Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4336 reviews

2418 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4336)
Sort by:
Gordon C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Gordon in Phuket

The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Everything was within walking distance. The laundry service was fast.
8.3
All in all it was a very pleasant stay. The room was nice and the hotel was within distance of most of the places I wanted to see. I did have to ask to be put on the same floor as the rest of our group. We arrived as a group and the desk clerk still put me on a different floor away from everyone else.
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Oman, September 1, 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Report this review
Dong F. Couples China, August 31, 2014
not bad

comfortable, nice, cheap
10
Report this review
Fung M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
Comfortable Resort

Near by shopping mall, best swimming pool and bigger room
9.3
Very good resort
Report this review
Radziah N. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Very good

Good
10
Report this review
Qingjia P. Couples China, August 27, 2014
worth recommended

location,food,staff
9
Report this review
Christine G. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Great hotel with excellent service

Good attitude, hotel is in great condition, the buffet is good
7.7
Loving the peacefulness, great location, its just beside a shopping centre. Staff have great attitude
Report this review
Michael F. Groups Australia, August 25, 2014
Boys tour to Phuket

Location, spacious room, friendliness of staff
9.3
Trouble free. All room appliances worked, second key card was provided. Staff was very attentive and friendly.
Report this review
Harpreet S. Families with young children India, August 16, 2014
Poor check in receptionist was so rude

The rooms were good, the staff was helpful and swimming pool so nice
6
It was an average stay the first impression we got was really very poor. As we arrived at the hotel the receptionist recommended us to update our room with some additional expenses which I refused because I have already booked my room and already paid for that but she told me that rooms are not ready and our check in delayed to 2:35 noon we had to wait as we went there with kids so it was really very annoying later on they shifted us on another location which was really far from that place although same hotel. It looks dirty and smoking area initially like a mention not a resort. We are provided deluxe room which were good but not cleaned. We request to clean it again and after this incident they were really helpful no doubt about that. The staff was really nice except one 'ms Mam' And we stayed there for two days . The buffet was very nice. The swimming pool and the shopping jungcelone was the heighlight. Overall good stay but not recommending to anyone as there are lot of hotels nearby which can provide better with the same range
Report this review
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, August 15, 2014
Fantastic

Location, accommodation, staff
9
It was an excellent stay. The location os perfect as you are right in the center of everything
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 2418 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06