Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3654 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3654)
Sort by:
Rita P. Couples Canada, January 1, 2013
Great location, average hotel

Location
5.3
Very average hote. Did not feel lime a 4 star. Average food.
Richard C. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and convienient

Great pool
9
Very happy with our stay at Millennium. A great resort with very good pool and fitness centre. I had probably the best massage ever in the spa and 20% discount rates. Hotel attached to shopping centre so you can get groceries very easily if required. Breakfast was better last time we stayed but still pretty good
Eliyahu R. Couples Israel, December 28, 2012
great hotel great location

location
8.3
we have been at this hotel on december . the room was clean and comfortable with a pool view . the hotel seems to have undergone a renovation lately ,the shower was very spacious and nicely decorated.however there was an unpleasent smell of moisture in the room . please note that it is better to book the lakeside wing it is much more quiet and not as mass as the beach side. but the winning point is the excellent location above a shoping mall and in the center of the entertainment area of the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: book the lake side wing
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel in happening area

Room zie
6
We stayed at deluxe room in corner side of the building, luckily, the corner room was almost twice the size of the non -cornered one. I bring along 2 kids, so extra space is a big bonus to us! Always ask the corner room if you want a much bigger room size. The breakfast buffet was quite OK, although I expected more variety from a five-star hotel. One thing this hotel needs to improve is the friendliness of their staffs. Upon check in, we were served by an unfriendly hotel staff lady, we were pretty annoyed by her. Overall, our stay was OK, not really above the standard from a five-star hotel. We expected more than that.
Setheit N. Groups United States of America, December 26, 2012
Clean hotel and great location

Great location and night light
8
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.
Setheit N. Groups United States of America, December 26, 2012
Clean hotel and great location

Great location and night light
8
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.
Alaa M. Couples Bahrain, December 25, 2012
best hotel

swimming pool view
9.3
sun set ,sexy weather,night life , beach , if you look to good stay you can enoying stay in millinum resort phuckit
Restaurant Tip: carry club indain food
Marcie Q. Families with young children China, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service

next to Jungcelon and patong beach
10
very good hotel, excellent location and excellent service. strongly recommended!
Ye L. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and sevice meets the 5 stars standard

Best and most central location of phuket.
9.3
when i check in the lady from the reception asked me "is that superior room" i booked for and i clearly said and showed agoda confirmation room type as deluxe. she nodded. afterwards they took us to room with greenish color which i've seen in agoda website as superior room. i called up to reception and different person picked up the ph and give us the deluxe room which we booked for. big big mess up. if i didn't look carefully on agoda website we would end it up in less better room with the price of deluxe. other than than overall i am very pleased with the hotel.
Courtney S. Families with older children South Africa, December 25, 2012
Excellent staff, food, rooms and location

Location, location and again location!
9.7
Great staff, wonderful hotel, will go back anytime!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02