Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4490 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4492 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Man C.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2015
We will come back!
Great Staff, great location, great room.
We love this place, specially the bed is really comfortable. The breakfast is great too, with lots of choices. If we are to come back next time, will try the beachside.

JESSIE L.
Malaysia
June 26, 2015
LocatiOn
Location, clean, nice
GooD

HSIEH P.
Taiwan
June 25, 2015
it is worth to stay
breakfast, swimpool, location to anywhere.
it is a perfect hotel, the price isn't expensive, close to walking street and beach not far. also can go shopping.

goh J.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
Review
Clean, hygience, good breakfast
Overall it was good, however when I look into my loyalty points, nothing was updated till date despite staying 4 nights in Millennium Patong.

Yeng T.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
Breakfast
Location. Nice room. Reasonable price.
Can improve on variety of selection for breakfast, e.g. no Japanese food available. Most 5-star hotels provide Japanese selection.

Pui Y.
Hong Kong
June 24, 2015
Very convenient hotel
Location, space, cleanliness

Mirza P.
Australia
June 23, 2015
Good Hotel in the Centre
Location Location Location
A good hotel connected to the biggest shopping centre in Patong, with the best location. Overall a very good stay.

ang W.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
House Of Mosqitoe
location
It is full of mosqitoe ,even inside the room .Feeling like camping in the jungle but with aircon n bed .We are being bitten by mosqitoe in the night .Good for natural lovers

Adam W.
Australia
June 22, 2015
Best city hotel
City location, great pool and comfortable room
Loved the large pool and great location and room comfort but breakfast was a bit average

ang W.
Singapore
June 21, 2015
full of mosqito ,limited breakfast selection
location
The check in was ok, room full of mosqitoes. so surprise the selection of breakfast extremely limited.Its should be 3 star instead of the overated 5 star.