or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3618 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3618)
Sort by:
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great Location

Direct link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall
6
As the weather in Phuket is super hot, really appreciate that the hotel has direct link to the big shopping centre where the basement of the shopping has a food court selling Thai food. The hotel is great, free of mosquitoes, a great place to relax and shop.
Shee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Value for money, good location, clean and comfortable room
9.3
Alexandra K. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
the best hotel!!!!

stylish!!!
10
loved everything about this place!!! we extended our stay here twice and absolutelly loved the huge rooms, the amazing buffet break fasts (the only place where i felt great after the food) and its soooo close to the shopping center
Shopping Tip: this place is litteraly min walk from a big shopping center
Maria G. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
Great location

nice pool
8
location! right near bangla road and close to the beach and shopping centre, the hotels wifi was not very efficient. lovely cocktails service at the pool was great. i found that sometimes the room was not cleaned very well, definately would not call this hotel a 5 star.
Maria G. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
Nice and quiet hotel, lovely quiet pool

Pool and location next to a shopping centre
9
we loved the room service, loved that it was not a party hotel was suited to our age group, quiet pool no loud music pumping. great location right next to the junglacyon mall so plenty of options for dinning, in the centre of patong beach absolutely loved our stay but def would not say this hotel was a 5 star. staff was very friendly and our room was always tidy. breakfast not the best but was okay.
Alexandra K. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
our fave place

amazing pool
10
we extended our stay here as it was so nice we didnt want to leave! close to all the bars, shopping and even a shopping center it had the best food as well as a stunning pool
Tou Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
fun enjoy the whole stay

best location
8
clean room, comfortable room
Muzafar K. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Nice Hotel and conveniently located

Swimming pool
7.7
on the 1st nite or our stay the room that we reserved - cabana pool access wasn't ready so we were given executive suite. although we were looking forward for the cabana pool access room we weren't complaining. the executive suite was quite huge and we loved it but we enjoyed the cabana pool access room equally. the hotel was conveniently located i.e near a mall if you prefer indoor shopping. but was quite far from the beach. definitely more than 500meters. all in all it was not a bad choice for us.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great location 5 star hotel!!!

Centre of Patong beach area, nearby Jungceylon Mall , easy access to restaurant!
9
during this period, i have a nice time staying at Millennium Resort, Patong! Its great, nice room, friendly staffs!
Donnalee D. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Great Hotel and Fantastic location

Beautiful and Comftable rooms and its in the shopping centre
9.3
The hotel itself ws beautiful. you couldn't ask for a better location its inside the shopping complex and a 1 min walk to bangla road. The breakfast was lovely and all staff friendly nd helpful. We booked all the tours through them cheap and easily done.
Nightlife Tip: You must go to the Tiger Live Band Club great staff and great club

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08