or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3834 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3834)
Sort by:
Asif H. Couples Pakistan, July 23, 2013
it was good

room is v beautiful and arrangment was good and location was v good
6
it was good and I like my stay in Phuket it was a v nice experience
Yinmiao H. Families with young children China, July 21, 2013
location good but the hotel service not nice

good location
5
This hotel for me is a terrible trip. After we check in less one hour, my son knock to the desk in the room, and we call the hotel reception for help, but over 20 mins even can't get a car,we ask them use the hotel car to send us to hospital but they reply us hotel car is for reserve, finally they find a car for us is rent by outside... we had to take and go to Bangkok phuket hospital.my son got 28 stitch at his ear! after we come back the one of hotel mange ask us the detail, and say will help us change room, and the next day they just want us down grade to a twin bed room! that's it! how we can believe? after my require the just let us stay at the same room... but during 9 days we stay in the hotel they had no any help for us, no one ask about how my son get hurt and how about the recovery.. We are really surprised about the hotel, my son injured in the room, we didn't ask any compensation but at less hotel should give more care...but we had no one...
Bert D. Couples Belgium, July 16, 2013
Best hotel in town

good value for money, spacious clean rooms, good restaurants
9.7
Always love to come here... been here numerous times.
Ke W. Couples China, July 15, 2013
nice and enjoy the time

in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.
8.7
in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.
Dongrui M. Families with young children China, July 12, 2013
a quite comfortable experience

comfortable bed and well designed bath room, delicate swimming pool
9
we were being this hotel for 2nd time, 1st time with my few close friends, we felt quite good, so this time i recommend to my family. They are quite satisfied with the comfortable bed, well designed and clean bathroom; the balcony is a little small, still you can enjoy afternoon tea; they have more TV channels than those hotels on island; The buffet breakfast have many choices, but seems more guests rushing in at same time, might felt crowded between 8-9am. We like the beautiful swimming pool, a little small than the standard one, but clean water and environmnet, friendly serving staff. All in all, we feel it is a quite nice 5 star hotel, and we will be there again next time.
Soha Y. Families with young children New Zealand, July 9, 2013
Was good... Would stay there again

Attached to the mall, close to the shopping street, large room
7.3
My stay was good, comfortable and clean hotel, we have spent most of our time outside so never got the chance to use the swimming pool or the fitness centre, we needed to use the business centre but it was closed!!!! The staff at the reception weren't that friendly. The hotel is more like a 4 star hotel.
Looi C. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great Location, easy access, clean

Good location, friendly staff, easy access to nightlife
8.3
It was a great stay. Will stay the same place next time to Patong
Sasiprapha T. Couples Thailand, July 3, 2013
good for shopping at Jungseelon.

clean nice and fun
8
Patricia L. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
good location hotel with people friendly staff

good location within shopping area, quiet and relax ambience, people friendly.
9.7
the check in was fast and the staff are very helpful and friendly. i find the room is spacious and clean and very comfortable bed to rest after a good shopping within the hotel area. location of hotel is very good. breakfast is good. i notice the breakfast closes at 10.30am but there are people walking in then, the staff are willing and helpful in serving them. room service was fast delivery too. i am happy that i decide to stay this hotel for the 2nd time. hope to make this hotel for my next visit.
Kevin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2013
Beautiful hotel and room.

Staff, room was luxury and pool access
8.7
The hotel is great but not for what I was travelling for being a solo traveller. Really nice room with everything you would ever need for a great holiday. Nice pool and great restaurants. Over all great hotel and pure quality, staff can do no more for you and make you feel very welcome and important to them. I marked down location only due to after a night out you need a motorcycle taxi home as its tucked around the back of the shopping centres and car parks but this also keeps it very quiet and secluded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07