or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3659 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3659)
Sort by:
Soon T. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2012
Great location with a superior sense of service

Very convenient location
10
Fantastic hotel. Very happy with the service level of the staff as they are courteous and helpful. Great location being next to a large shopping complex where food, toiletries and sundries could be easily accessible. Will definite visit and stay at this hotel again and would stringly recommend to my friends and relatives.
Nelson S. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Great location and nice hotel room

Adjoining to Jungceylon shopping mall
10
The hotel has 2 wings. Lake side & beach side wing. ANd Jungceylon Shopping Mall is in between them. Located in heart of Patong. A minute walk to Bangla Road, and many restaurants, massage shop, clothing,souvenirs and more. Hotel breakfast is great,swimming pool is nice.As I told the hotel that we are honeymooner, they give us the bed decoration, and we very surprise when we check in the room. I will come back to stay when i go Phuket again.
Sandra D. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Great location for Shopping & Nightlife

Location, pool, great service
8
We stayed for 3 nights and couldn't have been happier with the level of service and always with a smile!!! We were in the Lakeside wing which was very handy for shopping and close to Bangla Road for a taste of the night life. The restaurants around teh Jungceylon shopping complex were very nice....good cheap food!!! The markets close by are excellent.
Chen-Ching P. Families with older children Taiwan, May 6, 2012
Good hotel for relaxing vacation

Connecting to shopping mall, good service
7.3
Service is good and helpful, attitude is positive and friendly. Location is convenient for shopping, eating. Bed is too soft for me. Food is not bad, price is fair with 50% discount. If there is free shuttle provided to the town, nearby beaches, or vista points, and airport, that will be perfect. I will definitely consider this hotel for my next visit to Phuket.
Quentin R. Couples Australia, May 6, 2012
Great rooms and location

Location and very nice hotel
10
I have stayed here a few times now the rooms are nice and comfortable and staff are friendly. The pool areas are very nice and all the other facilities . The location is great because it is close to every thing I need. I will stay here again in the future and I would recommend it to people I know .
Nelson S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great location and nice hotel room

Great breakfast.
10
welcome drink is served during check-in process. this hotel is separated to 2 wing, beach wing & lakeside wing. each wing has its own swimming pool. hotel guest can access to both swimming pool. the breakfast is great. located at heart of patong. the hotel is attached to jungceylon shopping mall(the greatest mall in phuket i guess) just a minute walk to happening nightlife bangla street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Khao Sok safari (elephant trekking & river canoe) James Bond Island Phi Phi Island Cabaret Show
Stephen H. Couples Ireland, May 6, 2012
millenium resort

location
6
This hotel is not at a 5 star level of accommodation. It has a very sterile atmosphere and a very average service. An unnecessary pre-authorised charge of 10,000thb on arrival is expected. Rooms are of average style and size. There is no in-hotel entertainment provided and television variety is very poor,so if you are looking for something to do in bad weather there is very little choice. Breakfast is buffet style and is very badly organised. Our breakfast was cold by the time we found the different cutlery and delf required. Smoking is allowed everywhere in the hotel which we felt wasn't appropiate or necessary. The hotel motto is 'you are the centre of our world' At no point in our stay did we feel like this,it seems the staff would rather not help the guests at all.We stayed in a superior room which had no real extra benefits.It is very bad value for money. I would suggest staying in a nearby 3 or 4 star hotel for better service and a more personal touch. You are just a room number here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool in the lakeside resort is far bigger and has a calmer atmosphere.
Min A. Couples Australia, May 6, 2012
Fabulous Hotel and great location, very impressive

Location, pool, gym and close proximity to shopping centre
9.7
this was a great hotel at a great location and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the shopping centre was conveniently located right next to the hotel and the beach was just 5 mins walk away. lots of night markets around for that bargaining edge.
Jeffery S. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Millenium Hotel

Location, next to Jungceylon and close to Bangla Road
8.7
Stayed at the Millennium Resort in Phuket in early May 2012. Very nice hotel, I upgraded to a poolside room. Nice firm bed, good size shower, toilet was seperate to the bathroom. Only issue was the Internet in the Business Centre. Old Operating System, very slow and went down, so couldn't use all my credit. Otherwise highly recommended place to stay, great location. Ajoins Jungceylon Shopping Centre and is a short walk to Bangla Road and the nightlife.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of nice restaraunts and massage places at Jungceylon Shopping Centre, cheaper than the hotel
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2012
great hotel

big pool
9.3
The Millennium resort is attached to a very nice shopping with easy access the rooms are nice with everything you could need the hotel is very close to bangla road which has a great bunch of bars and night clubs the breakfest was very good everything great.the pool is verybig with enough sun chairs for everbody.will be going back next time.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is not to be missed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01