or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3839 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3839)
Sort by:
Wongtip M. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
great location,great staff,ordinary rooms

staff,food pool
6.3
Rooms need refurbishing especially the bathroom
Vijayakumar K. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2014
Co-located with the shopping centre

Location, swimming pool and comfortable room
9.3
Vivian N. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, nice room
9
Overall it's good because it's just beside of jungCeylon mall, room is nice but quite few of mosquitoes n night time a bit noisy(music) because it's a beach club beside of the hotel
Yeong W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Great nice resort

Clean, staff friendly, rooms
8.7
Fine holiday with my children which stay in this resort
Lee B. Couples Ireland, April 12, 2014
Hotel in a bumped up 4 star

Location, breakfast, pool
7
Hotel is a bumped up 4star, we also got charged 4000baht deposit which we didnt get back for 2 weeks after, other than than hotel is fine, good breakfast and location
Basem H. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2014
was okay but hotel smells bad speicaly lift

close to shopping mall
5
no personal touch , staff was very formal , un willing to give better room
Tong C. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
Just at the heart of Patong Beach

Good Location, closed to shopping mall, Rxcellence for Night Life Tourest
8
Hotel just located in the heart of Patong Beach, everything are on walking distance, the biggeest shopping mall connected with the hotel. If you enjoy the night life, it's the best choice for you, you can found Bars, Restaurant, Spa, Thai Boxing... all near by the hotel, you will not feel difficult to get back your rooms even you drink until 2:00a.m
See Y. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Not bad overall but some gaps here and there...

Close proximity to pretty much everything, direct access to jungycelon mall...
7.7
We arrived early in the morning for check in and was pleasantly surprised that a room was available to us. We specifically asked for a quiet room on the lakeside wing (after hearing prior reviews about noise on the beachside room) We booked a deluxe room - room was ok, functional with all the key things in place. Only complaint we had was the bed which was way too soft till it gave us backache after 1 night. We figured it's just wear and tear over the years. The hotel is showing some signs of wear and tear like the bathroom fittings, floors in the room (Not carpeted) and the sinking bed. Overall, a good stay - just had a slight issue when checking out early in the morning. Front desk sent someone to check on our room and came back to say we drank the small bottles of Evian water from the fridge which was chargeable. FYI - The hotel provided 2 small bottles of Evian which are chargeable. We didn't consume those but had instead bought big bottles of Evian from the nearby supermarket. These big bottles would not have fitted into the fridge and are so obviously different in sizes to the ones provided by the hotel. We tried to explain and are monitoring our credit card to see if we are being charged. On Saturday nights, i could hear the music drum beats coming from outside despite the double windows closed tight! The base drums went on and on till early morning. This can be challenging if you are a light sleeper.
Lee L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Excellence stay and services

Friendly staffs, good location and excellence services
10
Room is spacious ad clean. Services is excellence. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Good location with shopping malls.
Wendy W. Groups Australia, April 1, 2014
phuket is a good place to chill out

convenient, 2 mins to shopping mall
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05