or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3869 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3869)
Sort by:
Francis T. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2013
Great location and Good Service.

At the heart of Phuket Patong Shopping and Nightlife area.
8.7
The rooms are clean and good size even with and extra bed. The buffer breakfast had large selections of oriental and western foods.Excellent choice of fresh tropical fruits that change everyday morning. Mellinium is located at the heart of Patong Joycelon Shopping Town with 5 mins walk to Patong Beach. There are so many excellent restaurents just a round the corner. You have choice of Steak House,24hrs Breakfast menu, Chinese,Middle Eastern Foods, Indian and Thai. There are also endless very colourful Pubs in this area. Eventhough the music was very loud after dark, we heard nothing inside Mellinium Hotel Rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit Koh Hee for it's under water adventure if you are not a scuba diver and like the sight of under water world. There are so many fishes and incredible underwater view of various coral creatures like star fish etc. Maya beach at Phi Phi Island must not be missed as the water and the surounding loggon is so beautiful that I have no words to describe them.
Haw S. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Value for price

Great location for shopping n relaxing
9.7
We are arriving the hotel earlier than the check in time, but the staff is trying to giving us the room as soon, n serving us with smile! The hotel next door is shopping area, easy to us for shopping n relaxing ... Room are clean n comfortable, breakfast is nice too! Will come again n recommend to friend.
Nightlife Tip: Just a minutes walking distance is beach n on the way walking is all around lounge
Musa L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
very nice hotel,

beautiful pool
6.3
no good for parking your car, and cant bring back girls
Travel tip: save your money, there are cheaper hotels at the same standard
Rehan T. Couples Pakistan, January 12, 2013
Great location

Location, rooms, breakfast
8
Very nice hotel the only issue is t the beach front wing where u have to switch elevators if u r on the 5th floor which is annoying
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If u want beach and nightlfe u will not find a better hotel
John F. Couples Canada, January 8, 2013
Great location!

Location in Patong, attached to Juncyleon. Nice pool.
7.7
We chose the hotel due to its brand name and location close to Juncyleon. Location is great. Breakfast is very good. Room was ok, but was surprised by having a few Mosquitos in room and shower design in bathroom is strange as floor gets very wet. Staff were helpful. Location close to Bangla road and good nightlife.
Ishmael M. Couples Canada, January 7, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

Nice room, great location, good breakfast.
8
When we checked into the hotel we were taken to a different building. The main building is called Millenium Resort and the one we were taken to was called Beachside. The buildings are not connected but not far from each other. I was told by one of the staff that we could use the facilities at the other building if we wanted to, e.g. pool. Our stay was short so we did not pursue that option. The hotel itself is well located, right in the city center and a short walk to the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we had ocean view but also overlooking the roof of the complex. There was a drainage problem in the shower which they need to look into. Also, I found the bathroom door quite odd, it was one of the push in type,similar to a closet door. Not a big deal but odd. Our package included breakfast which was quite good. I especially liked that the pork products (ham, bacon, etc.)was at a separate table which is good if you do not eat such products. The hotel is quite expensive so they could include some extras, e.g., in room internet. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is connected to a huge shopping complex which is quite convenient. There is a foodcourt which offers fare from different regions of Thailand. We had lunch there from one of the vendors from Southern Thailand called Islamthai and the meal was excellent and cheap.
Sam B. Groups Australia, January 5, 2013
Good location and great service

Great hotel, close to shops, restaurants and beach
7.7
The hotel was close to the beach. it is also situated within a shopping center which is fairly secluded. There many bars surrounding the hotel and plenty of shopping to be done.
Frank B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2013
nice hotel but pricy

location
8
i mostly picked the hotel for the location and did not know what to expect. i have no complaints. the staff was helpful and the facilities were well kept. it took a little while to check in, but that was not a big deal. the buffet breakfast had good variety and good quality.
Abeer S. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2013
good

near shopping, near resturants, near beach
7.7
it was a nice stay. close to shopping mall and potong beach area
Rita P. Couples Canada, January 1, 2013
Great location but below average hotel

Location
5.3
the location is the only feature of the hotel. the other facilities, including room, breakfast, staff is below average. not worth the money.
Shopping Tip: Connected to a good mall for shopping and restaurants and massages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05