Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4007 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4007)
Sort by:
Nick N. Business travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT FACILITIES

LOCATION, CABANA POOL ROOMS AND GOOD BREAKFAST
8.7
SENSATIONAL, STAFF WERE GREAT, ROOMS WERE AWESOME
Nick N. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE

LOCATION, SERVICE AND POOL
8.3
GREAT TIME UPGRADED TO CABANA POOL ACCESS ROOM AND WAS LOVELY
Nick N. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
very relaxing

pool jacuzzi massage
8.3
upgraded to cabana pool access and never looked back
Cheryl Y. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2013
Beautiful and relaxing, zen-like

The Hotel is Beautiful, the staff are very warm and friendly, and the rooms are beautiful, relaxing and clean.
10
We Loved our experience at the Millennium Resort! It made our whole experience of Patong... The Staff was Fabulous!
Anbalagan M. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Superb and Affordable For Price

Very close distance to shopping, Clean , Comfortable room
9.7
Really superb want to thanks to agoda. Very convince for all facilities Walking distance to nightlife n shop lots Lots of fast food around the hotel
Jeff C. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
The best home base for exploring Patong and beach

The breakfast was amazing and the staff was very friendly and courteous - the courtyard looks like something out of a movie, and the location is PERFECT for everything
7.3
Overall we were very happy with the Millennium Resort, though there were a few issues which really took some of the shine off our adventure. We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to our room, which was already quite nice since we'd viewed many and chose the one we liked best off Agoda - then the clerk told us we had to pay for it.... it wasn't much, maybe 80USD, but the way it was done seemed very underhanded. I should have declined it, but was too tired to argue at this point from our traveling. Also, we requested a nice view of the mountains, and ended up with a poolside view, which could ONLY see the pool... not at all what we wanted - but again, too tired to argue at this point... The following day, we decided to book some excursions, and spoke with the tour guide downstairs - we arranged to do the zipline tour, and then found the same tour for almost 30USD per person less just outside the resort. When we confronted the hotel tour guide, she was very rude and refused to assist us with any price correction. Overall the resort is good, but in areas where we needed a personal touch and some real customer service, they failed miserably. Also, not having wifi in rooms is just ridiculous and unacceptable for any hotel that wants to consider themselves "luxury".
Yee P. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
Hotel with good location

Location is good
7
Location is good, next to shopping mall. We stay at this hotel 5 years ago, choose to stay here becoz of the excellent location, but the room is getting old, breakfast is standard. Will try other hotels at patong next time.
Khairul W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 14, 2013
magneficent hotel to stay

easy access to the shopping complex
8
David G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Good location

Location in shopping centre
8.3
Nicly located hotel in the main shopping area of Patong. A Little way from the beach. Close to the nightlife. Wifi is free in the public areas, but expensive in the rooms (around USD 13 per day)
Soon J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Normal Hotel

link with the shopping mall, fast food and walking distance to Patong Beach
5
Although it's a 5 star hotel but their amenities really need to be improved. eg, Rusty hangers for the guests. The cleanliness of the room need to be addressed too as housekeeping only clean the area which are visible and ignore others. Eg Only clean the basin but not side of it which has a thick black stain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02