or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3823 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3823)
Sort by:
Sulaiyam A. Couples Oman, December 23, 2012
Millennium Resort, Phuket, Thailand
7
great loction but we expect the rome will be beter then what we find and comparing with the price is too mutch
Lyana H. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Nice room but not spotless clean

Big bath tub
7.3
Room given was at the corner, so our jacuzzi can be view by walkway corridor. Not in mind to have that type of location. There was a welcome letter in the room with fruits but it wasn't address to me, to some MR... They should have either remove it and placed my name instead. Or is it that is not suppose to be my room? Though, nice bed and Nice big bath tub, Fit for the three of us.. Some part of the room really need a spring cleaning to have a standard hotel cleaniness. For the price we pay, it should be maintain spotless clean, not just clean. Hotel staffs are all friendly and helpful too. I would say it's nice to stay in the room only for the bathtub and jacuzzi.
Bassam A. Couples Bahrain, December 20, 2012
Great location , perfect for family with kids

Friendly staff
8.7
It was a great stay , I will recommend this hotel to my friends & family , the only thing that I didn't like is that They charge for Wifi , the rest is fine...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Search for tours from the mall it's same & cheaper ..
Claude D. Couples France, December 18, 2012
Central located, clean Rooms great breakfast

Location cleanness housekeep
6
The best location to the shopping center and bar street, housekeeping is efficient and staff act fast if u call for problems. Great breakfast , totally worth the money
Seah P. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great Location with good room size

Very convenience within shopping mall
8.3
The room size is good and located convenience to shopping mall and easy access to the beach. There are also lots night life around that area. The disadventage is no free wifi in the room and bath room curtain should be in the bath not outside the bath.
Cheong W. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel & Just Beside Shopping Centre

Very Convenient Location : 2mins to Jungceylon Big shopping centre & 5mins to bangla street (night life district) & 15mins to Patong Beach; Safe & Sound walking around the shopping area and along the main road with individual shops selling local items and also restaurants;
8.7
We selected phuket + this hotel for our 2nd honeymoon trip and really happy of the overall hotel environment, daily buffet breakfast is good & staff are friendly. We stayed at grand deluxe room facing the pool with no regret and this is called the "5-Star Standard" . It is nice and ambience is good. We enjoy drinking beside the pool and swim @ leisure. However, there are 2 buildings for this hotel and our room located at lakeside building whereby it is much further than the beachside building. It was inconvenient when walking back to the hotel after 10pm because the entrance / doors link from the shopping centre to this hotel has been closed. Therefore, we need to walk all the way from the main & side road in order to reach lakeside building (air populated due to the traffic / vehicles). So if you prefer more convenient to reach to this hotel after 10pm then it is good to select other type of room in beachside building. We know there are free pick up by the hotel tuk tuk during our checkout..... too late! Overall, if we coming to Phuket again, we shall select this hotel again..... Value for $ ! Pay for Luxury ! The Feel will be different !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to C & N for massage, price reasonable & good. It very near to this hotel & jungceylon shopping centre .
Tse P. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2012
Very good location

Excellent location
6.7
room is ok but not worth five star as i found cockroach in the room and the bath tub got stuck.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Wi-Fi only available at the lobby area
Andreas S. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
central with all the "noise-disadvantages"

adjacent to shopping mail
5.3
The hotel runs two different "hotels" within the same vicinity. The agoda website does not clearly indicate which room-type gets you into which hotel. As the hotels are quite different in terms of standard (room features, atmosphere and layout), we were quite disappointed to find ourselves in the "low end premise". This is even more annoying as the online price gaps between superior and deluxe were very close, but the value gap is much higher.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely do book the deluxe room category which is a bit more expensive, but much better value for money.
Simon C. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

Pool
10
Good
Chiang S. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
nice hotel

near junk ceylon
8
nice hotel , near shooping centre , happening area around that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08