Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4001 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4001)
Sort by:
An H. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
Good Location, but that's about it

Location, Location, Location
7
The location of the hotel is the best thing about it. The hotel is connected to a mall and is very close to the main streets. It is rated as 5 star hotel, but is actually it's closer to 4 star. The room was relatively clean. There was a issue with the hair dryer. It would constantly overheat every minute or so. When reported to the front desk, we were told that is normal and told not to use the high setting. The biggest problem we had were with the mosquitos. They always manage to find a way into our room. the windows were never open. My guess would be the bugs would fly in while housekeeping did their stuff. Overall, the stay was acceptable.
Chen J. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
nice hotel

location,swimming,near beach
9
I stayed for 3 nights. Its a nice hotel with 2 swimming pool in two different wing building. walking distance to beach.
Seema A. Couples India, March 13, 2015
Pathetic Experience

Next to shopping complex and close by to night clubs street
3
Lousy hotel with poor services. Not fit For decent families. Good for people who go to phu ket for night life adventure. Rooms were smelly, neighbors were noisy. Hotel does not have a beachfront. Beach side wing has only the name there is no beach line? Best avoided. Don't get misled by webpeomos. Tks
Lois C. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Good for short break

1. Good sized swimming pool. 2. Well equipped gym. 3. Good buffet breakfast with wide selection.
8
We were allocated a room with faulty air conditioning and facing the street. Both issues were remedied within a couple of hours. We got a pool view room facing east. We are overall satisfied with the hotel!
Alice L. Groups Canada, March 11, 2015
A 5 star in best Patong area!!!

Location, price, service of the staff
9
Definitely the best selling point to this hotel is its location. Patong area is the busiest and fun area if you are traveling with a group of friends. Most places you need ie massage, street food, pub, shopping, are walking distance just minutes away. It's not ideal for couple because it not the type of resort holiday where it's quiet and away from crowd. The staff are very nice and sincere, like where u find anywhere in a 5 stars hotel. We didn't try the spa and restaurant within the hotel because there are too many choices outside of the hotel. The only 1 thing not too satisfying with this hotel is the breakfast. It's not very delicious so our group didnt eat much but only on fruit and freshly made juice of your choice!
Wang R. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
very nice place and great experience

swimming pool, location and food
10
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Over-rated and Over sold
3.3
Very disappointing. From the lobby (which is only half decent) it only gets worse. Looks like a prison from the guest floors. No way is this a five star hotel. Only stay here if you absolutely need to be in the heart of Patong and then only if you are staying one night. Too much noise from inside and out. It appears Beachside is all Superior rooms only and is literally like staying in a Shopping Centre - our room looked onto the side wall of Jungceylon - in Beachside Building there is a small unataractive looking swimming pool - not the one in the pictures which is at the Lakeside building housing the higher grade rooms. Makes no sense to me that there are two separate buildings to the same hotel! Don't waste your money there are far better hotels in Patong or put the cash towards Le Meridien just outside of Patong.
Mari T. Families with older children Japan, March 6, 2015
Convenient location

Direct connection to the shopping mall, flexible staff, good breakfast
9
Koh C. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2015
Great location, next to huge mall

Location, cleanliness, facilities
8
I was on my diving trip so I only used the room when I return to rest, but I would say the room standard was higher than I expected and it does have some comfort compared to other places in Phuket. It is also located right in the heart of patong and next to the huge mall. Everything that you need, food, massage, hair wash, facial etc it's all there within 5mins walk.
Tsz F. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Good location but improved room facilities needed

Relatively cheap price, convenient location and nice swimming pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01