or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3834 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3834)
Sort by:
Leon O. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2009
A 5 star downtown hotel

5 star DownTown Hotel Next to Shopping, Drinking.... Close to the Patong
8
A quite good 5 stars Hotel in Patong Downtown, dont worry about the taxi travelling when you hangout night there. And you dont need to carry what you bought from the Central Shopping, Great!
Christian R. Couples Norway, September 19, 2009
Perfect hotel - gay couple on romantic trip

Location, high standard, rooms, breakfast, friendly staff.
9.7
The hotel is located right next to the Jungceylon center, perfect location. When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly and professional staff and showed to our room. When we got to the room we could barely believe our eyes - the bed was covered with rose petals in a heart formation and they'd made two swans stand against each other forming a heart with their neck (we'd mentioned we were on a romantic holiday in the booking comment). The room was big, fresh, clean with a see-through window (that could be made non-see-through) to the bathtub and shower. Wonderful king-size bed. We received vouchers for free welcome drinks and a personal invitation from the spa manager offering us a free treatment as well as reduced prices on the spa packages. The complimentary breakfast buffet is the richest and biggest I've ever seen! No matter where you're from you will find something suiting your tastes. This buffet had everything and then some. Chefs stood ready for preparing your omelets and much more. Only wish they'd be open longer than 1030am. No doubt where I'll be staying on my next trip to Phuket!
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2009
Good time...

The room is big and clean. Very comfort to me.
9
I'm very enjoy in this hotel stay with the comfort and convienent location. Especially the preparation small birthday cakes for my love one. Thank you......
Pui C. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2009
Overall is NICE

1)Resort location is great~ 2)Staff are very nice, i lived in beach-side. 3)Room is very big and the swimming pool water very clean. 4)Breakfast is good!
9
Millennium Resort Phuket: overall comment is good. If we go to phuket again, i will choose here one more time. Beside the hotel, many shops and have a night market.Moreover Just walk only 10 mins will be arrive to Patong beach.It's Great!
Fatih A. Couples Turkey, September 15, 2009
Good location

Good staff nice hotel and good location
7.3
The hotel is located in the nice area walking distance to the bars and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful. However the travel agent placed in the hotel is very unfriendly and she tried to rip off go to the travel agents in the city just 100 meters away from the hotel.Overall good hotel but price/performance not worth that much.
Benjamin M. Couples Australia, September 14, 2009
Excellent

Beautifull pool. lovely courteous staff, beautifull rooms.
9
Stayed here in a delux room at the lakeside wing for 8 nights. Location excellent. Staff excellent. Room and cleanlyness excellent. Breakfast needs more variety. Lifts smelt like sewerage. We complained and they put some deoderisor which helped abit. Will saty here again for room,staff and location.
Travel tip: Internet in room expensive. Just go across the road
Tracy C. Couples Australia, September 14, 2009
September 09 Stay

Atmosphere, decor, lakeside lobby, millenium cooler cocktail, great swimming pool and private cabanas, great selection at buffet breakfast, seafood bbq by the pool/lake, hotel room decor, bathroom decor, close proximity to jungceylon, great gym, welcome drink, good room service menu, powerful air conditioning, friendly hospitality, very affordable, free late check out
10
Loved this hotel ever since we set eyes on it. The service was great. The room was beautiful. We stayed at Beachside but got to take a look at a Lakeside room and we loved both equally. Both swimming pools looked AMAZING. We'd definately come back and stay in a cabana room next time. Connected to Jungceylon so never ran out of things to do and so close to Bangla Road. Our only concerns were that sometimes we had to trek over to the Lakeside for dinner or to pick up the scooter because the hotel tuk tuk was not working. Not much of hassle, we may have just been too lazy but the walk is great anyway. DEFINATELY recommend this hotel and wouldn't think twice about going back there!
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2009
nice location

great customer service
8.7
staff really friendly and helpful, room nice size and clean and breakfast well cooked and plentiful
Woo H. Groups Hong Kong, September 12, 2009
Thailand - Phuket 4 Days 3 Nights

The hotel is linginkg twith the trademarked shopping mall in Phuket, it makes us can visit the shopping mall and enjoy every single day.
5.3
From this trip since the weather is not good enough for my girlfriend and myself to enjoy to sunshine and beach and activities in Puket so we can only have 1 time swinmming in the hotel's swimming pool, but the facilities inside the hotel is fine, the lounge, breakfast, gym and swimming room are acceptable. If i will go Phuket next time, this hotel will be good for me again!
Chung Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2009
Convience and Comfortable hotel

Convience for shopping. Staff are very polite and helpful. I enjoy their 50 % discount of the restaurants as their promotion of the 1st anniversary.
9
This is a good hotel to stay with as very convience for us to shopping. All staffs are very polite and helpful. The faciltities are good expecially the swimming pool and the restaurants. The food are tasted delicious and environment is comfortable. I got a good image from them. I will stay with it again !!!
Hotel Feature Tip: The food is tasted delicious in Bristo of the Millennium hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06