Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3660 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3660)
Sort by:
Sandy P. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
It was okay. I have stayed in better

reasonably central, good concierge staff and good air conditioning
5
Not really value for money. Use of all facilities were extra cost, room wasn't cleaned one day had to ask to be cleaned several times.
Edwin T. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Fantastic Location

Location, big room and friendly staff
9
Good experience. The hotel is located next to a big mall and it was nice when it rained and I could bring the children to walk in the mall.
Jian G. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2013
The room is not small and feel comfortable

Breakfast is not bad. room is clean and lobby is bright
6.7
James D. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

Great location, beautiful room, huge shopping mall downstairs
9.3
Very enjoyable & comfortable stay at Millenium hotel (Beachside) The hotel has 2 buildings (Beachside/Lakeside) separated by a huge shopping mall Fantastic location, close to Bangla road, on main shopping strip, & short walk to Patong beach. 2 nice swimming pools, one in each building, fantastic buffet breakfast, friendly staff, very clean hotel, i will definately stay here again & recommend to my friends !
Quek A. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Relaxing pool, convenient location, clean
7.7
Lousy breakfast spread. Food taste bad & not much variety.
Jia L. Couples China, June 13, 2013
It was a great experience in this hotel.

Clean, superb and convenience
9.3
The location of the hotel is very convenience. I can spend very little time to travelling the whole area in Patong.
Alicia T. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

5 star, breakfast, location
9.3
Great stay. However, we originally walked in and requested a room. The front desk lady advised no rooms were available and advised only expensive ones were. She did not provide further information. We left, purchased a cheaper room through agoda.com and presented the voucher to her - apparently there were rooms available. Otherwise, we very much enjoyed the stay. The tour bookings lady was very helpful.
Narin S. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
Superb!

Location big comfortable rooms balcony
8
Jesus R. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
almost perfect if it wasnt raining.

friendly staffs, close to beach, plenty bars and clubs outside, the room is big and the ambience is awesome.
9
I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends back here in Australia, because the staffs here are very friendly and willing to help you any way they can.The foods are great and the hotel accommodation are very affordable.
Hongshan Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
worst experience ever

close to shopping
6
worst experience ever. 1. when I arrive hotel, no one help us unload luggage from taxi. I had a 2 year old kid and a staff holding walky talky just stood at the gate watching us without helping carry luggage. (a staff helped me carry luggage when I left hotel) 2. the receptionist(looked like a pregnant woman) told me I booked room with 2 single bed. I told her that could be wrong. It's a family travel and I need a kingsize bed. The receptionist told me in cold face "I received booking in this way, and there is no room with kingsize bed left." To me she was saying she had finished her job, it's none of her fking business. I insisted to talk to her manager. She went into a room behand. Later, someone else came out, and gave me the room I want. (her attitute is better) 3. even the 2nd receptionist told me someone would send my luggage to room, no one did so. My wife approached concierge for help. I am not sure if they understood what we said, they just told us no. At last, we carry everything to room ourselves. 4. worst thing happened during check out. the receptionist said "the back leather cover of the notes" were missing from the two rooms(I booked 2 rooms), and I had to pay for them. That's accusing me stealing. I asked her to check again. Several minutes later, she completed check out process for me like nothing happened, without apologize. side notes 1. a lot of mosquitoes in the room. they didn't bite, but disturbing. 2. there is no free wifi in room 3. I made a local call for taxi booking in my room and i was charged for 100 baht. 4. there is no bathtub I never felt 5 star during my stay, neither the facility nor the service worth 5 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06