Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4135 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4135)
Sort by:
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Nice location

Nice location, friendly stuff and value for money
8.7
Nice location , will recommend for friend
Report this review
Elena L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes

Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
8.3
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard
Report this review
Yvonne C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Great location and attentive staff

English speaking staff, location, internet
8.3
We had one infant with us. The hotel was very accomodating. No matter how we shifted the furniture or requested for close to 10 towels a day, the hotel staff catered to our every whim and fancy. One note though - the child cot was too low. Is suitable for use for toddlers but unsuitable for infants/babies.
Report this review
James S. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
Terrible. Id never stay there again.

location
4.7
Worst check in. Dirty room. Ugly breakfast. BAD!!!
Report this review
Carleigh C. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Awesome

Location Pool Service
9.3
Excellent and will be back for sure. Great hotel and great location
Report this review
Fei L. Families with young children China, June 17, 2014
Bad customer service at front counter

Location location location
4.3
Outdated hotel room, the totilet wooden door cannot close. the front counter staff service very bad. Everything you required they say no, no any apologize.
Report this review
Prafull A. Couples India, June 16, 2014
Excellent

Location, Nightlife and Shooping Mall
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Qiyuan S. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2014
Very pleased staying. Will be back again

Best location , very friendly staffs who are patient and smile all the time. Very clean
7.7
It was very nice except they did not give bill clearly
Report this review
Sarinawaty S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Very nice hotel.near to jungcelon mall.

Location, breakfast n room
6
My family very enjoy to stay in this hotel.near to jungcelon mall.I recomment this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Kasma M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Relaxing

Pool Access Rooms, close to shopping, Centrally located
7.3
The rooms we booked were fully occupied, could not get connecting room with my children and mum. We were put on the same floor however we were about 9 rooms apart. Cabana rooms are big enough for family of 2 with 2 young children. Location was great, we could go down to the shops (there is a link directly to Junceylon shopping mall but closes by 10pm). Food and local street shops are easily accesible too. The only complain I have is the breakfast spread. Not much varieties....by day 2 we were bored of the food and my husband skipped breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07