Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4051 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4051)
Sort by:
May P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2010
Tranquility in a a central location

The hotel is walking distance to the shopping, entertainment and food & beverage outlets in Patong and yet retains the tranquility required for a holiday, as it is off the main drag. Staff were courteous and helpful and overall service was very efficient. We had room service one night and the food was delicious and still warm when we got it and it was very reasonably priced. We spent two days at the spa and what can I say...it was blissful. Our room was sufficiently spacious and overlooked the pool so we could sit out on the balcony for a quiet drink at night. Even during the day when the pool was opened, we were not disturbed by any noise (which I expected )from the pool. The hotel is connected to JungCeylon, a big shopping mall, so it was really convenient for a spot of shopping if you want a break from haggling with the street vendors. The Baanzar Market which comes alive about 6 pm is packed with vendors peddling local food and we had absolutely delicious and authentic Phad Thai and Beef Noodles for 40Bht per serving.
8.7
Kuen Y. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2010
Convenient location with good service

Good convenient location with easy access to beach, food and shopping
8.3
This is a comfortable hotel in a good location for easy access to the beach and patong nightlife. Also, being next to jungceylon shopping complex, there are plenty of restaurants and shops within easy reach. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel however does not score well in the luxury stakes. With no bath tub in the rooms and simple rectangular pools.
Asad I. Couples Pakistan, January 3, 2010
good

nice hotel connected to the mall; great for family
6.3
Cheung Y. Couples China, January 2, 2010
Phuket Trip

Decoration inside hotel
7.7
Good
Ilia E. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2010
Good place to stay in the heart of Patong

Secure grounds, instant access to large shopping centre, good breakfast included
8.7
The millenium hotel is a good place to stay in the heart of Patong, esp if you are young and active. The palce has secure grounds, instant access to large Jungceylon shopping centre; and good breakfast was included. Try getting to the Lakeside half of the hotel - less noisy there. Two good pools, but not so kids friendly.
Shopping Tip: Go to lowest floor in sopping centrefor best prices
Eric T. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2010
Great Resort

- Very near to the night life (3min walk) and beach (5min walk) - Access to Jungceylon is a +++ - Safe, quiet and comfortable resort despite being in the centre of everything
9
We stayed in the Grand Deluxe Room. Wish we have booked the Cabana Room instead. Nevertheless, great room - clean, comfortable and safe room with nice balcony facing the pool. Love the accessibility to Fuji, GrandCanyon and more importantly Carrefour. Will definitely stay in this hotel again but this time, Cabana Room it shall be - the ease to jump into the pool without stepping out of your room is absolutely fantastic. Kudos to the team who run the breakfast everyday in the restaurant. For 5 consecutive mornings, their services have been consistently excellent despite the hotel is fully booked during the period of Christmas and New Year.
Faiz N. Groups Canada, January 2, 2010
Millenium Resort

Attached to a shopping mall and several resturants.
6.7
We stayed in a junior suite at the beach side wing. The pool was much smaller than the other wing and the rooms were newer with better interior than the beach side wing. Hotel is walking distance to patong beach and the breakfast was good. Overall service was good and the hotel looked new.
Jonathan C. Groups United States of America, January 2, 2010
The Millenium in Phuket

Outstanding concierge and room service. Pristine rooms, clean atmosphere. Great great gym and pool facilities.
9
The Millenium Hotel is a beautiful place to stay at in Phuket. It is walking distance to the beaches and bars so everything is easily accessible. Our group arranged excursions with ease. The service staff and concierge were helpful and prompt and met all of our needs. The pool and gym were clean and well equipped, and the rooms were a pleasure to stay in. The Millenium retrieved our lost luggage from Bangkok quickly and easily. My one concern is if there is a miscommunication with Millenium and you are an English speaker, it will be difficult and frustrating to get that across. We ran into trouble removing a cot from our room, and they had no record of it so it was a challenge to get our money back, but we did. Other than that, I would recommend the Millenium to anyone interested in a relaxing stay in Phuket.
Shopping Tip: Name your price at any of the stores around the area. If you don't get what you want for at least half off, you can walk away and get it elsewhere or they will immediately drop the price for you.
Nitin G. Couples Australia, January 1, 2010
Impressed

Great Pool, Beautiful gym, Staff very friendly, Breakfast buffet is very tasty, Room spacious with fluffy pillows and soft duvet cover. Hotel is attached to the Junceylon Shopping Mall and ATMs.
9
We had a great time and worth returning to stay again. It is 5 mins walk to Bang-la Road (the main strip) and the start of all the markets. 15 mins walk to beach. Great for shopping, resting at the hotel, and going out again when breaks are needed. Staff are efficient, polite, and helpful. We were checked-in quickly and had a seamless check-out. Excellent hotel in perfect location.
Shopping Tip: Start bargaing by dividing the price by three. Stall owners start crazy high because some tourists just pay, as the price is reasonable when converted to their own currency. Great deals in smaller alley market stalls than right outside the hotels or in shopping malls.
Mohit A. Families with young children India, January 1, 2010
Good hotel but not value for money

It is adjacent to the biggest mall in Phuket and has a lot of eating options
6.7
The hotel is expensive from Thailand standard and is away from the beach. The rooms have a private balcony which is a plus but the interiors looked old. No LCD TV or DVD in the room. The breakfast options were good even for a vegetarian. Another plus of the hotel was its swimming pool and the facility of providing towels for the beach. The staff was courteous and helpful. All in all the hotel was good but did not provide good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort Plan

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04