Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4086)
Sort by:
Teng W. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Bad experience

location
4.3
Bad
Report this review
Adeline L. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

-clean and spacious
8
Good! Clean hotel! Daily breakfast buffet is good too!
Report this review
He H. Couples China, May 12, 2014
beach hotel

location service food
8
Report this review
Low Y. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Enjoyable

friendly staff, attentive staff, cozy room
8.3
It was great. While waiting for our transport, they will come up to you and ask. if the transport is late, they will call on your behalf and check. One of the days, we just want to stay in and don't wish to be disturb. The staff will call us in the evening to check on us and ask if we need any refreshment or towel. That very sweet.
Report this review
Ming K. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Very enjoyable.

Good location.Lots of eateries n entertainment nearby.Nice comfortable room n friendly staff.
8
Pleasant,enjoyable n will definitely return to millennium on my next trip.
Report this review
Karen Y. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Great stay , good location

Location
8
Shopping just below your hotel . With all in one mall is the advantage for all .
Report this review
Tina H. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Great Location Planning Next Stay

Location, Quality Room and Staff
9.3
Excellent stay on the first day having checked into our room we extended stay from 4 to 6 nights. We had been to Patong many times, knew the Millennium but never stayed at this hotel. Normally choose one of the beach front ones but was very glad we stayed at the Millennium - stayed at the Lakeside Wing could walk straight into the Shopping Centre with its many bars, restaurants, shops and supermarket. Breakfast of 5 star international quality as was the room service. Good hotel pool but did not spend much time there as was out and about.
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Comfortable, good location and great value

Location, good facilities, close to beach, restaurants and nightlife
7.7
The hotel is in two buildings, very close together. We booked a superior room and we were initially disappointed that our building was not the one shown in the photograph of the hotel. However the lovely swimming pool was only a step away and access was easy. The hotel is situated above a modern shopping complex, which sells everything you could wish for, plus a great food hall and a Thai arts and crafts centre. It is close to the beach and all the night life without being noisy or chaotic. The hotel staff were helpful and courteous, rooms clean, large and with a pleasant decor. Great value for money. We had a wonderful stay.
Report this review
Tommy D. Solo travelers Canada, May 4, 2014
Amazingly wonderful hotel

private jacuzzi in my cabana room, great freindly staff service, fantastic location
9.7
This is an amazing hotel located right next to the Jung Ceylon shopping mall and nearby nightlife on Bangla Rd. My cabana room was simply beautiful. Thank you for a memorable stay.
Report this review
Sharmila C. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
Clean, comfortable & convenient

Location, location, location
8.3
Hotel was comfortable and clean enough. Nice swimming pool on an upstairs floor. Food was not very good, but the location and convenience made up for it - directly connected to the shopping mall next door and barely a 5 minute walk to Bangla Street, with numerous options for food, drinks and entertainment at any time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07