Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4394 reviews

2451 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4394)
Sort by:
Charn T. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2016
ok stay
4.3
easy access to shopping mall
Report this review
Nina S. Groups Thailand, February 27, 2016
Near the nightlife
5.7
It's not near a beach, even if the map says so. It's a walk through Bangla walking street to get to PAtong beach and there are way too many people there. It is next to the walking street which is full of nightlife if that's what you're looking for. Also connect to a mall, which is good. There are two buildings, ask for the Beach one. The other one is about of a walk as it's on the other side. The massage was great, but it was doing some construction at the time i was there thus, it was a bit of an annoyance.
Report this review
Mi-Ra E. Solo travelers South Korea, February 20, 2016
goof
6
good
Report this review
Genghao L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2016
Perfect location if your there to party

Location & clean
9.3
Good of your there to party as its 1 min walk to bangala street. if you looking for peace stay away from patong area. its over rated an dtoo commercialized and everything or everyone along patong is out to overcharge you.
Report this review
Kim S. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2016
Disappointing
4.3
Noisy even when we were on top floor with children screaming and guests talking very loud even in the early hours of the morning. Will definitely give this hotel a miss in future despite the location being very central. Not the usual Millennium standard as we were expecting!
Report this review
Lance T. Families with older children Australia, February 3, 2016
Excellent hotel perfect location
6.3
3th time to Phuket hotel was oerfect for young & old just make sure you stay on Lakeside of the hotel
Report this review
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2016
Good location at Patong, very convenience to main
4
Good location, wide range of facilities, including spa, gym room, swimming pool etc. hotel room is nice and clean.
Report this review
Zainab F. Families with young children Bahrain, January 25, 2016
the definition of amazing

Staff , Location , breakfast
10
The best location ever , Reception staff is very friendly and helpful , i enjoyed everyday and defiantly will come back ! Thank you all .
Report this review
Daniel K. Couples Australia, January 24, 2016
6 Day stay at Millennium Resort Patong, Phuket
6.3
We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and were very glad that we took the offer since the upgraded room had direct access to the swimming pool. We found staff in all areas to be very helpful and willing to make our stay most comfortable. access to the JungCeylon Mall was via a passageway and very handy. We would most certainly recommend this resort for those seeking easy access to a large mall , the hustle and bustle of Bangla Road as well as easy walking access to the beach. Daniel and Jenny, Melbourne.
Report this review
Chin W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2016
Good Location in Patong Town

Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
6.3
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 2451 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04