is about 1 min walk from the main strip in patong. Hotel also provided great service. Ensure you go outside and catch a taxi as they charge expensive rates when you book from the conceirge.
Report this review
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2010
business/city type hotel

Nothing exceptional - has the quality fittings etc you would expect from a 5 star business hotel in any city.
5.3
You expect Patong to be busy, but its location as part of a shopping centre area and its service areas doesnt help. Pool area on 4th floor is nestled in the concrete top of the shopping centre, nice enough but still feels hemmed in. Rooms nice, with contempary features, but very busy/full and personally the glass walled bathroom units in them, with the sink in the sleeping area didnt do anything for me. Breakfast good but catered more for asian taste, curries etc. For me, a proper resort hotel, built on or around an open pool area is better, more of a holiday feel with views and access to the street or beach. Having looked around the Novotel or Diamond Cliff in better situ.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: surin beach worth a day. so different from Patong
Report this review
Jenna-Lea D. Couples Australia, January 27, 2010
Lovely holiday

Very helpful staff, cosy rooms - we had the deluxe room. Great breakfast and next to jungceylon shopping centre.
9.7
As a young couple, we had a very relaxing stay at millenium. The staff were so nice and helpful and nothing was a problem. We loved the shopping centre and the facials we got in jungceylon were fantastic. The hotel was so close to bangla road which made going out at night very convenient.
Travel tip: Jungceylon facials
Report this review
Alexander P. Solo travelers Russia, January 25, 2010
hotel max 4 stars

i think the Mariott hotels with better conditions
9
the hotel have two parts which one absolutely with different condition !!! The should be some note from beginning of entry hotel with confirm that ore different price of stay in there. Very nice design inside and good looking pool on the roof.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02