or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3620 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3620)
Sort by:
Lee M. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
Nice location a bit far from the beach

Nice pool good location next to shopping mall and restaurants
7.7
wasn't a bad place to stay however make sure you close the door because there are a lot of mosquitos. clean. the only real issue was the shower leaked due to a very poor design i would imagine this would be fixed at some point by the hotel?? great pool nice layout, good breakfast selection.
Kwoh C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great location but Superior room no good

Location & with shopping mall
5.3
We upgraded to Deluxe Room. Superior room condition is bad.
Shopping Tip: The Shopping Mall beside is fantastic with variety of shops & massage outlets.
Hossein B. Couples Netherlands, September 17, 2012
Nice building but not friendly personnel , g.locat

Location
6
They have 2 buildings and they select the guest on their nationality or Origen and so on because when we arrived I asked to put us to the building which we been before 3 years ago the receptionist reject it and she was not friendly too and when we accept to go to the non European Origen we saw that every body are non European Origen and after that I returned to main building , I saw that most of fthe guests are European Origen. I was very surprise that in Thailand they do that or may be it is policy of this hotel which is not nice.
Travel tip: Don,t do discirmination please
Siu M. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Good service and convenient location

Good location
7
Big comfortable room and bed facing pool. Breakfast could be better if it had more local food as majority of it catered to Western tourists. Doors are also rather thin so light sleepers like myself can get woken up easily especially by rowdy youngsters returning from their bar hopping binges and creating a racket in the hallways. Otherwise it was a delightful stay in Phuket.
Quek A. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Luxury hotel with cozy feel

Spacious room, helpful & polite service staff
8.3
It has been a wonderful stay. The concierge staff have been very polite & helpful.
Shopping Tip: Weekends night market opposite Wat Naka is great!
Dowrudee K. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
Perfect Place to Stay when Visiting Patong, Phuket

Great Location and Great Service
9
nice hotel in an awesome spot for patong.the hotel is located right next to the big mall where there are so many restaurants to check out. right across the street is a famous" bangla" street where my husband and i found some good bars with pretty good live music. the service here is wonderful. the staff are very polite and helpful. we got upgraded to a very nice deluxe room on the top floor. breakfast is good.
Fraser W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Nice modern hotel

Good standard rooms
8
This is a nice contemporary hotel with great rooms.
Nightlife Tip: Best for single travellers. Patong is not for the family.
Irene S. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Convenient if you like shopping
8
My family had a pleasant stay for 2 nights. The room is nicely decorated except there isnt a bath tub. The hotel is connected to shopping mall and 10mins walk to Patong Beach. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Pin S. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2012
Great location

The hotel room is spacious, bright and clean. The hotel breakfast is variety. The hotel lobby is quiet and have free wifi. The hotel is link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall.
8
I have a pleasant stay and an enjoyable trip in Phuket. I have been to Phuket and stayed in Millennium Resort Hotel twice within 4 months in this year. The hotel has two wings. The first time I stayed in Lakeside while the second time I stayed in Beachside. I prefer to stay at Beachside because it's nearer to Jungceylon shopping centre with all the little carts and stalls located at the basement. All these stalls allowed to bargain. I like Montra Spa massage at the basement. It's cheap and good. I have been there almost everyday to do foot, neck, shoulder & back massage, Thai massage. I enjoy the most with whole body hot stone oil massage. It's only cost THB600 for an hour. I bought a lot of body massage oil, pillow spray, aroma diffuser and lemongrass tea for my family, friends and colleagues. I also bought a lot of handbags from Robinson sales. Not forget that I enjoy so much of the delicious local Thai food at the basement food court. It's really worth for me to try every stalls there. I choose to stay in Millennium Resort Hotel because all the shops are in door, food court, cafe, restaurants, departmental store, supermarket, facial & hair salon, massage & spa are all under one roof. I don't have to worry about rain or shine while enjoying myself.
Ammar A. Families with young children Oman, September 6, 2012
Great Location at the center of Patong beach

Best location in the heart of Patong Beach, Muslim Halal restaurants are nearby within a walking distance, big shopping mall attached to the hotel , 7/11 shops and currency exchange located near to the hotel, fast-food restaurants are near to the hotel. The rooms are big and nice and very clean with balcony.
9.3
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. - large breakfast buffet. - Nice swimming pool. - big rooms with balcony. - Best location. - great room service. - Taxis available near the hotel. the Room consist of: - safe box - LCD TV - You can see the shower place from your room but of course their is a curtain . - Umbrella. - WiFi but you have to pay for it. - Electric kettle. - Hair seshwar. ___________________________________ Be aware of mosquitoes at he room in other word don't keep your balcony door open.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - James Bond Island - Pepe Island - Fantasea show.Very nice place not only a show but their some wonderful sections you can visit like you can see the whit tiger and elephant riding for 10 mins. and etc... - Shooting range. - Rafting. - riding 4 wheeler bikes. - go carting. - elephant riding. - sight seeing. - snake shows and monkey shows. - enjoying seafood. - visiting beaches like patong and karoon ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06