or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3659 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3659)
Sort by:
Yangming Z. Couples China, June 18, 2009
Very Nice!

Perfect Location, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Room,lovely swimming pool
10
Highly recommend this hotel to people go to Phuket for the first time. It's really convinient for shopping and dining and night life. You can either walk out of the hotel and find the restaurants on the street outside or you can go to Carrefour to buy some food just like the local people. And it's the only hotel in thailand we've stayed that have toothpast and toothbrush... The hotel staff are very helpful. I like the breakfast very much. You won't regret once you choose this hotel.
Nirpjeet S. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2009
best location

pool facing rooms are best
9.3
The best thing of hotel is that one door of hotel opens in mall
Hotel Feature Tip: shopping mall is adjoining
Yulfajri Y. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2009
What a nice hotel

New and clean hotel with modern facilities, Right next to the shopping mall, Very helpful hotel staff, Huge swimming pool
9
We stayed for 7 nights at Patong area, we stayed 2 nights at Millennium Hotel, and this hotel was the best among 3 hotels that we have been staying. Its a new hotel, very clean and equipped with modern facilities. The swimming pool is huge, its great if you bring along your kids with you. We stayed at room 1535, its a little bit noisy at night from the bar across the street. Although the hotel is not located along the beach but its still within walking distance to the public beach in Patong. For transportation it would be better and cheaper to rent a car to travel around patong area or even around the island.
Restaurant Tip: If you want to eat, better eat at the restaurant at the shopping mall, its a lot cheaper compare to some restaurant along the beach
Suchin T. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2009
good hotel

interior value for money
6.3
I loved this hotel overall since the location is quite central and near the shopping centre. The only problem is the walk to the beach and only 2 time a day the is a shuttle bus. Maybe the hotel need to do something about this. The rooms are pretty good and fitting are awesome. Overall its a good hotel. To be honest the breakfast is totally crap, and does not meet 5 star hotel standard
Yen L. Groups Taiwan, June 15, 2009
The hotel is nice.

The pool in hotel is wonderful.
7
Sharon B. Couples Australia, June 14, 2009
Truely a Millinium

Customer service Juncelyon shopping centre was attached to hotel Climate controled well Very clean Room was upgraded just with the view I wanted
9.7
Our stay at the Millinium was wonderful, over all we rated the hotel 4-5 star (australian standards).I aked receiption to put us in a room with views and they did not go short on that the first few days I had a view of the patong and front of the shopping district and then I was shifed to pool views and that was wonderful. The staff were very helpful and I did not have a language barrier with them.. everythig was easy from hiring a motorbike to organising what my day would consist of and what was on !! Food was delicious and of high standards. The design of the hotel has an open roof and this was great as you did not feel trapped and air was consently flowing.. we could just pop our head out and speak to friends who were several floors above us.. I will definately be back there again and refer travelers to this hotel. Juncelylon a major shopping centre is attached to the hotel and has every ammentie from resurants to supermarket and boutiques and best of all an air conditioned market!!! well done thailand
Shopping Tip: Dont have to leave the hotel to shop just a walk through double doors and shop in a major shopping centre .. It satisfied my needs and I love to shop
Yip W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2009
paradise

everything is perfect,more TV channel
9.7
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2009
great~

location, hygienic, polite~
9
location---itis a very convenience hotel if u want eatting,shopping and any relax place. it is because the jucelon shopping mall is just next to u!!! hygienic---although in room,restaurant and the swimming pool,the environment is hygienic everywhere!!! polite---the staff of this hotel all are very polite and helpful~
Restaurant Tip: the fuji restaurant of japanere food must try it~ it is because it is cheap and delicious!!!
Yew K. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2009
Millenium - thumbs up

Excellent service, adjoining to Jung Ceylon
8.7
Stayed here from 3 Jun to 6 Jun 2009. Tis the low season and were upgraded from a standard room to a deluxe room. The room is large, spick and span with all the standard amenities. Staff are excellent and room service pretty prompt. Breakfast is good with a wide choice of food. The hotel location is perfect as its joined to the the Jung Ceylon shopping centre. One can easily pop into Jung Ceylon for facials at Baht300. I will stay here again if I return to Phuket.
Low K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2009
Covenient Hotel

Good location for shoppers. Swimming pool and gym is good. Breakfast selection is good
8
We stayed 3 nights in total at this hotel. In terms of value, overall is good. The top floor swimming pool is excellent, my son enjoyed the size of the pool. As for the gym, all the equipments are pretty new and of good standard. For gym lovers,they will enjoy these facilities. I guess location of this hotel is the best for shoppers as it is located beside the biggest shopping centre is Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06