or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Jia L. Couples China, June 13, 2013
It was a great experience in this hotel.

Clean, superb and convenience
9.3
The location of the hotel is very convenience. I can spend very little time to travelling the whole area in Patong.
Alicia T. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

5 star, breakfast, location
9.3
Great stay. However, we originally walked in and requested a room. The front desk lady advised no rooms were available and advised only expensive ones were. She did not provide further information. We left, purchased a cheaper room through agoda.com and presented the voucher to her - apparently there were rooms available. Otherwise, we very much enjoyed the stay. The tour bookings lady was very helpful.
Narin S. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
Superb!

Location big comfortable rooms balcony
8
Jesus R. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
almost perfect if it wasnt raining.

friendly staffs, close to beach, plenty bars and clubs outside, the room is big and the ambience is awesome.
9
I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends back here in Australia, because the staffs here are very friendly and willing to help you any way they can.The foods are great and the hotel accommodation are very affordable.
Hongshan Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
worst experience ever

close to shopping
6
worst experience ever. 1. when I arrive hotel, no one help us unload luggage from taxi. I had a 2 year old kid and a staff holding walky talky just stood at the gate watching us without helping carry luggage. (a staff helped me carry luggage when I left hotel) 2. the receptionist(looked like a pregnant woman) told me I booked room with 2 single bed. I told her that could be wrong. It's a family travel and I need a kingsize bed. The receptionist told me in cold face "I received booking in this way, and there is no room with kingsize bed left." To me she was saying she had finished her job, it's none of her fking business. I insisted to talk to her manager. She went into a room behand. Later, someone else came out, and gave me the room I want. (her attitute is better) 3. even the 2nd receptionist told me someone would send my luggage to room, no one did so. My wife approached concierge for help. I am not sure if they understood what we said, they just told us no. At last, we carry everything to room ourselves. 4. worst thing happened during check out. the receptionist said "the back leather cover of the notes" were missing from the two rooms(I booked 2 rooms), and I had to pay for them. That's accusing me stealing. I asked her to check again. Several minutes later, she completed check out process for me like nothing happened, without apologize. side notes 1. a lot of mosquitoes in the room. they didn't bite, but disturbing. 2. there is no free wifi in room 3. I made a local call for taxi booking in my room and i was charged for 100 baht. 4. there is no bathtub I never felt 5 star during my stay, neither the facility nor the service worth 5 star.
Fook S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
Convenient location!

Location, food, convenient.
6.7
Given a room on the beachside. It was noisy at night due to discotheque. Parking opposite the hotel should be improved. The staff manning the parking booth does not like hotel guest to park there. Always trying to direct cars to the basement. Probably they are lazy in processing the free parking for hotel guests.
Cai E. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2013
Comfortable Stay

The rooms were large and clean. Buffet breakfast was sumptuous. The hotel was next to Jungceylon shopping centre.
9.7
Yi L. Families with young children Canada, June 8, 2013
Mediocre

Pool, buffet breakfast, and close to Jungceylon Shopping Center
6.3
Millenium Resort is close to Jungceylon, which makes it easier to go shopping. There's also a pool, which is pretty big and there are chairs you can lie on nearby. We stayed in a Superior room, which was spacious but not that big, and the service was decent. The internet isn't free in Millenium, except in the Lobby and Pool, so it's inconvenient and we had to load the pages at the Lobby/Pool before we could use the electronic devices that require the internet. The checkout was slow, and the receptionist was constantly preoccupied with other guests. The check-in was about five minutes long. The Jungceylon Shopping Center is nearby, about a one minute walk away. I would recommend Millenium Resort if you don't mind paying for the internet. Jungceylon is huge, and there's a really nice ice-cream shop called Swensen's, and you can find it if you look around. Lakeside is less noisy than the Beachside, and Lakeside seems to be immensely popular. But if you turn off the air conditioning and listen, I could hear traffic and noise from outside.
Cheng W. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
Nice hotel. Convenient and price is nice

convenient, comfortable, food is nice
9
Julian J. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Decent and reasonably priced hotel

Location, decent sized room, location
7
I had stayed there about 2 years prior and since then it looks its age a little bit - though the actual design is good enough. Location is right next to a mall and the main area of Patong so it is perfect for everything you could want - though be warned Patong is a test for those with kids as being asked if you want to see a "ping pong" show almost as soon as you leave the hotel is not ideal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03