Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4336 reviews

2418 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4336)
Sort by:
Khalifa A. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 14, 2013
It was Amazing

Near to Mall , Near to Beach & near to Night life
9
Report this review
Marcin B. Solo travelers Poland, October 14, 2013
Just normal hotel, close to the beach

close to clubs, restaurants, next to shopping mall
7.3
everything seems fine, just don't understand why they charge for wi-fi per day. this is big minus !! wi -fi connection is quite expensive in millennium hotel - all of hotels around have free wi-fi hotel is quite expensive internet should be free !!!!! staff not really speak english - hard to communicate
Report this review
Tarun V. Families with older children India, October 11, 2013
Convenient & comfortable!

Very accessible
8
Super! It was a centrally located hotel close to ALL the tourist attractions, including shopping, eating & night life!
Report this review
Onur G. Groups Turkey, October 11, 2013
very bad

only big room and otel place shopping centers
5
When we went to hotel receptionist we said we want to buy receptionist name sandy said us you cant enter internet you cant enter wifi she was very angry look.they said us rooms has wifi connection after that you cant enter wifi and you have to come lobby en you can enter.people napping lobby because of the wifi personal wasnt smile anytime especially sandy
Report this review
Poon K. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2013
relax place

good services good communication and near shopping mall
9.7
Report this review
Se W. Couples South Korea, October 9, 2013
everage hotel.

too easy to shopping and look around downtown, clean, not too expensive.
7.7
I prefered second millennium building which has bigger swimming pool than the other.
Report this review
Wenbiao P. Couples China, October 4, 2013
Very well

I found my lost belt, it feel good.
9.7
Report this review
James C. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
A place to relax and rest well.

Fast check in, comfortable room, nice breakfast
8
Report this review
Michael W. Groups Taiwan, September 19, 2013
Convenient hotel near shopping mall and restaurant

Convenient, Clean, Nice staff
6.7
Room size is ok. Many choices of breakfast but no very delicious. Close to shopping mall, bars, and restaurants. About 10 mins walk to beach. Has free wifi but only in hotel lobby.
Report this review
David W. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Good central location with high quality comforts.

Room size, comfort and cleanliness, location
8.3
Very high standard and would recommend. Only negative is paying for internet; stayed in 4 hotels in Thailand and this was the only one we had to pay for internet. We were in the Lakeside Wing - excellent view over pool. Wish we had stayed more nights at this hotel rather than the choices we had made.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 2418 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04