or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3834 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3834)
Sort by:
Sung G. Families with young children South Korea, February 11, 2013
Good location to Gang la road.

Very close to Patong beach
8.3
The millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place. So there is no tropical trees in resort, but only building. But simple and well managed Pool is very attractive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort. and Big C market is also placed nearly.
Sharifuddin S. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2013
lovely hotel with beach view ---- good breakfast

very near the main road
8
name appear on the quests list on the panel infront of the check in counter check in and out is simple no deposit required
Restaurant Tip: we are muslims and eat muslim food many nearby since this hotel is near patong mosque
Heavenna M. Couples New Zealand, February 8, 2013
Great location but can be noisy

Cabana room, access through mall
7.3
we had a cabana room which was great - no need to leave the room to go to the pools. not the hotel's fault but it was chinese new years and there were lots of children running around and could hear them screaming in the corridor from our room
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here if you have a young family as it is very family orientated. Not sure for couples.
Hu J. Groups China, February 2, 2013
lovely hotel with beach view

Cabana room, access through mall
8
he millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place.
Hu J. Groups China, January 29, 2013
Great location but can be noisy

very near the main road
8
The millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place.
Gerard E. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Great Location but tired looking

Location
6
As we stayed at this hotel almost exactly two years ago we were quite confident and looking forward to a high quality weekend break, however the following occurred: 1. Upon 'Check-In' we were told that ALL 'Superior' rooms were fully booked, and that we would be upgraded to a 'De-luxe' room, obviously we were quite pleased with the upgrade even though we had already paid for booking last December. 2. When were shown to the room we were horrified, firstly the room was very damp and smelled, and as I am an asthma sufferer this would of had a bad effect on my breathing, secondly the view from the room was appalling and very noisy from the nearby construction work,I am sure the hotel management are well aware of this. We also noticed that the room was quite dirty, I assume this was caused by dust from the construction work, this was also apparent when sitting outside at breakfast, one of the waitresses showed me the cloth she had used to clean the tables and how dirty it had become due to the dust from the nearby construction work. 3. At this point we immediately contacted the reception and told them we were not prepared to stay in this room because of these problems. Reception told us that there were no more rooms available, and that our only option was to pay for the next class of room up at an additional cost of 1780 Baht per night. As we had already paid for the 'Superior' room, we had absolutely no choice but to pay the extra money, naturally we were very angry. We then had to wait a few hours until the new room was cleaned and available. This was a bad start to the weekend, although the 'De-luxe' was very nice. Overall we noticed that the hotel had deteriorated through wear and tear in the two years since our last stay, but I must stress that the reception staff were very polite and apologetic for all of the inconvenience.
Thuy D. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2013
Best service best location

Best location
8.3
The staff at the hotel make my stay so enjoyable and comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Becareful which agent you book for your day tours
Wilairat A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 25, 2013
Good location

Location, Quiet room, Fresh room
9.3
Great location, the Hotel have an entrance to Jungceylon shopping center. Two pool areas on rooftop.
Jia K. Groups China, January 24, 2013
a little old hotel

great locaton
8.7
1. great location, near Jungceylon and bar street 2. Beachside wing is a little old, it is said lakeside would be better 3. room is big and good
Diedan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2013
Great location

Fun
6.3
This hotel is good for shopping and night club fun.. It connected to a shopping mall and very clues to the night live.. It good for single people
Shopping Tip: It good for people

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08