Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3678 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3678)
Sort by:
Jacinda S. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2013
central location

location, room, pool
7.7
We booked the Millennium online after leaving our previous accommodation early. This is a great hotel with a central location next door to the Jungceylon shopping centre. Very convenient with easy access to shopping centre, markets, Bangla Road and local shops and restaurants. Beach is approximately a 10-15 min walk. We upgraded to a Deluxe room (with breakfast) lake side with views of the pool and mountains. The room was very comfortable. Would have love a pool access room but none were available. Breakfast was ok but not as much variety as previous hotels. I experienced worse but had better. The pool is huge and we never had a problem getting a lounge. All the staff we dealt with were very professional, good English and nothing was every a problem. We normally like staying somewhere where you can see the beach but would definitely consider staying here again due to the central location and professional staff.
James M. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Nice and comfortable

The pool, the day spa and the location.
8
It was a nice resort with easy access to the shopping centre (Jungceylon). A short walk to the beach and the pool was big and beautiful. We stayed in a cabana room and would highly recommend this room type.
Hc S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2013
good location, easy access to town

location, shopping, and various food choices nearby
8.7
Rottanak K. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Large Rooms, good breakfast.

Room size, great buffet breakfast, friendly staff.
7
We were upgrade to a deluxe, however it seemed very similar to the standard rooms. Close to Jungceylon shopping mall, Bangla Rd and most eateries. The air con was left all day, everyday which made the room quite damp. As there is a water feature near the lobby, there are a few mosquitoes around.
Guang Z. Couples China, April 3, 2013
Great hotel with big shopping mall

the design,the food, and shopping
9.7
Ma M. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2013
good hotel

good location, swimming and shoping
8.7
Hamad A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 1, 2013
good

Location & clean and larg room
8
Ng E. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
Overrated

Location next to the Popular shopping mall .
5.7
There were mosquitoes in both our room ( full 4 nights) and the cafe . Staff were extremely unfriendly. They can walk past you without bothering to smile nor acknowledge you . The hotel looks good but lacks the " feel "/"heart". Makes you feel so unwelcome . Quality of breakfast served is not of quality similar to international 4 star hotels . The saving grace is the location next to the Junceylon mall .
Douglas A. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
nice pool but room maintenance needs attention

very nice large pool, good gym, easy to access Jungceylon mall
5.3
Our stay was disturbed when we returned from dinner one night and found that, due to some plumbing fault, our room was completely flooded with water. Eventually we were given another room but staff reacted very slowly to the problem. Other than that, our stay went pretty well. The hotel really should provide free wifi in the rooms, though, not just in the lobby. I don't think we would stay here again.
Paul B. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
Good! But not 5 star

Pool, location, shopping centre
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03