or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3618 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3618)
Sort by:
Yoong P. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2009
Yoong

Elegant and comfortable room, shopping and dinning is just right at the ground floor.
9.7
This is one of the best hotel at this reasonable price I ever stay. I will sure come back for a holiday in Puket Millenium resort.I stayed for 3 nites and regret I didn't book for 5 or more nites. Everything were well placed and beautiful. One has to try the Spa and Massage package with reasonable price in a club like facility.
Martin K. Solo travelers Ireland, July 6, 2009
Lovely place

Nice swimming pool
9
Well this type of place is where you would want to spend your honeymoon ora romantic getaway. The rooms are extremly comfy but there are some signs of ageing. The breakfast was great, its quite a selction they have and you will need about an hour to get teh full value of it. I found the staff plesent and would stay here again but by Thai standards the rooms are too expensive.
Shopping Tip: Huge mall next door
Jiansong K. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2009
Great deal!!!!

Clean, modern, convenient hotel.
9.3
Great deal for our money. We had an awesome last minute deal at this hotel. Really nice staff, great, modern comfortable rooms, very convenient mall next door, delicious breakfast with a wide variety. Just a short walk to the beach and a great variety of restaurants. I have no real complaints about this hotel. If I ever go back to Phuket, I will be sure to come back to this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's got the beach, mall, great restaurants and nightlife all within a walk away.
Moaath A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 1, 2009
best location in Phuket

location , food , clean
10
good location near to bangal road ( walking street ) five minutes walking , good breakfast , very helpfull staff , swimming pool maybe need to be more deep , and you need to walk a few steps to be in the pool bar i think it is better if you get your drink when you still in the pool .
Moaath A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 30, 2009
best location in Phuket

great hotel with good location near to Bangla road ( walking street ) and there is a spical door to the best mall in Phuket wich have many good resturant and coffe shops , staff are so nice , the room are perfect ( capana pool accsess ) , if i go next time to Phuket i'll stay in this hotel again .
10
Tarnbir K. Couples India, June 29, 2009
Amazing location and great service

Location, service
8
we were pleasantly surprised with the hotel. The service was great, check in was smooth, we got a late check out as well. Its great location, in the middle of all the action. very good value for money, we would recommend it to out friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: you can take a free in house tuk tuk between two buildings the lakeside and oceanside
Jerry T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2009
New, clean and comfortable

new hotel, good service, comfortable beds and quiet.
8.7
the service was very good and our room was facing the pool and it was very cooling in the evening at the balcony. they also have rooms at the ground floor with access to the pool from the room and they had a private jacuzzi. the breakfast was good too. with western and eastern choices to choose from. they also had a tuk tuk to take you out to the main road if you are stayin at the lakeside.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you should really visit phi phi island. and try the water sports on the beach.
Kendrick Y. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2009
New hotel with friendly staff

Next door to huge shopping mall and supermarket. Everything seemed pretty updated and new. Rooms were very clean. Nice swimming pool and friendly staff.
9.3
Impressed at the cleanliness of hotel overall. Staff were very friendly and professional. I believe its one of the newer hotel.
Maria F. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2009
great getaway

very friendly and prompt reception staff who greeted and attended me on arrival. modern, clean and spacious rooms with a very tidy toilet and bathroom. daily housekeeping comes and tidy the room and refill things. there's no problem to just stay in the hotel as it's got a very relaxing place and tv connection with english channels is available. outside pool is huge and and you can order a nice meal and drinks on the poolside. hotel is located just adjacent to the big shopping mall which got everything you need.
10
my stay was really great. it was a real deal. i was impressed the service by the staff at the reception. they were very friendly and i was attended straight away upon arrival. very systematic. i felt home when i get to the room as it was really modern, spacious, very clean and nicely set up. the bathroom and the toilet was tidy and toiletries were provided and refilled daily. housekeeping comes and tidy the room everyday and honest. tv with different english channels are available 24/7 and other communication facilities. phone and internet in the room was expensive though. but at least is available in case of emergency. breakfast was really good and there's always something new menu. i suggest to buy phone card or sim card outside. you can arrange a taxi outside the hotel in a cheaper price but you need to bargain always and make sure that the driver understand. overall great stay. i highly recommend for a quiet and lovely getaway.
Travel tip: always bargain and make sure that they understood the deal
Eric D. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2009
Phuket review

location , clean , service ,
6
the hotel is near the point of attraction in Phuket , patong beach and patong area as well as near a chopping center. very clean place , and very nice lobby and bed room . the rooms with balcony on the annex , facing the street is NOISY on the evening and if u want a restful night , better to ask room inside the place . the pool is very nice .break fast and dining is poor on quality and choices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03