Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4091 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4091)
Sort by:
Lay P. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Value for money

Clean rooms, near shopping, good amenities
8
Staff are very friendly and hotel is right beside the biggest mall in Phuket. As for the beach side that I stay, the outlook was rather budget given it is a 5star hotel. Room is spacious Some part of the cupboard are chipped off. The mattress was good as well as the shower. Just that given Phuket was so hot, 2 bottles of complimentary drinking water wasn't quite enough.
Report this review
Naga S. Families with older children India, June 10, 2014
Highly disappointed

It's just a normal hotel. Experienced lot of triubles
3
Not happy at all.. Can one of agoda guy call me to explain problems
Report this review
Peh W. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2014
It's a nice stay overall.

Location, staffs, cleanliness
8.7
It's a nice stay overall. We stayed 2 nights in the deluxe room which is kinda small for 3 adults and 2 babies due to our extra bed and baby cot. On the 3rd day, we upgraded the room to a cabana suite which comes with a private jacuzzi and pool access. It's very fun for my little toodler and baby. But weather wasn't too good. Out of the 4 days I am there, it rained 2 full days.. Luckily we managed to swim a little on the day of the upgrade. But the rate over the counter is kinda expensive. Still, it's worth it for an experience. We will be back soon!
Report this review
Muneer S. Couples Bahrain, June 5, 2014
This hotel is the best in location

Location Pool Friendly staff
7.7
This is my second visit to this hotel I like every except the breakfast was better before
Report this review
E K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Excellent Food and Shopping in 5 star Hotel!

Great swimming pool, polite and helpful staff, and varied next- door food joints (from 120 to 1400 Baht for two persons)
8
This Twin- block hotel sandwiches the must experience Jung(k?) Ceylon shopping area, with a huge supermarket,varied food and vibrant music. I loved the 4th storey pool concept which looked into the balconies of surrounding hotel rooms (cabanas) ; adjacent to it is the Gym. A 3 minute walk takes you to the famed Bangla Road: rows of bars,discos,various food and assessory shops,900 baht strip joints, muay thai fights. Keep walking 15-20minutes to Patong Beach. Airport Transfer's 800 Baht by taxi. Cheapest way from Phuket Airport to Hotel is 150Baht per person via shared Minivan. The yellow top airport taxi cost 150B airport tax, plus 650 B by meter..driver did not turn right to Patong beach as sign posted but made a U turn and took a circuituous route... another website in 2013 said it should've been 500B tops including tax..guess they've found a way to use the taxi meter.
Report this review
Oey P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Good location

Location - friendly staff
7.7
its a good hotel, friendly staffs location next door to mall ... overall... good hotel
Report this review
Pui L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Good Location, Great stay

Good Location, High speed wifi, Next to shopping mall
6.3
Was quite disappointed when we arrived at the airport as the hotel transport is not there (which was book a week ago). We have to find a taxi ourselves to make our way to hotel.. The hotel receptionist did not find out what happened and never give us a good explanation (trying to get away by ignoring us despite our repeated query). Overall stay is great except for the arrival... Hotel spa is good but expensive.. Can try out the facial and massage at the mall connected to hotel.
Report this review
Nuengruethai Y. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2014
Nice !,

In Patong
8.7
nice hotel .
Report this review
Sandro L. Groups Liechtenstein, May 25, 2014
It was a quick but good trip. Perfect for a trip

Location, hotel was clean, staff and the shopping, dining and drinking area
7.3
Great stay. I got a great welcome from the staff.
Report this review
Joanne L. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Great Hotel & Location, Recommended

very comfortable and large room, near to shopping centre and walking distance to the rest of attraction places
10
Great Stay! Will come back. Only comment is hotel your agent company is pricey.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06