Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4053 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4053)
Sort by:
Setheit N. Groups United States of America, December 26, 2012
Clean hotel and great location

Great location and night light
8
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.
Setheit N. Groups United States of America, December 26, 2012
Clean hotel and great location

Great location and night light
8
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.
Alaa M. Couples Bahrain, December 25, 2012
best hotel

swimming pool view
9.3
sun set ,sexy weather,night life , beach , if you look to good stay you can enoying stay in millinum resort phuckit
Restaurant Tip: carry club indain food
Marcie Q. Families with young children China, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service

next to Jungcelon and patong beach
10
very good hotel, excellent location and excellent service. strongly recommended!
Ye L. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and sevice meets the 5 stars standard

Best and most central location of phuket.
9.3
when i check in the lady from the reception asked me "is that superior room" i booked for and i clearly said and showed agoda confirmation room type as deluxe. she nodded. afterwards they took us to room with greenish color which i've seen in agoda website as superior room. i called up to reception and different person picked up the ph and give us the deluxe room which we booked for. big big mess up. if i didn't look carefully on agoda website we would end it up in less better room with the price of deluxe. other than than overall i am very pleased with the hotel.
Courtney S. Families with older children South Africa, December 25, 2012
Excellent staff, food, rooms and location

Location, location and again location!
9.7
Great staff, wonderful hotel, will go back anytime!
Gasper G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great and Comfortable Room with great service!

swiming pool
8.7
I stay with lontg hours in hotel,The room let me feel like in home!
Lyana H. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2012
Nice room with good location

The big bed
8
Similar to the previous room I booked, except no bathtub and jacuzzi. However they provide laundry stand to hang our wet clothes after swim. Nice view from the balcony. They provided me baby cot together with pillow and blanket for my baby. She was sleeping soundly in it. Howver the shower room drainage sound is loud, could hear throughout the whole room. I wish they could do something about it, atleast reduce the sound. Location is surperb, as I need not walk far to access the mall. I just need to take the lift down and walk a few step to open the door that leads to the Jungceylon mall. Good place if you wish to have it next to the mall especially if you have infant with you, you need the supermarket which has all the baby needs, diapers, milkpowder, mineral water and other baby items you may need just in case. Will recommend this hotel for family with infant.
Shopping Tip: Recommend to family with infant, if you want a relaxation, they have pool, baby cot, mall nearby. Superior room is good enough, need not take up the most expensive room. Trust me.
Sulaiman E. Families with young children South Africa, December 24, 2012
Excellent Hotel, ideal location & exceptional serv

Spacious rooms & Excellent Customer service
10
The staff provided exceptional customer service to us throughout our stay. Advice and bookings of tours and activities were available 24 hrs a day.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood Buffet and show at Fantasea was phenomenal
Sulaiyam A. Couples Oman, December 23, 2012
Millennium Resort, Phuket, Thailand
7
great loction but we expect the rome will be beter then what we find and comparing with the price is too mutch

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort Plan

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03