or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Rodney M. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2012
fabulous hotel,excellent service.

rooms and breakfast
10
loved my room and location of hotel.will definitely return.
Vandna B. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2012
good & comfortable

good location
7.3
stay:comfortable location:good bb:ok staff:courteous & helpful
Prasatyo P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Great location but tight on checking

Best access location to the shopping mall and supermarket
8
It was a beautiful holidays that i spent in Phuket as it was my family first trip there. The hotel location is excellent for fulfilling our daily supplies. Need 5 minutes walk to the beach. It is value for money
Shopping Tip: Best place in Pathong due to closest access to shopping centers
Jamal B. Families with young children Bahrain, June 30, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Location
8.3
The location of the hotel is great in the heart of patong with immediate access to a shopping mall and close access to the beach, shopping, resturants and night life. The down side was internet was not free and expensive. The pool was not adqautely lightened to allow late swimming. Breakfast is good with wide varaity of option to choose from.
Belinda P. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2012
Fabulous hotel, great location

In the heart of the shopping precinct, pool awesome
10
fantastic hotel in great location. walk through lobby to the heart of phuket shopping district. minute walk to bangla road and markets. breakfast was magnificent. pool was fantastic and service attentive. great rooms available with private jacuzzi and diect access to the pool from the room!!
Restaurant Tip: The Port restaurant great food and entertainment on the beachfront
Andrew C. Groups Australia, June 30, 2012
Beautiful hotel great rooms very happy!

Pool amazing and very friendly service.
9.3
Had a great time right in the action but with its own amenities if you can't be bothered in the hustle and bustle would definitely stay again.
Yilun W. Couples China, June 30, 2012
There's two buildings for Millennium Resort

Comfortable
7
if agoda can inform me that there's two different buildings for this hotel, i will definitely choose deluxe room. all the superior rooms stand in a less taste-level building, and the swimming pool is small. frankly, this hotel really doesn't look like what it shows in the promotion picture and website. anyway, the room is quite comfortable. but if i go phuket again, i will definitely have other choices.
James O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
Location ok, staff friendly

near lots of bars, restaurants, clubs
7.3
this is a perfect location for a trip to the late night side of Thailand, very near lots of fun places, lots of bars, clubs and restaurants. The staff could be a littel more welcoming but overall a good hotel and not expensive at all. I recommend it if you are not looking for a beautiful beach that is secluded because this hotel is in the town centre
Brent C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
Worst hotel throughout my trip.

The only pro was checking out.
3.3
This hotel has 2 parts. The Beach Side and the Lake Side. The Beach side is a lovely section with nice views, a gorgeous lobby and well - is located on the beach side. I was put on the lake side. The view from my balcony was a mud + rubbish filled, mosquito infested empty lot. Next to which was a noisy multi-level carpark which operated 24hrs. Having a man outside with a whistle conducting traffic was quite annoying. I tried explaining to the staff that we'd checked into the beach side, but they couldn't understand me. After a long flight, no sleep + heavy baggage in our hands we gave up trying to break down the language barrier and just went with it. Restaurant downstairs was pretty average. Buffet breakfast was complimentary so can't exactly complain. Being an Aussie who regularly eats well, I was looking forward to my Australian Rib Eye fillet after a week of only Thai Food. Was pretty disappointed. FYI - don't order it. Photos made it look really luxurious. I'd love the name of the photographer because he's damn good. Looked nothing like I expected. The pool area was quite small and riddled with screaming children. Good place to go if you have kids. Terrible place if you want some romance and a bit of opulence.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you go to the Beach Side. The other side is disgusting.
Rinaldo A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
" Nice Hotel , Good location, very clean

room facility
9.3
we have outstanding experience stay in this hotel, good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03