or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3834 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3834)
Sort by:
Kevin P. Business travelers Ireland, July 23, 2012
My worst experiece in 12 years of travel to Phuket

None
2.3
only advise stay away. advertised as a 5 star hotel maybe a 3 star at most the rooms are old and dusty, on arrival opened my mini bar for a drink it smelt like a cat died in it and the drinks were at room temprature, granted they replaced it within 2 hours but for 5 stars should never of happened.house keeping are useless left my room at 1030am leaving the make up room light on only to return at 1645 to find the room as i left it.as a business traveler wifi is essentual only to find wifi is restricted to common areas ie the non airconditioned lobby and pool area, the other 3 hotels i stayed in all had free room wifi. when the duty manager was questioned about the wifi he was abrupt and rude and only choice given me pay for room internet. please take my advise stay away i have been traveling to thailand for 15 years for business and leasure and this hotel is not to the normal standard found in thailand
Travel tip: Select another hotel
Liedong Z. Families with young children Australia, July 22, 2012
Great location with reasonable size room

Location, close to everything
8
Great location, friendly staff. The beach side is a bit noisy overnight because face to the night clubs.
David L. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Oasis in mad Patong

Perfect location for nightlife, restaurants and beach. Cabana room was awsome
8.7
this is a big hotel with 2 seperate wings, we stayed in a cabana room in the lakeside wing. i think this is generally a bit quiter than the beachside wing, however we still got quite a bit of noise from near by clubs. we didnt get our room until 4 pm despite arriving at 1pm, they only have 16 cabana rooms which are very popular. staff a bit confused and vague at checkin and one reception didnt seem to communicatre very well with the other hence our delay in getting our room. room was great, pool nice. the main sun lounging area looked directly ino our room which was a bit offputting at times. breakfast good choice; very busy at peak times. very handing to be connected to the junceylon shopping centre. staff were nice but very limited english. loved the big bath in the cabana room and the private jacuzzi. a good choice for a good patong hotel
Justin C. Families with young children China, July 22, 2012
good facility but service not matching the brand

housing
7.7
I stayed in this hotel for 5 days with 3 room booked thru airline and agoda repectively. The housing, facility and other hardwares are really good but the staff in the hotel seems not polite enough and not welcome our coming apprently. I booked one room with extra bed and the final day I stay, the staff requested me to pay 300B and with ironical tone telling me that the previous 4 nights without charge is due to Millenuim just missed. Poor service.
David J. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Great Location

Comfortable & Convenient
8
A great hotel with brilliant location. Located next to JungCeylon and Soi Bangla. JungCeylon is a hive of shopping activity, and food outlets and buzzing with activities, especially on teh weekend. The close proximity to Soi Bangla, but not too close to be noise intrusive, allow for easy access to the nightlife and convenient, quick sorties whilst all teh while feeling safe. It is also a 5 min hike to the beach.
Christina C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Great Location, easy excess to Bangla Road.

Great location
6.3
Great location. Located just next to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, 5 minutes to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. 10 mins walk to Hard Rock cafe, Phuket. The room is clean. But one thing is the room got one kind of weird smell, like cockroach is around the room near the pantry area. Overall the room is still ok, just the terrible smell. Early check out the next day to airport, the bell service only come 15mins later. Hope the hotel can serve better in future.
Przemyslaw P. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2012
Solid. You get what you pay for. :)

Location is prime.
8.7
Nothing to complain about- aside... from, this being yet another hotel that considers the internet, as an "extra". They charge $13 or so per day, if you want to have internet in your room. Come on... it's 2012. Get with the times. Considering an internet connection in 2012 as an "extra" is like considering a tv in your room an extra back in 1990. Let's get with the times. A tv, a bed, and... an internet connections, are a basic part of any half-decent hotel today. Anyway, the room itself is clean, modern, big... and up to anyone's high standards. As long as you don't mind hotels that still like to leech extra fees from you for something as basic as an internet signal in your room (LAN or Wi-fi), you'll be pleased with this place. A side-note... most of the front-desk staff is professional/polite, etc. But... at night time, it seems they let some of their less experienced staff work. On my first night, the internet ceased to work (their router needed to be reset). The young man at the front desk just said "ok, we'll fix it tomorrow". I told him- I need to use it now (business emails, etc)... but he just apologized, and... brushed the problem aside, insisting, he'll get someone to fix it tomorrow (despite the fact I paid to use the net for 24 hrs). Minor issues, I know. Overall, the place is great, but... the internet thing is really a thorn, and... for a five-star, a little more qualification-screening when hiring staff would help.
Shengju Y. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2012
soso

no
6
no free wifi in room and just so so i mean really just so so hotel but the spa is little bit good if compare with the hotel, by the way i do not like this hotel
Wing Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Great Locations ; Nice service

Location
9
I had the great stay & this is also my 1st stay in Millennium Resort Patong. Service is nice & action taken within 10 minutes after request (extra bath gel & blanket).
Canti H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with adjacent shopping center

Spacious room and balcony, nice pool
9
We stayed for 3 nights on the Beachside of Millennium Resort. My 3-yo-son loved everything about the room and the swimming pool. He also liked the fountain in the adjacent mall. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel too. But compared to others in the same range, I expected the room to have a bathtub and free WiFi. I also wish there was an easy access to the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pick the Lakeside for nicer swimming pools with jaccuzi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02